drinkzyn.com Reviews

About this Company

ZYN Imunity and Recovery Drinks as well as our NEW Daily Wellness Drink Mix provide refreshment packed with the health benefits of up to 15 Turmeric roots, fortified with vitamins C & D in great tasting flavors and low in sugar and calories.

The ZYN “aha” moment happened during a family trip to Pakistan in November 2016 with our parents. After the long plane ride over, our father who is diabetic, suffered from sudden and severe diabetic nerve pain in his foot, to the point where he couldn’t walk. Our aunt made a paste with Turmeric powder and olive oil and applied it to our father’s foot. Within an hour, his pain was completely gone. Natural healing has been a part of our Eastern culture for over 5000 years. Our family has used ancient, natural remedies for everything from colds, to indigestion, to reducing inflammation. We decided Turmeric was something that we wanted to share with others. 

Upon our return to the US, we began to further research Turmeric and discovered its immunity-boosting and inflammation-reducing healing power comes from a tiny compound called CURCUMIN. We began crafting drinks in our kitchens with CURCUMIN, combining it with PIPERINE to boost absorption. We tested the recipes on ourselves and noticed our everyday aches and pains went away and we felt rejuvenated. We were onto something we felt needed to be shared with the world. So we kept crafting ZYN and introduced the recipes to our family and friends, then to local grocery stores and hospitals, and from there, our amaZYN journey has led to nationwide expansion of ZYN. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

189 Product Ratings and Reviews

SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack

SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

ZYN Imunity and Recovery Drinks as well as our NEW Daily Wellness Drink Mix provide refreshment packed with the health benefits of up to 15 Turmeric roots, fortified with vitamins C & D in great tasting flavors and low in sugar and calories.

The ZYN “aha” moment happened during a family trip to Pakistan in November 2016 with our parents. After the long plane ride over, our father who is diabetic, suffered from sudden and severe diabetic nerve pain in his foot, to the point where he couldn’t walk. Our aunt made a paste with Turmeric powder and olive oil and applied it to our father’s foot. Within an hour, his pain was completely gone. Natural healing has been a part of our Eastern culture for over 5000 years. Our family has used ancient, natural remedies for everything from colds, to indigestion, to reducing inflammation. We decided Turmeric was something that we wanted to share with others. 

Upon our return to the US, we began to further research Turmeric and discovered its immunity-boosting and inflammation-reducing healing power comes from a tiny compound called CURCUMIN. We began crafting drinks in our kitchens with CURCUMIN, combining it with PIPERINE to boost absorption. We tested the recipes on ourselves and noticed our everyday aches and pains went away and we felt rejuvenated. We were onto something we felt needed to be shared with the world. So we kept crafting ZYN and introduced the recipes to our family and friends, then to local grocery stores and hospitals, and from there, our amaZYN journey has led to nationwide expansion of ZYN. 

Filter
SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
See more product reviews

Jennifer S - 09/04/2021

Taste great!!!

I received a free sample of this product and I'm totally amazed. All of the flavors taste great not bland or just an AWEFUL taste. My favorite was the pomegranate mango& passion fruit lemonade Yummy. I'd swear I felt better after just a few packets. I will be recommending these and buying too!!

Jennifer S

09/04/2021 - Florida

Loved the flavors & tasted good.


SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
See more product reviews

Trying N - 08/31/2021

Delicious Flavor But Not Delcious After Effects

Drank the mango one and it tasted delicious. A little while later I was sick as a dog and spent the rest of the day nauseous and having diarrhea. Maybe the turmeric cleaned out my system. But I must say it did taste great!

Trying N

08/31/2021 - NJ

It was very easy to order and my order arrived at my home quickly.


SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
See more product reviews

Sm - 08/22/2021

Taste really good and it’s easy on the go for connivence.

Company Response

Sm, thanks for the feedback. We wanted to create an alternative product to our drinks that were convenient for travel and on the go locally. Glad you enjoyed them. Shake well. Be well. 

Sm

08/22/2021 - Missouri

Great and will definitely purchase again.


SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
See more product reviews

Dana K - 08/18/2021

Too strong

The ingredients in each packet are great but unfortunately each flavor I tried was much too sweet. I had to only use half of a packet in each bottle of water as well as adding lemon in each one to drown out the medicine taste.

Company Response

Dana, thanks so much for trying our product out. We really appreciate your honest feedback. As I tell my kids all the time: we are all created differently which means different taste buds. The world would be boring if we all liked and consumed the exact same things. Shake well. Be well. 

Dana K

08/18/2021 - Massachusetts

The product came quickly in the mail, but after trying it I would not purchase it again.


SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
See more product reviews

Christopher H - 08/17/2021

a bit sour

its alright more sour then flavor in my opnion if only the flavors where a tad more noticaqble then the curcumin flavor

Company Response

Christopher, thanks so much for taking time out to try our product and write a review. We greatly value the feedback. We recommend adding the product with 16-20 ounces of water, so we wanted to confirm how many ounces you tried with the drink powder? The amount of water definitely makes a difference in taste. Shake well. Be well. -The ZYN Team

Christopher H

08/17/2021 - CA

just teting out new products


SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
See more product reviews

Laura L - 08/16/2021

I love the ingredients, and I think this is a good way to get those vitamins and minerals in.

Laura L

08/16/2021 - CA

I emailed about an order that i placed, and they were very quick to resolve it.


SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
See more product reviews

Allyson K - 08/15/2021

Great!

I love the flavors in this little sample pack

Allyson K

08/15/2021 - FL

Fantastic experience


SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
See more product reviews

FRANCIS S - 08/15/2021

enjoyed first one

still trying all the flavors

FRANCIS S

08/15/2021 - Ohio

EASY


SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
See more product reviews

Angela W - 08/15/2021

Really great flavors !!!!

Angela W

08/15/2021 - Washington

Fast shipping, good product


SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SAMPLE - Daily Wellness Boost - 4 pack
See more product reviews

GEOVANNI S - 08/14/2021

This company seems to actually care.

The product is amazing and the sustainable packaging of the shipping materials was very impressive.

GEOVANNI S

08/14/2021 - AR

Very Easy to navigate and purchase. Looking forward to trying the product for the first time! The shipping sustainability packaging was extremely impressive, makes me feel like this company actually cares about what their putting into the world and in turn probably what they're putting into our bodies through those products.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   drinkzyn.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022