driversed.coach Reviews

Filter

73 Verified Customer Reviews

73 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(79.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
58

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , CA

Fast, easy good, everything you would want out of this course, and they reply to emails within 24 hours

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
nicole C.
3 weeks ago , SD

DriverEd coach has helped me so well in getting ready to take my permit test. At first, I was nervous because I felt like the question would be difficult and wouldn't be sticking in my head, but with the practice test I've been taking, I could say that DriversEd Coach has helped me so well to the point that I didn't need the cheat sheet they provided me because with the question they provide with getting your slip is pretty much the knowledge for taking the permit test.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
KARINA
01/19/2024 , CA

My daughter is only 16 after doing this program with Drivers ED she learn so many things for her driving learning process. She love all videos.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
tessa
12/31/2023 , CA

some wording was weird but overall not bad

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

B
Bryan T.
11/17/2023 , CA

Very good course but maybe update the videos if you guys can?

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Gracie
10/25/2023 , CA

I still haven't gotten my certificate

Would Recommend
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5

B
Bobby
10/19/2023 , CA

Simply WONDERFUL!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
AJ K.
10/19/2023 , CA

Pretty straightforward and I like the cheat sheet

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

L
Lilly
09/26/2023 , CA

Very pleasant and helpful. Way better than mostly all other sites I looked at.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Banks
08/01/2023

I liked that it was quick and easy

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

A
Angel B.
07/20/2023 , CA

Thank you!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Mateo
06/03/2023 , CA

It was a great way to learn information about all of the necessities about driving!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Ved K.
05/27/2023

I was able to do it over a duration of time and I didn't feel rushed or pressured to immediately do it. I felt calm and relaxed when doing the course

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Megan T.
05/15/2023 , CA

This service was helpful and gave me the confidence I needed to pass my behind the wheel test on the first try. I am thankful to the instructors for their time and patience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jonas
04/14/2023 , CA

Instructer was super chill, was corrected when needed, wasn't overly nitpicky, and helpful overall.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Javier
04/07/2023 , CA

Great training and great instructors!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Glen
04/07/2023 , CA

You took too long to post results to the jurisdiction where I got yhe ticket.

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

D
Daniel
04/07/2023 , CA

The online drivers Ed program was satisfactory. It helped me achieve the required paperwork needed to attain my drivers license with DMV. Easy to use. Work at your own pace.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

E
Erik
04/07/2023 , CA

Great job

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Michael
03/15/2023 , CA

I was able to finish the class pretty quick and pass my permit test first try!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024