driversed.coach Reviews

Filter

32 Verified Customer Reviews

32 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(87.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(9.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
28

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Devin K.
3 days ago , CA

It took me a very long time to finish it but that's not at the fault of you guys. I just wasn't motivated to finish it because I'm scared of driving. If I had read it all in a much smaller time frame I may have enjoyed it more who knows.

Would Recommend
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

E
Evan
4 weeks ago , CA

I was able to pass my knowledge test on the first try

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jasmine O.
08/30/2022 , CA

The course was very informational and I enjoyed it. I passed my permit test the first try. Thanks for making it easy and understandable for me!!! Keep up the great work!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
08/24/2022 , CA

Best time every

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Veronika R.
06/30/2022 , CA

I recommend this course! All teens must try! It was simple and easy to understand I finished the course in less than a week in a few days! It was easy to understand and nicely detailed. I got my permit passed first try! this website offers a stay guide as well and it's the most helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Samuel M.
06/26/2022 , CA

It was a good experience, I learned a lot.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
06/19/2022

The information was great and helped me understand the needed information.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Angela N.
04/26/2022 , CA

This was so worth the money. It helped me get my permit n im so happy abt it . if ur thinking of buying it, don't even second guess it. worth every dollar :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/06/2022 , CA

This really helped me out. I personally read the whole DMV book, but didn't feel that I had enough knowledge still. Still course really went into depth with every topic it talks about. The quizzes and videos are spot on. I really enjoyed this course. The certificate was shipped quickly too. Would recemmend 100%>

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
kailly
03/25/2022 , CA

When I made a mistake in filling in my name, I sent them gmail. They were very good and fast. I have received a new certificate of completion.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Mason R.
03/16/2022 , CA

She was very polite and fully answered all of my questions which was very helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jami
02/13/2022 , CA

It was an overall very good experience I really learned a lot in the course.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Chris A.
02/02/2022 , CA

Loved the content of this wasn't board

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
Natalia C.
02/01/2022 , CA

I really benefited and learned from the informative lessons. I appreciate this self-paced easy to use program. I also really enjoyed the videos which made learning easier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023