driverseddirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,106 Ratings

5
3136 (76.4%)
4
828 (20.2%)
3
110 (2.7%)
2
21 (0.5%)
1
11 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,073)
4
(850)
3
(140)
2
(24)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(406)
4
(65)
3
(16)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

driverseddirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Drivers Ed Direct!  A locally-owned California driving school that opened its doors in 2005, Drivers Ed Direct became "The Next Generation of Drivers Ed" by offering state-of-the-art online drivers education and behind the wheel drivers training that incorporates up-to-date teaching methods and ever-evolving technologies into our training curriculum.

Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the highest rated driving schools in all of California.  At Drivers Ed Direct, we pride ourselves on offering a high-quality, student-centric driver's training experience.  Our driving instructors are consistently the highest rated in the industry and our training approach has been so effective that it has been used as a model by several other driving schools.

In addition, customer service has also been a key to our growth and success.  Our team of trainers, schedulers, and support representatives are friendly, patient, and dedicated to your satisfaction.

 

If you're looking for a quality driving school with a proven track record, up-to-date educational materials, and first-class customer service, then Drivers Ed Direct is definitely for you!

J

Jesse S.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very intuitive and easy to follow along with interactive lessons and pertaining quizzes.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great purchase and is a great way to learn about driving
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chris has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great way to get started driving

J

Julie
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found this course online and it is very effective and easy to use. Overall great experience and would definitely recommend to others
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Julie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Online drivers education course

Easy navigation thru courses. Great purchase price

V

Vivian
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter's friend recommended it and my daughter said it was easy and I believe she completed it within a week. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Vivian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My daughter mentioned it was easy

K

katelyn K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed the experience and learned a lot of valuable information
Product Satisfaction
5/5
katelyn K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Lots of valuable information for such a good price

E

Evanj123
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

While using Drivers Ed Direct I had a very easy time understanding and passing the curriculum!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Evanj123 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

AMAZING!

We had found an amazing deal for this website and as it turned out it really was a great buy!

Q

qvqmhn
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend to anyone who needs to take the Driver's Ed course.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
qvqmhn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent course!

K

KK F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that we are able to have this tool online to further help our daily lives
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jonathan P.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Drivers ed was a very good place to learn about driving and it also gave me the chance to take the final exam
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jonathan P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome

This was a great buy

F

Fernando H.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really useful and it was fast and efficient.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alexis L.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoyed the learning process of drivers ed and this really helped me
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Alexis L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This definitely helped me with learning more about driving and what to know when driving

T

Tawni
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From beginning to end this was an easy purchase and easy to navigate program for my teen.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tawni has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy to Use

Great value! The program was easy to read and use.

J

Jd
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The courses were informative and easy to read. Mt daughter learned a lot and is excited for her test.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jd has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My daughter enjoyed this course and learned a lot.

D

danny
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

helped me pass my test!! An amazing course
Product Satisfaction
5/5
danny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Katherine
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was really easy to understand the lessons
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Katherine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The lessons where really easy to understand and grasp also the animations of the scenarios really helped to better u deter and and visualize what to do in certain situations. I would recommend this website for sure!!

S

Stephen
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good course with everything you need for drivers Ed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Ciera
1 month ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with DriversEdDirect.com was an amazing one! I learned so much, and I still have the ability to continue learning and studying for my exams. I will definitely be telling all my friends to take this online driver's exam.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Ciera has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Buy, Great Site

I learned a lot. I can still go back and study until I have to actually take my exams, which I love. So you’re spending $40 on an unlimited amount of learning.

A

Anupama
02/26/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a great, easy to use system that easily got me my drivers ed course finished.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anupama has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This was a great program, and was very easy to use.

M

Madison
02/24/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helped me learn a lot. And I liked the interactive parts.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Colleen F.
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was really simple and easy to understand
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kate
02/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the Drivers Ed online training.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kate has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy and to use.

Loading Page Animation

See more driverseddirect.com Reviews

Visit driverseddirect.com ►