drinkzyn.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 154 Ratings

5
149 (96.8%)
4
4 (2.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drinkzyn.com

About Us

ZYN Curcumin (from Turmeric) infused drinks provide refreshment packed with the health benefits of up to 15 Turmeric roots, fortified with vitamins C & D in four great tasting flavors and low in sugar and calories.

The ZYN “aha” moment happened during a family trip to Pakistan in November 2016 with our parents. After the long plane ride over, our father who is diabetic, suffered from sudden and severe diabetic nerve pain in his foot, to the point where he couldn’t walk. Our aunt made a paste with Turmeric powder and olive oil and applied it to our father’s foot. Within an hour, his pain was completely gone. Natural healing has been a part of our Eastern culture for over 5000 years. Our family has used ancient, natural remedies for everything from colds, to indigestion, to reducing inflammation. We decided Turmeric was something that we wanted to share with others. 

Upon our return to the US, we began to further research Turmeric and discovered its immunity-boosting and inflammation-reducing healing power comes from a tiny compound called CURCUMIN. We began crafting drinks in our kitchens with CURCUMIN, combining it with PIPERINE to boost absorption. We tested the recipes on ourselves and noticed our everyday aches and pains went away and we felt rejuvenated. We were onto something we felt needed to be shared with the world. So we kept crafting ZYN and introduced the recipes to our family and friends, then to local grocery stores and hospitals, and from there, our amaZYN journey has led to nationwide expansion of ZYN. 

A

Anthony D.
2 weeks ago , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the great taste and health benefits that ZYN has.

Referral Source

on line shopping for a healthy drink

A

Ardith
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Zyn after my workout!

Referral Source

Grocery Store

E

Edward S.
2 weeks ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product; plan to re-order on a regular basis.

Referral Source

Mutual friend

M

Mary B.
3 weeks ago , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So excited I just found this drink here on Cape Cod and love it, just ordered the sample pack so I can decide which to get monthly. Website was so easy to use and love the ShopPay option, wish the world would adapt and use it.

Referral Source

At Friends Marketplace in Orleans Ma

K

Karen C.
3 weeks ago , Iowa Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this product and ordering it online is a fast and efficient way to keep it in stock at my house!

Referral Source

A friend of mine lives in Milwaukee and told me about it.

B

Beverly L.
1 month ago , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This drink does wonders! It reduces the swelling that no doctor has been able to do without prescriptions!

Referral Source

Friend, John Miller

R

Richele J.
02/02/2021 , Louisiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just love this product!! I haven’t found any other healthy drink that tastes so good and is so satisfying to drink! ZYN has replaced my treat of a glass of diet soda a day... thank you ZYN!!

Referral Source

Rouses grocery store, then looked you up online. Now I order direct ????????

A

andrea C.
01/25/2021 , New Hampshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love Zyn and tell our friends about it too. We are hooked. Thanks for a great product!

Referral Source

Bought at Shaws one day and did some research on it and loved the taste and the benefits.

J

Jane W.
12/11/2020 , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your product!!!! The mixed berry is my favorite!!!

Referral Source

Jewel

M

Madonne M.
11/24/2020 , Utah Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It´s easy to order ZYN from their website AND the product is fabulous. I have found that it really picks me up and soothes away ongoing bone and joint pain: hurray for ZYN and curcumin.
Loading Page Animation

See more drinkzyn.com Reviews

Visit drinkzyn.com ►