drinkzyn.com Reviews

About this Company

ZYN Imunity and Recovery Drinks as well as our NEW Daily Wellness Drink Mix provide refreshment packed with the health benefits of up to 15 Turmeric roots, fortified with vitamins C & D in great tasting flavors and low in sugar and calories.

The ZYN “aha” moment happened during a family trip to Pakistan in November 2016 with our parents. After the long plane ride over, our father who is diabetic, suffered from sudden and severe diabetic nerve pain in his foot, to the point where he couldn’t walk. Our aunt made a paste with Turmeric powder and olive oil and applied it to our father’s foot. Within an hour, his pain was completely gone. Natural healing has been a part of our Eastern culture for over 5000 years. Our family has used ancient, natural remedies for everything from colds, to indigestion, to reducing inflammation. We decided Turmeric was something that we wanted to share with others. 

Upon our return to the US, we began to further research Turmeric and discovered its immunity-boosting and inflammation-reducing healing power comes from a tiny compound called CURCUMIN. We began crafting drinks in our kitchens with CURCUMIN, combining it with PIPERINE to boost absorption. We tested the recipes on ourselves and noticed our everyday aches and pains went away and we felt rejuvenated. We were onto something we felt needed to be shared with the world. So we kept crafting ZYN and introduced the recipes to our family and friends, then to local grocery stores and hospitals, and from there, our amaZYN journey has led to nationwide expansion of ZYN. 

Filter
Filter
ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
See more product reviews

Jean K - 08/03/2020

Zyn Stock Up

Easy ordering, Fast delivery


ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
See more product reviews

Scott C - 07/31/2020

z

z


Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Karri T - 07/31/2020

AmaZYNing!

I love that ZYN is not only so delicious, but also has so many awesome health benefits!!


Mixed Berry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Mixed Berry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Maria - 07/29/2020

I'm hooked to this drink

I drink about 3 bottles a day. This tastes so good and it is so refreshing while healing my body with curcumin!


ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
See more product reviews

John S - 07/29/2020

Zyntillating

I am a repeat customer who enjoys the taste and anti-inflammatory benefits of drinking Zyn. Hope others enjoy as much as I do!


ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
See more product reviews

Shawn R - 07/27/2020

New customer

Just received my first order. Only tried two flavors thus far and shared a bottle with a co-worker. We both loved the flavors and how refreshing it is. Will order more!


ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
See more product reviews

Jackie S - 07/19/2020

Love the product

The product has a great flavor and after a month of drinking seems to be helping with my arthritis pain.


ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
ZYN Drink Variety - 12 pack
See more product reviews

Brittany P - 07/19/2020

Great!

The drinks were great,as well as the cute personal hand written note! They also gave me coupons, and pop sockets! I'd definitely buy again!


Mixed Berry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Mixed Berry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Brenda T - 07/15/2020

Excellent flavor!!

Excellent flavor!!


Mixed Berry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Mixed Berry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Joe L - 07/14/2020

Thanks!

Thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   drinkzyn.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022