dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32,234 Ratings

5
27K+ (83.9%)
4
4095 (12.7%)
3
989 (3.1%)
2
60 (0.2%)
1
48 (0.1%)
27K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,939)
4
(341)
3
(92)
2
(17)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,890)
4
(381)
3
(86)
2
(27)
1
(28)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,257)
4
(866)
3
(239)
2
(36)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(95)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dreamtimecreations.com

B

Brenda A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and timely!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and prices
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

eric M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and fast delivery thx
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company and delivery time
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan I.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to find my stones on your site and get my stones so quickly!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DK
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience purchasing from you. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
W

wendy V.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trang O.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection of crystals on the Web site. Delivery time was surprisingly good as well.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alison H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wasn't aware that the Beacon 527 glue was available in the smaller size. Use it with ceramic items to attach Swarovski flatbacks as embellishments to the glazed or acrylic painted pieces. Works well with ceramic pieces.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennie
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied with product and order, delivery as usual
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love ordering from you all
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angie L.
6 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Palma
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasant experience shopping with them. You get updates, notified when products are no longer available with actions taken and the products are fantastically good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy A.
6 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall satisfaction is great! Found what I needed at good prices. Delivery was quick!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phyllis P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping with Dreamtime. I get fast delivery and my order is always just what I expected thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eileen K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to add something to my order, I left a message. You held my order for thenext day so I could add my product and not have to pay for shipping twice. it was great. Would definately order again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victoria B.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the quality of the gems. I have even made a YouTube video featuring the stones and how to make beautiful clothing with them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brielle S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These products are a must have for your crafting needs. Each item plays a huge part when making crafting a whole lot easier! I highly appreciate and recommend that you purchase these necessities for making all of your projects quick and easy. Will definitely continue making purchases with my Swarovski Crystals new family. Thank you so much to DreamTimeCreations for making this wonderful kit an offer and great experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vicki L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dreamtime always has the best prices, fast shipping, and excellent customer service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

Visit dreamtimecreations.com ►