drinkgt.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 509 Ratings

5
434 (85.3%)
4
56 (11%)
3
14 (2.8%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(158)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(413)
4
(62)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(406)
4
(57)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(134)
4
(22)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(90)
4
(40)
3
(35)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drinkgt.com

N

Nicole F.
Today , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick! I felt like I was buying a quality product and I will definitely make a future purchase. The watermelon is my households favorite flavor "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nicole F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

Great flavor! I have had a hard time drinking coconut water mostly because of flavor, but I found myself craving these. I’m also a nursing mom and this increased milk supply!

M

Megan S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good, it little pricey, and I didn't really notice an increase in my milk supply "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shayna
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice beverage, saved me from being hungover. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nora
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I honestly really disliked the two flavors I tried. The watermelon one tasted like if I was drinking a fragrance. I couldn't even go past an extra sip. The other one wasn't as bad. But I'm not sure if I'll purchase again. Not sure if the other two flavors are better. I bought them to get extra milk supply and to see if I liked them better than body armour."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas D.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tastes great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy D.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Tracy D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

I’ve already noticed an increase in my milk supply and it’s been 3 days!

T

Tate Q.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
L

Laura G.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The drink is too sweet for me and I haven't see more milk supply as I'm a breastfeeding mom and bought the products hoping my supply would increase as it was advertised on Instagram. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
2/5
C

Carly J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flavors are really gross, unfortunately. But I'm assuming that's because there's no added sugars or anything. They all sort of have an old rotten fruit after taste. But they are definitely very hydrating. Better cold than not. Sorry, I really wanted to like these! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carly J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

Flavors need work but they definitely hydrate

The flavors are not great but I didn't get a grape because they were out. Definitely helped my milk supply though! And hour after drinking the first one I started leaking lol. So, worth it if you pound it! Not sure how it compares to body armor because I haven't tried that yet.

H

Heather P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the products but am sad the grape and orange mango were not there this time in the trail pack. They are good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Heather P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

I love this stuff. Just a little disappointed they sold out of my more favorite flavors like grape!

B

brower, S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product but a little expensive "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
brower, S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

Delicious and hydrating

K

Kristy P.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine. Actual product just isn't for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice packaging and arrived quickly and intact, however I will not purchase again. Too expensive and tastes awful. There are plenty of other electrolyte drinks out there that are also free of unhealthy ingredients so no need to go back to this one. Bummed I went for the impulse buy on this."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Beth has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

Nope

No thanks, expensive and gross.

S

Sadie P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loving it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erin W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Erin W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

I liked the watermelon flavor better than the tropical flavor.

A

Amber R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering and delivery was very smooth. However, I personally don't quite care for the taste of the drink."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Amber R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

I don’t care for the taste of the drinks, has a salt taste to me.

N

Nicole W.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was great. They even told me when one of the flavors was not in stock so they shipped me the other flavors with an extra one each."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nicole W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

Good taste

Tastes good and refreshing

A

Alba V.
5 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flavors were really good and it was very refreshing "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To me it was like any other flavored coconut water "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
Amy G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

Tastes just like regular coconut water

R

Rena L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The communication from Greater Than throughout the purchase/receiving process was beyond any other company. They make you feel valued and clearly appreciate you as a customer. Will be buying again! If only you had an App to make orders/buying even more convenient. Maybe an idea for the future! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rena L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

So far the Mango is my favorite!

Loading Page Animation

See more drinkgt.com Reviews

Visit drinkgt.com ►