drinkzyn.com Reviews

About this Company

ZYN Imunity and Recovery Drinks as well as our NEW Daily Wellness Drink Mix provide refreshment packed with the health benefits of up to 15 Turmeric roots, fortified with vitamins C & D in great tasting flavors and low in sugar and calories.

The ZYN “aha” moment happened during a family trip to Pakistan in November 2016 with our parents. After the long plane ride over, our father who is diabetic, suffered from sudden and severe diabetic nerve pain in his foot, to the point where he couldn’t walk. Our aunt made a paste with Turmeric powder and olive oil and applied it to our father’s foot. Within an hour, his pain was completely gone. Natural healing has been a part of our Eastern culture for over 5000 years. Our family has used ancient, natural remedies for everything from colds, to indigestion, to reducing inflammation. We decided Turmeric was something that we wanted to share with others. 

Upon our return to the US, we began to further research Turmeric and discovered its immunity-boosting and inflammation-reducing healing power comes from a tiny compound called CURCUMIN. We began crafting drinks in our kitchens with CURCUMIN, combining it with PIPERINE to boost absorption. We tested the recipes on ourselves and noticed our everyday aches and pains went away and we felt rejuvenated. We were onto something we felt needed to be shared with the world. So we kept crafting ZYN and introduced the recipes to our family and friends, then to local grocery stores and hospitals, and from there, our amaZYN journey has led to nationwide expansion of ZYN. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

34 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack

Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ZYN Imunity and Recovery Drinks as well as our NEW Daily Wellness Drink Mix provide refreshment packed with the health benefits of up to 15 Turmeric roots, fortified with vitamins C & D in great tasting flavors and low in sugar and calories.

The ZYN “aha” moment happened during a family trip to Pakistan in November 2016 with our parents. After the long plane ride over, our father who is diabetic, suffered from sudden and severe diabetic nerve pain in his foot, to the point where he couldn’t walk. Our aunt made a paste with Turmeric powder and olive oil and applied it to our father’s foot. Within an hour, his pain was completely gone. Natural healing has been a part of our Eastern culture for over 5000 years. Our family has used ancient, natural remedies for everything from colds, to indigestion, to reducing inflammation. We decided Turmeric was something that we wanted to share with others. 

Upon our return to the US, we began to further research Turmeric and discovered its immunity-boosting and inflammation-reducing healing power comes from a tiny compound called CURCUMIN. We began crafting drinks in our kitchens with CURCUMIN, combining it with PIPERINE to boost absorption. We tested the recipes on ourselves and noticed our everyday aches and pains went away and we felt rejuvenated. We were onto something we felt needed to be shared with the world. So we kept crafting ZYN and introduced the recipes to our family and friends, then to local grocery stores and hospitals, and from there, our amaZYN journey has led to nationwide expansion of ZYN. 

Filter
Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Debra A - 08/04/2022

New to this product, hoping it’s a healthy option. Pricey but I’ll try it for awhile. Love the taste.


Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Vincenzo C - 06/27/2022

Good flavor


Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Johnna L - 04/30/2022

Delicious!

Johnna L

04/30/2022 - Louisiana

Can't wait to receive my free water bottle!


Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

KELLY G - 04/19/2022

love this product

KELLY G

04/19/2022 - Delaware

love these drinks!!!


Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Polly - 04/08/2022

Refreshing!

Polly

04/08/2022 - Arizona

Love these drinks!


Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Marianne S - 01/17/2022

I enjoy your product but feel it's a little "sweet"!!!!!


Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Kathleen L - 12/09/2021

Deliciously healthy! Love this!

Kathleen L

12/09/2021 - Wisconsin

Easy and thanks for the discount!


Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Polly - 12/08/2021

Love it! So refreshing and great taste.

Polly

12/08/2021 - AZ

I drink one of these a day. It is refreshing and filled with healthy ingredients.


Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Susan P - 12/03/2021

Good choices

Excellent healthy boost!

Susan P

12/03/2021 - Wisconsin

Did I get the discount?


Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pomegranate Cranberry ZYN Drink – 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Carolyn S - 11/26/2021

Nice discovery though wish it were more tart than slightly sweet.

Carolyn S

11/26/2021 - Wisconsin

Easy to find the product on line.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   drinkzyn.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022