drinkgt.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 460 Ratings

5
393 (85.4%)
4
51 (11.1%)
3
11 (2.4%)
2
3 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(115)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(380)
4
(55)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(376)
4
(51)
3
(22)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(101)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(72)
4
(26)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drinkgt.com

A

Amber C.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great hydration alternative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Amber C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

Healthy Alternative

I'm not a fan of coconut water...but these are pretty good and better for you. Not too shabby

S

Shannon H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yummy! Grape and orange mango are my favorite!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Shannon H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

I will be ordering more!

B

Bryndy S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love greater than"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie S.
6 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome drink and easy to shop/purchase! I also love how the owner of the company reached out to me directly after I followed them on Instagram! That's personalization and customer service to the max!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Marie S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

Great drink for post- long runs!

Love it! My new favorite re-hydrating drink for after my long runs!!!

L

Liz H.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, these are great. However, I lost my 20% off next purchase coupon that came with my order. Any chance you could send me a code? "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Liz H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

Super Product!

Delicious! Watermelon is my favorite, but I loved the variety.

M

Marie L.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelsey B.
1 week ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery, a good texture to the drinks, and I love that there's minimal plastic used. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kelsey B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

Some of the flavors weren’t my favorite..but the texture of the drink and packaging were great!

J

Johnny W.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Johnny W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

I love it. Taste great. And healthy

A

Alicia H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tastes delicious!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

josh K.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good responses, looking forward to buying these drinks at local shops"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashley B.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My kids loved the flavor"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sonja S.
2 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delicious alternative to sugary electrolyte drinks! I got these for my grandsons & they liked them. Very fast delivery & overall very good experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The trial pack is the perfect size to drink after my workout. The price is fine. No aftertaste and it tastes good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marie L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

Delicious. I’ll be placing another order

J

Jadelle W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have not used the drinks yet. We have a soccer tourney coming up and are planning on using them then. It will be a test! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terrence R.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good drink, great taste "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Terrence R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Grape - 24-Pack / Grape

View this product

Good drink

B

Brenda
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Taste was not as good as I was expecting. "
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephanie
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yummy!!! I tried the tropical, orange mango and grape and liked them all!!! I am a definite fan."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mim
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Healthy drink"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Mim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

Satisfied customer

Tasty and natural ingredients.

D

Denise G.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My kids LOVED it! And I love that it is a healthier sports drink option. BUT, the price is a bit steep when compared to Gatorade or Powerade. And for a middle class family with 2 kids in a private school and travel sports, I probably won't purchase again anytime soon. :("
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Denise G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Trial 8-Pack

View this product

I like that it is a healthier "sports" like drink. Having the coconut water in it is a plus. No chemicals, no additives. BUT when I showed the other baseball Moms, first words were, "too expensive".

Loading Page Animation

See more drinkgt.com Reviews

Visit drinkgt.com ►