drivetrainamerica.com Reviews

Filter

11,633 Verified Customer Reviews

11,633 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9904
(85.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1406
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2126
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony M.
Today

Received order quick and correct...

Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

What i needed

Company Choice

Had what i wanted


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul A.
1 day ago

very simple

Product Choice

for work

Company Choice

good price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason S.
1 day ago , MO

Great service.

Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer judy C.
2 days ago

It was quick and simple I enjoyed it


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher G.
2 days ago

Straight forward.

Product Choice

Direct replacement

Company Choice

They carried the part I needed


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don S.
2 days ago

Great product description made it easy to find the right differential for my 1960 Vette

Product Choice

Great ratings.

Company Choice

Best price and great description of part.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy H.
2 days ago

Thank u


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Snoopy
2 days ago , Florida

They were very helpful.

Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

They had the parts in stock for the right price.

Company Choice

They had the parts in stock for the right price.

706024X Spicer Dana 44 Empty Open Differential Case 3.73 & Down Ratios
706024X Spicer Dana 44 Empty Open Differential Case 3.73 & Down Ratios
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Spicer 707025-1X Dana 44 Differential Gear Kit Open Carrier
Spicer 707025-1X Dana 44 Differential Gear Kit Open Carrier
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

It was missing the spider gears.

Spicer 706017-1X Dana 44 3.07 Ring & Pinion Gear Set
Spicer 706017-1X Dana 44 3.07 Ring & Pinion Gear Set
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
2 days ago

Great ! long as I get the Correct nut in a timely manner.

Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

needed it

Company Choice

Had what I needed


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHUCK G.
3 days ago

EASY TO NAVIGATE WEB SITE

Company Choice

ITEMS IN STOCK , VALUE


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamika A.
3 days ago

great site service on time shipping

Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

great quality

Company Choice

local wise

370033A National Oil Bath Wheel Seal
370033A National Oil Bath Wheel Seal
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

370022A National Oil Bath Wheel Seal
370022A National Oil Bath Wheel Seal
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Great product

370001A National Oil Bath Wheel Seal
370001A National Oil Bath Wheel Seal
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick H.
3 days ago , Wv

It was good.I order wheel bearing and was told about the seals don't come with it but I was told the part number and where I could get it

Delivery
5/5

Company Choice

Looking online

Product Choice

To replace the one on my car


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris P.
4 days ago

Great

Product Choice

Good value

Company Choice

Great price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David O.
4 days ago

Good description, easy to navigate site.

Product Choice

Need to fix my truck

Company Choice

Competitive prices and quality brand


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Buzzy A.
4 days ago

Very easy to order

Product Choice

Rebuilding a axle

Company Choice

Found you on the internet


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry R.
4 days ago

Easy and straightforward

Product Choice

Price and availability

Company Choice

Found product on the web


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rigoberto C.
4 days ago

Perfect


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charles B.
5 days ago

I was able to find all my parts and have it verified by the DTA staff prior to check out.

Product Choice

Parts needed to rebuild a Nissan, M226 axle.

Company Choice

Website was easy to use and online assistance was terrific.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Israel S.
5 days ago

It was smooth and quick to navigate

Product Choice

I had the same one before

Company Choice

Good prices


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DANIEL S.
5 days ago

AWESOME VERY HELPFUL

Product Choice

GENUINE

Company Choice

FOUND THEM ONLINE


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022