drivetrainamerica.com Reviews

About this Company

Drivetrain America's mission is to provide only the highest quality truck and auto parts and provide the most outstanding customer service.    We are a stocking warehouse with inventory updating every 3 minutes.  We are not going to hide our inventory levels from you, we tell you exactly how many we have on hand and ready to ship.  If you need more than what we have in stock just email or call us and we will check with the supplier to see what the lead time is for you.  If you purchase an item from our site, we guarantee to ship it out the same day (Monday - Friday) if you order by 4pm Central Time.  If the order is received after our cutoff time, the order will ship out the next business day.

Our business is located in Iowa, right in the heartland of America.  Our location gives us an advanvtage over others where we can get to 80%+ of America in less than 3 days with free ground shipping of orders over $99.  We also have great rates with Fedex and other carriers to get you inexpensive express shipping to get you the part when you need it yesterday!! We guarantee and stand behind each and every part we sell. If you are not satisfied with the quality of the parts you receive, simply send it back for a full refund of the purchase price.

Thank you for visting our page and let us know what we can help you with.


Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904

Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Drivetrain America's mission is to provide only the highest quality truck and auto parts and provide the most outstanding customer service.    We are a stocking warehouse with inventory updating every 3 minutes.  We are not going to hide our inventory levels from you, we tell you exactly how many we have on hand and ready to ship.  If you need more than what we have in stock just email or call us and we will check with the supplier to see what the lead time is for you.  If you purchase an item from our site, we guarantee to ship it out the same day (Monday - Friday) if you order by 4pm Central Time.  If the order is received after our cutoff time, the order will ship out the next business day.

Our business is located in Iowa, right in the heartland of America.  Our location gives us an advanvtage over others where we can get to 80%+ of America in less than 3 days with free ground shipping of orders over $99.  We also have great rates with Fedex and other carriers to get you inexpensive express shipping to get you the part when you need it yesterday!! We guarantee and stand behind each and every part we sell. If you are not satisfied with the quality of the parts you receive, simply send it back for a full refund of the purchase price.

Thank you for visting our page and let us know what we can help you with.


Filter
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

Ricky H - 07/31/2023

Had the right part


Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

Chris S - 12/23/2022

Very happy with this yoke. As good of quality as the Spicer unit and a fraction of the cost. Also it’s not available anywhere else and the shipping time was fantastic! Actually arrived earlier than expected!

Company Choice

I found you guys through an Internet search… After exhausting all other avenues, I found y’all via Google.

Product Choice

This product was an OEM equivalent replacement.

Chris S

12/23/2022 - Mississippi

The very nice lady I spoke with on the phone was fantastic! I had concerns about when the product may arrive because of when I ordered it. She gave me several shipping options and insured that the product was picked and shipped that very afternoon when I called! The customer service you guys have is incredible and very much appreciated! I just learned about you guys but will be ordering my drivetrain parts from y'all from now on! Thank you so much!


Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

Donovan D - 12/22/2022

Easy installation.

Company Choice

Had product in stock.

Product Choice

OEM yoke broke.

Donovan D

12/22/2022 - TX

No issues.


Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

Bruce G - 12/19/2022

This is the perfect replacement part for my Tacoma.

Company Choice

I wanted to deal with a drivetrain specialist and not a parts store.

Product Choice

Exact match replacement part

Order 118789

Bruce G

12/19/2022

1st time using your site. Logged into the chat function and your tech directed me to what I needed in less than a minute.


Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

Bobby B - 08/26/2022

we couldn't find this flange anywhere and if we did they wanted twice as much for it used. couldn't beat the price for a new one and it was the exact match.

Company Choice

a friend told me about you.

Product Choice

its oe

Bobby B

08/26/2022 - texas

excellent customer service and the parts are the exact match.


Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

David M - 12/09/2019

Product worked on 2006 Tacoma double cab 4x4

David M

12/09/2019 - SC

Product worked just fine


Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

David H - 11/04/2019

will purchase from seller again

great fitment description ,saved me 700.00 on driveshaft replacement

David H

11/04/2019

nice


Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

Maria H - 05/29/2019

Perfect just what was needed delivered quickly


Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

Reginald J - 05/28/2019

I was able to have the drive shaft replaced and ready to go in just a few hours after receiving it in the mail. Met all expectations.

Reginald J

05/28/2019 - WA

Quick, acurate and easy to order.


Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

Bryan C - 05/19/2019

$60 for a bit of steel that's known to fail. Was the right part, but a stupid price.


Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

Angel T - 05/05/2019

Perfect match great customer service thanks


Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

Frank G - 04/30/2019

Saved me money.

This part fit just like the OEM from Toyota, I was very happy with the shipping time the price.

Frank G

04/30/2019

Great, typed in what I needed with a factory part #, you had it in stock, prices was better then having to purchase a whole drive shaft from Toyota, and in the end the customer paid for it, because they where the ones who drove from months with the drive shaft making that vibration and noise.


Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

Morris H - 03/28/2019

Great product and saved me a ton of time and money

Drive Train America is the only company that's sales this part individually the dealers only sale the complete drive shaft.

Morris H

03/28/2019 - WV

This part isn't sold by Toyota and I am very grateful you sale this. Thank you


Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toyota 1330 Series Flange Yoke Replaces Spicer # 5001904
See more product reviews

chris P - 03/14/2019

New yoke can't wait to get it in this weekend so I can have my four-wheel drive back

Exact part as described. Shipped quick and arrived on time. Great price too. Would recommend this company to anyone trying to find hard to find parts instead of going to the dealership

chris P

03/14/2019 - TX

eazy to find parts and great customer service. Great employees if you have to call them and product ships quick. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs hard to find parts before going to the dealership.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   drivetrainamerica.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024