driverseddirect.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Drivers Ed Direct!  A locally-owned California driving school that opened its doors in 2005, Drivers Ed Direct became "The Next Generation of Drivers Ed" by offering state-of-the-art online drivers education and behind the wheel drivers training that incorporates up-to-date teaching methods and ever-evolving technologies into our training curriculum.

Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the highest rated driving schools in all of California.  At Drivers Ed Direct, we pride ourselves on offering a high-quality, student-centric driver's training experience.  Our driving instructors are consistently the highest rated in the industry and our training approach has been so effective that it has been used as a model by several other driving schools.

In addition, customer service has also been a key to our growth and success.  Our team of trainers, schedulers, and support representatives are friendly, patient, and dedicated to your satisfaction.

 

If you're looking for a quality driving school with a proven track record, up-to-date educational materials, and first-class customer service, then Drivers Ed Direct is definitely for you!

Filter

8,154 Verified Customer Reviews

8,154 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6295
(77.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1580
(19.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6230
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1576
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
260
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
724
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Drivers Ed Direct!  A locally-owned California driving school that opened its doors in 2005, Drivers Ed Direct became "The Next Generation of Drivers Ed" by offering state-of-the-art online drivers education and behind the wheel drivers training that incorporates up-to-date teaching methods and ever-evolving technologies into our training curriculum.

Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the highest rated driving schools in all of California.  At Drivers Ed Direct, we pride ourselves on offering a high-quality, student-centric driver's training experience.  Our driving instructors are consistently the highest rated in the industry and our training approach has been so effective that it has been used as a model by several other driving schools.

In addition, customer service has also been a key to our growth and success.  Our team of trainers, schedulers, and support representatives are friendly, patient, and dedicated to your satisfaction.

 

If you're looking for a quality driving school with a proven track record, up-to-date educational materials, and first-class customer service, then Drivers Ed Direct is definitely for you!

Filter
T
Tan
1 day ago , CA

Pretty good

Product Satisfaction
4/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Pretty good


A
Abogail
4 days ago

It was good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Good


A
audrey
4 days ago , CA

It was so great definitely recommend to young drivers learning the ropes

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

It was very helpful and easy to use and navigate through!


I
Imanol
6 days ago

Was overall good experience just waiting for the certificate

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Nice way to learn

Pretty good price also some nice lessons interactive made it more engaging


B
Bailey G.
6 days ago

Super easy and fast to complete and i recommend studying the videos they were super helpful.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

I loved the helpful videos and the course is very straightforward and easy to comprehend


J
Jax
1 week ago , CA

Overall course online was easy to follow and covered a lot that is in the DMV book. If I didin't do well on the tests at the end of the chapter, I was able to review and go back to the test. Highly recommend this course for future drivers.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

The online course covered a lot and was easy to follow.


R
Ruby
1 week ago

Good information

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Response

driverseddirect.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good information


K
K
1 week ago , CA

I did a lot of research before choosing a drivers Ed company and there was just no question that this was the place for us. Even the travel for the lessons is so worth it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

You can’t put a price on the value of the lessons and instructors and kindness of staff


J
Jocelyn B.
1 week ago , CA

I loved it

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
2/5

C
Cazarez C.
1 week ago , CA

Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Thank you

Thank you


M
mD
1 week ago , CA

great price!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

great price!

great price


D
DryFish209
1 week ago , CA

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good


S
S.L
1 week ago , CA

Good and simple experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Lackson
1 week ago , CA

I learnt a lot and it was well informative.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Response

driverseddirect.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

A
Ashley
1 week ago , CA

I loved taking this course. It was challenging enough that I learned a lit from this course!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

A very good course that ensures that you actually know the material.


Z
Zoe
1 week ago , CA

DriversEdDirect helped me with my online courses quickly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Pretty good


K
Kayla
1 week ago , CA

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

It was well worth it


I
Idk
1 week ago , CA

Great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good service!

Great!


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

It was a great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

This was very educational


R
Rae
2 weeks ago , CA

It was great no issues loved the self paced learning. Great for all learning styles

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
California DMV Approved Drivers Ed Online
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I was informative and self-paced. Material was easy to read and comprehend.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024