dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

Filter

36,934 Verified Customer Reviews

36,934 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31K+
(84.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4610
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1103
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4953
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
416
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4921
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
449
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4164
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1034
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
436
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
31K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer judith P.
2 days ago , FL

Thanks for such good service.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zulema
4 days ago , Quebec

Tino's products are top quality. I received everything I ordered. The only issue was that I had to pay again at the post office in my country, but that has nothing to do with your excellent service. I'm very satisfied. Thank you once again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candy K.
1 week ago , Florida

Fast service and delivery! Great product!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Always good service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra A.
1 week ago , NV

The 4mm bicone crystals are beautiful and would order again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela G.
2 weeks ago

Thank you for the support

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine V.
2 weeks ago , FL

Very happy! Fast delivery. The box is nice too

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Desiree G.
2 weeks ago

I haven't had the full opportunity to review what I ordered versus what I received. However I did notice the ab Crystal looked significantly different from ones that I've ordered at other companies and compared to the picture online. I'm not dissatisfied enough to return them but I'm a little dissatisfied with what I received versus the images online

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Penny S.
2 weeks ago , Md

Beautiful

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie F.
2 weeks ago , IL

I love Dreamtime Dreations and I buy a lot of crystals but I do not own a business, so I feel like there are discounts and perks that I do not get. I wish that you would offer more promotions for just your non-business customers.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sally C.
2 weeks ago

They are good

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tawana P.
3 weeks ago , TX

Amazing as always

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emese O.
3 weeks ago , Ontario

The service was extremely quick and my Swarovski Santa Clause arrived in MINT condition.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roslyn J.
3 weeks ago , TX

Great products and shipping was very immediate.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica P.
3 weeks ago , FL

I love the products from tino vo the free earrings I got with my order I ended up throwing away because I had to put them together and they didn't come with instructions on how to put them together

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Very pretty!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Midge C.
4 weeks ago , Minnesota

You had what I was looking for. I am very pleased.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly E.
4 weeks ago , NC

I've ordered from Dreamtime Creations for several years and I've always been impressed with their products, packaging, delivery time, and customer service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tawana P.
11/01/2022 , TX

Amazing

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya S.
10/31/2022 , FL

I have loved dealing with Dreamtime Creations. Excellent quality, efficient delivery time and availability of crystals! Thank You!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022