dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

Filter

37,562 Verified Customer Reviews

37,562 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31K+
(84.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4650
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1124
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5064
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
423
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5030
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
460
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4266
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1048
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
442
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
31K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jorge
1 day ago , Tarapac√°

Thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger R.
6 days ago

The items were smaller than expected & the wires for the earrings & pendant chain were lower in quality than expected. A phone call to the company assured us the color we wanted as it didn't photograph well in the online photo & this person was patient & helpful. .The service & timely delivery were excellent.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harisha D.
1 week ago , Ga

Great

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa
1 week ago , WA

Beautiful!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juanita
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

The only thing I have to say about my order is that I wish the free shipping applied. The banner at the top of the page is a bit misleading until you click on the read more option.
Overall i didn't have any issues with my order. My items traveled well and arrived on time. I'm looking forward to my next order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan R.
2 weeks ago

Your crystals (Dreamtime) are spectacular. Who needs Swarovski!!!???!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy J.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

I'm always extremely pleased with the service and quality of products from Dreamtime Creations!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Penny S.
3 weeks ago , Florida

I wish that they had more of a color selection. I was lucky that they had the color that I was looking for. I paid a fair price and the delivery was very prompt.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hope
3 weeks ago , NJ

Excellent products and service. Will buy from dreamtimecreations.com again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer an-chi H.
08/25/2023 , Ca

Products are beautiful, well made, price is good, I've compared with other vendors

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miriam S.
08/25/2023

Wonderful service, very reasonable prices and a large selection of crystals.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle S.
08/23/2023 , AL

The stones I received are better than I imagined!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nellie D.
08/16/2023 , Fl

I received the order but it was incorrect. I wanted 3mm square flat back rhinestones in dark red. The order came with pointed backs and wrote to customer service asking if I could return the order so that I could get flat back rhinestones. No one ever responded. Can you please advise as to where I return the incorrect order and get the type of Rhinestones I need

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda C.
08/12/2023

I love his product I would like to buy again I'm trying to order pigment base and it's not there for me to order and the nude gel tops I see the pictures but I don't see the product to buy but I do love the product that I did buy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin B.
08/11/2023

Everything was great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy J.
08/08/2023 , Wisconsin

Always excellent products and service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon O.
08/07/2023

It was easy, fast and a great product and experience. Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie B.
08/05/2023 , Tex

I got good service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eliza A.
08/04/2023

Received order in a timely matter, great products..
will be ordering more stuff soon

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justine N.
07/31/2023

The products are well worth the price and I'm happy to support such an amazing artist whose generosity in giving free classes has improved so many people's abilities

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023