driverseddirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,671 Ratings

5
3562 (76.3%)
4
938 (20.1%)
3
132 (2.8%)
2
25 (0.5%)
1
14 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,495)
4
(955)
3
(170)
2
(26)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(449)
4
(68)
3
(23)
2
(7)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

driverseddirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Drivers Ed Direct!  A locally-owned California driving school that opened its doors in 2005, Drivers Ed Direct became "The Next Generation of Drivers Ed" by offering state-of-the-art online drivers education and behind the wheel drivers training that incorporates up-to-date teaching methods and ever-evolving technologies into our training curriculum.

Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the highest rated driving schools in all of California.  At Drivers Ed Direct, we pride ourselves on offering a high-quality, student-centric driver's training experience.  Our driving instructors are consistently the highest rated in the industry and our training approach has been so effective that it has been used as a model by several other driving schools.

In addition, customer service has also been a key to our growth and success.  Our team of trainers, schedulers, and support representatives are friendly, patient, and dedicated to your satisfaction.

 

If you're looking for a quality driving school with a proven track record, up-to-date educational materials, and first-class customer service, then Drivers Ed Direct is definitely for you!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I learned so much to prepare me for my drivers license test.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James L.
1 day ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like how simplistic the program it is. I feel like it's not complicated to use.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Claudia
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son was able to do the class on his own time. It was easy for him to do and follow
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Josiah
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helped out a lot for my drivers Ed experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Josiah has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Helped

Helped out a lot

J

Jaydn K.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It helped me a lot!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

msleyva
09/14/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter had a much better experience here then the previous course we tried.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
msleyva has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My daughter really enjoyed the ability to move through the curriculum at her own pace. A win-win for us both!

J

Jeancarlo O.
09/13/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to use I was able to understand it easily and I was able to do it at my own pace which allowed me to not have to worry about time and overall it was a good experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Emilio
09/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience, I learned a lot as i kept going, and it's really helpful to be able to take unlimited practice tests to see my progress
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Julissa A.
09/09/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and great deal , really liked the car animations
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carter
08/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience with this course
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Carter has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This course really helped me prepare for my permit test and increased my drivers knowledge.

Loading Page Animation

See more driverseddirect.com Reviews

Visit driverseddirect.com ►