drinkzyn.com Reviews

About this Company

ZYN Imunity and Recovery Drinks as well as our NEW Daily Wellness Drink Mix provide refreshment packed with the health benefits of up to 15 Turmeric roots, fortified with vitamins C & D in great tasting flavors and low in sugar and calories.

The ZYN “aha” moment happened during a family trip to Pakistan in November 2016 with our parents. After the long plane ride over, our father who is diabetic, suffered from sudden and severe diabetic nerve pain in his foot, to the point where he couldn’t walk. Our aunt made a paste with Turmeric powder and olive oil and applied it to our father’s foot. Within an hour, his pain was completely gone. Natural healing has been a part of our Eastern culture for over 5000 years. Our family has used ancient, natural remedies for everything from colds, to indigestion, to reducing inflammation. We decided Turmeric was something that we wanted to share with others. 

Upon our return to the US, we began to further research Turmeric and discovered its immunity-boosting and inflammation-reducing healing power comes from a tiny compound called CURCUMIN. We began crafting drinks in our kitchens with CURCUMIN, combining it with PIPERINE to boost absorption. We tested the recipes on ourselves and noticed our everyday aches and pains went away and we felt rejuvenated. We were onto something we felt needed to be shared with the world. So we kept crafting ZYN and introduced the recipes to our family and friends, then to local grocery stores and hospitals, and from there, our amaZYN journey has led to nationwide expansion of ZYN. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

208 Product Ratings and Reviews

Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix

Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(27%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)

About this Company

ZYN Imunity and Recovery Drinks as well as our NEW Daily Wellness Drink Mix provide refreshment packed with the health benefits of up to 15 Turmeric roots, fortified with vitamins C & D in great tasting flavors and low in sugar and calories.

The ZYN “aha” moment happened during a family trip to Pakistan in November 2016 with our parents. After the long plane ride over, our father who is diabetic, suffered from sudden and severe diabetic nerve pain in his foot, to the point where he couldn’t walk. Our aunt made a paste with Turmeric powder and olive oil and applied it to our father’s foot. Within an hour, his pain was completely gone. Natural healing has been a part of our Eastern culture for over 5000 years. Our family has used ancient, natural remedies for everything from colds, to indigestion, to reducing inflammation. We decided Turmeric was something that we wanted to share with others. 

Upon our return to the US, we began to further research Turmeric and discovered its immunity-boosting and inflammation-reducing healing power comes from a tiny compound called CURCUMIN. We began crafting drinks in our kitchens with CURCUMIN, combining it with PIPERINE to boost absorption. We tested the recipes on ourselves and noticed our everyday aches and pains went away and we felt rejuvenated. We were onto something we felt needed to be shared with the world. So we kept crafting ZYN and introduced the recipes to our family and friends, then to local grocery stores and hospitals, and from there, our amaZYN journey has led to nationwide expansion of ZYN. 

Filter
Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Angela K - 07/24/2022

N/A

Angela K

07/24/2022 - Illinois

Delivery was fast!


Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Samantha M - 07/08/2022

2nd best flavor

This is my second favorite flavor. The shipment also arrived fast.

Samantha M

07/08/2022 - Wisconsin

Quick and easy to do.


Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Kari G - 03/13/2022

Drink ZYN is an amazing product for hydration and recovery

Kari G

03/13/2022 - Georgia

Great company, products and customer service


Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Lisa T - 02/18/2022

This is a great flavor as well!

Lisa T

02/18/2022 - Wisconsin

Great service and turn around.


Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Julie H - 09/13/2021

I enjoyed most of the flavors, but didn't particularly notice a difference. Maybe if I drank this regularly and consistently I'd notice a difference.


Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

kathie S - 09/13/2021

I enjoy drink mix packets because I can easily carry them in my purse. These just turned out to be delicious and easy to use. All the flavors were delicious.


Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Jesus C - 09/11/2021

Great tasting product, worked great with my inflammation which I get a lot I work in sales and there is a lot standing. I didn't have any bloating after drinking it.


Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Artemis Z - 09/08/2021

I really enjoyed these hydration drinks: they had a bitter upon first drinking, which then left behind a nice and sweet aftertaste. I really am a sucker for turmeric and its healthy properties, so it is really cool that it can be integrated into a hydration drink. It did dye my bottle yellow though.


Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Tera H - 09/08/2021

I tried this out and was not a big fan. It gave me a headache and made me tired. I would recommend this to someone that needs the energy. I did not.


Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
Strawberry Yuzu Daily Wellness Drink Mix
See more product reviews

Vanessa H - 09/08/2021

The drink mixes were ok. I tried the yuzu strawberry flavor. It wasn't pink or red but orange so that was off-putting. I also didn't know this had artificial sweeteners, which triggers migraine for me. I was in pain all weekend for giving this a try. It also needed more water because it was quite concentrated.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   drinkzyn.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022