drinkzyn.com Reviews

About this Company

ZYN Imunity and Recovery Drinks as well as our NEW Daily Wellness Drink Mix provide refreshment packed with the health benefits of up to 15 Turmeric roots, fortified with vitamins C & D in great tasting flavors and low in sugar and calories.

The ZYN “aha” moment happened during a family trip to Pakistan in November 2016 with our parents. After the long plane ride over, our father who is diabetic, suffered from sudden and severe diabetic nerve pain in his foot, to the point where he couldn’t walk. Our aunt made a paste with Turmeric powder and olive oil and applied it to our father’s foot. Within an hour, his pain was completely gone. Natural healing has been a part of our Eastern culture for over 5000 years. Our family has used ancient, natural remedies for everything from colds, to indigestion, to reducing inflammation. We decided Turmeric was something that we wanted to share with others. 

Upon our return to the US, we began to further research Turmeric and discovered its immunity-boosting and inflammation-reducing healing power comes from a tiny compound called CURCUMIN. We began crafting drinks in our kitchens with CURCUMIN, combining it with PIPERINE to boost absorption. We tested the recipes on ourselves and noticed our everyday aches and pains went away and we felt rejuvenated. We were onto something we felt needed to be shared with the world. So we kept crafting ZYN and introduced the recipes to our family and friends, then to local grocery stores and hospitals, and from there, our amaZYN journey has led to nationwide expansion of ZYN. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack

Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ZYN Imunity and Recovery Drinks as well as our NEW Daily Wellness Drink Mix provide refreshment packed with the health benefits of up to 15 Turmeric roots, fortified with vitamins C & D in great tasting flavors and low in sugar and calories.

The ZYN “aha” moment happened during a family trip to Pakistan in November 2016 with our parents. After the long plane ride over, our father who is diabetic, suffered from sudden and severe diabetic nerve pain in his foot, to the point where he couldn’t walk. Our aunt made a paste with Turmeric powder and olive oil and applied it to our father’s foot. Within an hour, his pain was completely gone. Natural healing has been a part of our Eastern culture for over 5000 years. Our family has used ancient, natural remedies for everything from colds, to indigestion, to reducing inflammation. We decided Turmeric was something that we wanted to share with others. 

Upon our return to the US, we began to further research Turmeric and discovered its immunity-boosting and inflammation-reducing healing power comes from a tiny compound called CURCUMIN. We began crafting drinks in our kitchens with CURCUMIN, combining it with PIPERINE to boost absorption. We tested the recipes on ourselves and noticed our everyday aches and pains went away and we felt rejuvenated. We were onto something we felt needed to be shared with the world. So we kept crafting ZYN and introduced the recipes to our family and friends, then to local grocery stores and hospitals, and from there, our amaZYN journey has led to nationwide expansion of ZYN. 

Filter
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink
See more product reviews

Kimya M - 3 days ago

Great flavor and taste

Kimya M

3 days ago - OR

everything is great so far


Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
See more product reviews

MONIQUE M - 10/18/2022

GREAT TASTE

MONIQUE M

10/18/2022 - CT

GREAT PRODUCT WITH STRONG ANTI INFLAMMATORY REACTION


Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Rhonda L - 10/10/2022

Lemon ginger is our favorite!

Rhonda L

10/10/2022

Easy and fast.


Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
See more product reviews

B - 09/04/2022

Helpful way to get turmeric

B

09/04/2022 - Arkansas

Easy and love the sale


Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Tiffany S - 07/06/2022

Very refreshing.

Tiffany S

07/06/2022 - Ohio

Speedy shipping


Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Benjamin J - 04/29/2022

Great hydration drink pre/post workout.

Benjamin J

04/29/2022 - TN

Great experience and great product.


Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Karen B - 03/24/2022

I drink a Lemon Ginger ZYN every afternoon. It is refreshing and energizing. Then I fill the bottle with water for more hydration.

Karen B

03/24/2022 - OH

Refreshing


Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Eric S - 02/24/2022

Concern for a Wholesale Account

Love the product, but now that I have been aware of your product, I have found it less expensive at Giant Eagle.

Eric S

02/24/2022 - Ohio

Love the product. See above ^^^^


Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
See more product reviews

ANNETTE D - 08/06/2021

Delicious

Good


Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lemon Ginger ZYN Drink - 12 Pack
See more product reviews

Peter J - 08/06/2021

a little expensive

a little expensive

Peter J

08/06/2021 - Wisconsin

thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   drinkzyn.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022