drinkgt.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 891 Ratings

5
667 (74.9%)
4
130 (14.6%)
3
63 (7.1%)
2
20 (2.2%)
1
11 (1.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.4 Average

5
(625)
4
(133)
3
(66)
2
(27)
1
(40)

Would Buy Again

4.3 Average

5
(610)
4
(114)
3
(82)
2
(27)
1
(58)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(352)
4
(90)
3
(59)
2
(30)
1
(31)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(332)
4
(99)
3
(56)
2
(25)
1
(50)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(64)
4
(9)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(201)
4
(147)
3
(143)
2
(31)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

drinkgt.com

A

Amy F.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very tasty
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jessica S.
Today , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the drinks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

heather H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Breastfeeding mama here and these have been excellent for hydration! The chocolate is my favorite and at first I thought it sounded gross! These weren't a one drink and immediate supply increase but probably took a box to help. After 3 or 4 boxes my supply increased so much that I stopped drinking them every day. They are a little pricey so I've been using them with the discount codes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurel L.
Today , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Did not like the flavor of the product!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Michelle G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I would've been able to try all the flavors not just 3 and definitely not chocolate.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nokomis C.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Great product, amazing customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erica E.
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased these drinks to help my milk supply for my newborn. Sure enough, I was rehydrated quickly thanks to Greater Than and now have over 200 oz of milk stored up for baby! Although the price point is a little high, it was well worth it. Favorite flavor was the orange mango, but I can't wait to try the tropical flavor. Thanks again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The drinks tasted good, but for the cost its too expensive to continue when not receiving the benefits of milk production as hoping for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelle
1 day ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Came faster than expected, tastes great, wonderful product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elissa B.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tastes great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christina T.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely love the taste!! Very refreshing and a nice alternative to those sugary drinks. I bought Greater Than because I was pumping (breastmilk for a baby, not mine) and was always thirsty, so these were a great addition to my water intake.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victoria D.
1 day ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a little disappointed that I couldn't try all the flavors I originally ordered. However, the flavors I received were delicious.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daisy H.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that it's local. You should definitely consider shelving it at local food stores.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liz C.
2 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product, the best flavor is Mango
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelcee
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered these after seeing an advertisement about moms who are nursing. Thought I'd give it a try and they were a great on the go hydration drink with delicious flavor!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kelcee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Orange Mango (Ships Immediately) - 24-Pack / Orange Mango

View this product

Great hydration drinks for nursing mom

Great taste. Very refreshing!

S

Sarabeth T.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! Took 10 days to get here
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Sarabeth T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Orange Mango (Ships Immediately) - 24-Pack / Orange Mango

View this product

Doubled milk supply!

Drinking one drink a day doubled my breast milk supply!

C

Christian S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Taste very good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reyanna D.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The drinks are delicious! I was surprised by how good they were. I personally think the price is a little high. I also was expecting more flavors since I ordered the variety pack. It only came with grape, orange mango, and chocolate. From the website it advertised more flavors. But other than that I would buy again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
K

Kayla D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was contacted about a previous order that I haven't received yet, when I sent a follow up email about the order I have not heard back. This order had been placed in december and was said to ship early february and has yet to be delivered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5
C

Cassie P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this but pricey
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more drinkgt.com Reviews

Visit drinkgt.com ►