driverseddirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,213 Ratings

5
3993 (76.6%)
4
1028 (19.7%)
3
147 (2.8%)
2
31 (0.6%)
1
14 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,920)
4
(1,052)
3
(186)
2
(28)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(489)
4
(71)
3
(26)
2
(8)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

driverseddirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Drivers Ed Direct!  A locally-owned California driving school that opened its doors in 2005, Drivers Ed Direct became "The Next Generation of Drivers Ed" by offering state-of-the-art online drivers education and behind the wheel drivers training that incorporates up-to-date teaching methods and ever-evolving technologies into our training curriculum.

Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the highest rated driving schools in all of California.  At Drivers Ed Direct, we pride ourselves on offering a high-quality, student-centric driver's training experience.  Our driving instructors are consistently the highest rated in the industry and our training approach has been so effective that it has been used as a model by several other driving schools.

In addition, customer service has also been a key to our growth and success.  Our team of trainers, schedulers, and support representatives are friendly, patient, and dedicated to your satisfaction.

 

If you're looking for a quality driving school with a proven track record, up-to-date educational materials, and first-class customer service, then Drivers Ed Direct is definitely for you!

S

Splendora
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a very straightforward course and easy for me (an almost 16-year-old) to complete. I would recommend it as a first step in learning how to drive for anyone who wants to learn. The course wasn't confusing at all and I had no problems whatsoever navigating it. Thank you to DriversEdDirect for helping me learn about being safe while driving in the easiest way possible.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Splendora has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It was really easy for me to complete the course and wasn't confusing at all. Definitely recommend it as a first step for other teenagers (or people) who want to learn to drive.

L

Lizbeth
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the accessibility and the freedom.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Lizbeth has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Drivers Ed Course was good

T

Treyvon T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience was great I like how they helped me understand the rules of driving and how they let you take unlimited practice tests so that you know you are ready.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Treyvon T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The course was great and I’m more than ready to pass the test and be on my way to driving.

D

Daisy
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You learn a lot
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cameo T.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great all around experience. The study material was wonderful easy to get on and study no matter where you are at. Customer service is right there with any questions. Just a great company. We will not go anywhere else for our kids to study now that we have found them and will for sure be ecommending them to other parents. You just cant go wrong here with the price, service, and education they get.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Cameo T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great all around experience.

Great study material, easy access, just a great experience all around. Customer service was amazing here to. Would never go anywhere else not that we found this company.

M

Mariah
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very useful and easy to use
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mariah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very easy to complete and easy to understand

S

Stephen J.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Drivers ed is an easy to follow course. My daughter had tried another product, but was unhappy with it. We bought this one and she was able to follow it and pass her Drivers ed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Stephen J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great

Excellent!

R

Really U.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was really easy to use
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Really U. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Super easy to navigate through and really helpful

M

Maya
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very simple to access and the courses helped a lot!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Maya has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The courses were very helpful!

S

Sha
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, I would definitely recommend. Prepared my daughter well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Sha has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Recommend

Great program, easy to use and prepped well.

Loading Page Animation

See more driverseddirect.com Reviews

Visit driverseddirect.com ►