drinkzyn.com Reviews

About this Company

ZYN Imunity and Recovery Drinks as well as our NEW Daily Wellness Drink Mix provide refreshment packed with the health benefits of up to 15 Turmeric roots, fortified with vitamins C & D in great tasting flavors and low in sugar and calories.

The ZYN “aha” moment happened during a family trip to Pakistan in November 2016 with our parents. After the long plane ride over, our father who is diabetic, suffered from sudden and severe diabetic nerve pain in his foot, to the point where he couldn’t walk. Our aunt made a paste with Turmeric powder and olive oil and applied it to our father’s foot. Within an hour, his pain was completely gone. Natural healing has been a part of our Eastern culture for over 5000 years. Our family has used ancient, natural remedies for everything from colds, to indigestion, to reducing inflammation. We decided Turmeric was something that we wanted to share with others. 

Upon our return to the US, we began to further research Turmeric and discovered its immunity-boosting and inflammation-reducing healing power comes from a tiny compound called CURCUMIN. We began crafting drinks in our kitchens with CURCUMIN, combining it with PIPERINE to boost absorption. We tested the recipes on ourselves and noticed our everyday aches and pains went away and we felt rejuvenated. We were onto something we felt needed to be shared with the world. So we kept crafting ZYN and introduced the recipes to our family and friends, then to local grocery stores and hospitals, and from there, our amaZYN journey has led to nationwide expansion of ZYN. 

Filter
Filter
Daily Wellness Drink Mix - Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daily Wellness Drink Mix - Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Matt T - 10/25/2022

Healthy delicious and convenient

Matt T

10/25/2022 - Wisconsin

Love it


Mango Lychee ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mango Lychee ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Lois - 10/24/2022

Delicious & Nutritious—Love Mango-Lychee

Lois

10/24/2022 - New York

Great stuff! Love the Mango Lychee flavor. Thank you!


Mixed Berry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mixed Berry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

MONIQUE M - 10/18/2022

TASTE GREAT

MONIQUE M

10/18/2022 - CT

GREAT PRODUCT WITH STRONG ANTI INFLAMMATORY REACTION


Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
See more product reviews

MONIQUE M - 10/18/2022

GREAT TASTE

MONIQUE M

10/18/2022 - CT

GREAT PRODUCT WITH STRONG ANTI INFLAMMATORY REACTION


Daily Wellness Drink Mix - Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daily Wellness Drink Mix - Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Marla M - 10/13/2022

Love it!


Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Rhonda L - 10/10/2022

Lemon ginger is our favorite!

Rhonda L

10/10/2022

Easy and fast.


ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
See more product reviews

Kristen S - 09/13/2022

Yum!

Kristen S

09/13/2022 - Wisconsin

WORKIN9TO5 for my 20% off did not work


Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
See more product reviews

B - 09/04/2022

Helpful way to get turmeric

B

09/04/2022 - Arkansas

Easy and love the sale


ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
See more product reviews

Christopher P - 08/06/2022

Good quality product.


ZYN Daily Wellness Drink Mix (8 Pack) - Sample Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ZYN Daily Wellness Drink Mix (8 Pack) - Sample Pack
See more product reviews

saqib K - 08/04/2022

A+

saqib K

08/04/2022 - New Jersey

A


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   drinkzyn.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022