driverseddirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,466 Ratings

5
3418 (76.5%)
4
887 (19.9%)
3
124 (2.8%)
2
24 (0.5%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,352)
4
(904)
3
(158)
2
(25)
1
(25)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(434)
4
(67)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

driverseddirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Drivers Ed Direct!  A locally-owned California driving school that opened its doors in 2005, Drivers Ed Direct became "The Next Generation of Drivers Ed" by offering state-of-the-art online drivers education and behind the wheel drivers training that incorporates up-to-date teaching methods and ever-evolving technologies into our training curriculum.

Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the highest rated driving schools in all of California.  At Drivers Ed Direct, we pride ourselves on offering a high-quality, student-centric driver's training experience.  Our driving instructors are consistently the highest rated in the industry and our training approach has been so effective that it has been used as a model by several other driving schools.

In addition, customer service has also been a key to our growth and success.  Our team of trainers, schedulers, and support representatives are friendly, patient, and dedicated to your satisfaction.

 

If you're looking for a quality driving school with a proven track record, up-to-date educational materials, and first-class customer service, then Drivers Ed Direct is definitely for you!

A

Angel
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to study & I can do it whenever & where ever
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Angel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Buy it

It was amazing & easy to study.

K

Karina S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend this to a friend. It was a great deal for the price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kristen
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter was able to register herself and complete the course on her own. She had conversations with me while I drove about things she learned. It was easy for her to grasp and she was excited about what she was learning.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kristen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Teen friendly

My daughter was able to register and complete the course with no assistance from me.

K

Kameko G.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i loved my experience. for one it was very cheap! taking the course. it gave a lot of info about the road that i never learned from other driving courses. the program was fast. patient and very helpful. i will recommend this program to my family and friends!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Maria
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience it was easy and simple and I enjoyed that there were practice tests
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Huyen T.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good, enjoyed the yellow car motion
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Ena
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to use and really helped me to pass.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ena has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

it was easy to use

D

David M.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use and very helpful. Definitely would recommend and also very cheap
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Caleb
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

madison
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was very easy to understand and easy to work on
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Malik
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This coarse was informative and easy to understand.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brend
06/30/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome experience and it really helped me understand the knowledge of driving
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Brend has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very useful tool! Great for learning the basic knowledge of driving

S

Stephanie
06/25/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thoroughly enjoyed this course.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Stephanie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good way to educate yourself, lessons made it more interesting.

B

Brian
06/24/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was really good for such a great price. The lessons' games were my favorite part of the program.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Brian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It was an enjoyable experience that made this journey easier.

G

great
06/24/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a great program for a great price. I learned many new things and rules that I did not know before and I believe this program will help me when taking the permit test.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
L

Luis
06/23/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The overall experience with this course was excellent. I would recommend it to learners of all types. Students could even space the course through their busy schedules which also helps with remembering the content.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Luis has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The course is a very great choice for those who are aiming to get the knowledge they need to become drivers in the future.

T

Tracy N.
06/21/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall it was great and my daughter learned a lot.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tracy N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing

My daughter loved it and it was very informative!

C

Cuervoe
06/19/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy
Product Satisfaction
1/5
V

Valentine
06/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great! Very informative easy to read
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alma S.
06/11/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, this is a good website to learn everything you need to know to drive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Alma S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great website for young ones to learn the basic and necessary rules to become an excellent driver.

Loading Page Animation

See more driverseddirect.com Reviews

Visit driverseddirect.com ►