driverseddirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,768 Ratings

5
1337 (75.6%)
4
374 (21.2%)
3
42 (2.4%)
2
10 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(203)
4
(29)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,303)
4
(388)
3
(58)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

driverseddirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Drivers Ed Direct!  A locally-owned California driving school that opened its doors in 2005, Drivers Ed Direct became "The Next Generation of Drivers Ed" by offering state-of-the-art online drivers education and behind the wheel drivers training that incorporates up-to-date teaching methods and ever-evolving technologies into our training curriculum.

Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the highest rated driving schools in all of California.  At Drivers Ed Direct, we pride ourselves on offering a high-quality, student-centric driver's training experience.  Our driving instructors are consistently the highest rated in the industry and our training approach has been so effective that it has been used as a model by several other driving schools.

In addition, customer service has also been a key to our growth and success.  Our team of trainers, schedulers, and support representatives are friendly, patient, and dedicated to your satisfaction.

 

If you're looking for a quality driving school with a proven track record, up-to-date educational materials, and first-class customer service, then Drivers Ed Direct is definitely for you!

H

Heather &.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 15 /12 year old was able to handle setting up the account and completing the course. He said the content was easy to navigate through. It was convenient to be able to do it when he had time. We are currently waiting for the certificate to arrive."
R

Raquel
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was smooth when i was doing drivers ed. i loved it"
D

Daniel V.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was pretty quick and simple to take the test"
H

Haven M.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It really helped me understand the rules of the road. I'd definitely recommend to a friend. "
H

Hannah
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to use "
P

PresleyOmoto
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoyed this Drivers Ed. They made it easy for me to understand all of the rules and regulations of the road. I would recommend this website to all."
B

Bella A.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to follow and very informative. Allowed me to learn and take quizzes at my own pace. "
P

Paul F.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Drivers Ed Course. Looking to get your Driver's License try this course. it's GREAT!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Drivers Ed Direct is amazing. I would recommend it to anyone who is starting off as a beginner."
J

jenny S.
01/17/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use!! would recommend!! "
F

Fions
01/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DriversEdDirect was recommended to me by friends who have recently completed the course. It is a perfect length and very easy to read."
A

Abbie
01/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, I had a pleasant experience. The information was easy to comprehend."
C

Christine
01/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Course was easy to follow and loved it was at your own pace. I would definitely recommend DriversEdDirect.com"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and made learning easy "
M

Max K.
01/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and I loved the interactive lessons."
L

Landon A.
01/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Driverseddirect.com is a very good course to take. They give you all the information you need to be able to pass and get you drivers permit. "
M

Maryanne A.
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. "
J

Jordan
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This program was easy to fallow, very informative, and I liked that I could go at my own pace. I do recommend this anyone needing to take it. "
L

lillian
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a good website to start online driving education and was organized and reliable."
J

Joe
01/03/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good course for teens getting ready for permit test. "
R

Ronika H.
01/02/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughter loved the course. She was able to complete it in two days."

See more driverseddirect.com Reviews

Visit driverseddirect.com ►