driverseddirect.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,283 Ratings

5
2506 (76.3%)
4
664 (20.2%)
3
82 (2.5%)
2
21 (0.6%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,440)
4
(694)
3
(111)
2
(20)
1
(20)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(336)
4
(54)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

driverseddirect.com

About Us

Welcome to Drivers Ed Direct!  A locally-owned California driving school that opened its doors in 2005, Drivers Ed Direct became "The Next Generation of Drivers Ed" by offering state-of-the-art online drivers education and behind the wheel drivers training that incorporates up-to-date teaching methods and ever-evolving technologies into our training curriculum.

Now, over 10 years later, we are one of the highest rated driving schools in all of California.  At Drivers Ed Direct, we pride ourselves on offering a high-quality, student-centric driver's training experience.  Our driving instructors are consistently the highest rated in the industry and our training approach has been so effective that it has been used as a model by several other driving schools.

In addition, customer service has also been a key to our growth and success.  Our team of trainers, schedulers, and support representatives are friendly, patient, and dedicated to your satisfaction.

 

If you're looking for a quality driving school with a proven track record, up-to-date educational materials, and first-class customer service, then Drivers Ed Direct is definitely for you!

Q

QTpie
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use. Helpful and well laid out. Great practice tests with results. A must for teens. Excellent directions for the student after the course has been completed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Hailey G.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DriversEdDirect.com was very easy to use. It has a lot of informational. It was very quick and easy to learn from. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

DVD
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son found it easy to use and was able to finish the program relatively quickly. For a kid that doesn't like to read, it was important that he be able to navigate through the program at his own pace."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christian
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course is easy and you're able to do it at your own pace which is great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Alexandra G.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really simple and easy to understand I really recommend this "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jo
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good course that was very relevant to a new driver. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dyana V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a fun time with drivers ed direct. the quizzes helped me a lot."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jocelyn
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked the course a lot and overall it was a good experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shelly
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My boys really enjoyed the course. It was informative and incorporated difference multi-media sources to made the information less bland."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

TeNeka B.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was great learning experience for my daughter. She enjoyed every lesson. It was a fun and easy interactive experience. As a parent I found that the lessons kept my daughter interested and I'm appreciative that it was not money wasted. The course was offered at a great price. The course provided detailed information and allowed my teen to take the course at her own pace. This course is very good for a teen driver. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information provided was very helpful. I would recommend anyone to take this course its easy and fast. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Haley
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was very pleased with the process"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mason
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The course is well written. I was able to complete it quick and learn a lot."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cali S.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online drivers program. Very easy to use and navigate."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joshua
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was very easy self-explanatory and a great experience. When I had an issue one accidentally putting my other sons name online customer service was excellent and resolve the situation very quickly. Thank you again so much"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paula
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great and easy to use"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

B
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast. Easy. Great experience. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adrian Q.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most convenient and effective driving course for everyone"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gavin
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is a great service, no time limit and easy understanding"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adam
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience with DriversEdDirect.com was a good experience. Throughout the process, there were many quizzes and notes to keep learning how to drive."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

Jennifer I.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son enjoyed the course and learned a lot. It was easy and hassle free. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more driverseddirect.com Reviews

Visit driverseddirect.com ►