dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,025 Ratings

5
21K+ (83.3%)
4
3428 (13.2%)
3
832 (3.2%)
2
55 (0.2%)
1
44 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,409)
4
(681)
3
(190)
2
(24)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,905)
4
(310)
3
(64)
2
(17)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(95)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dreamtimecreations.com

B

Bonnie B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy customer"
Price
5/5
S

Sarah S.
1 day ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Price
5/5
L

Lynn R.
1 day ago , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll buy again from this store. "
Price
4/5
C

Claire
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm satisfied."
Price
5/5
R

Reta T.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Going to glue them on the front of my new computer! Have to have my BLING!"
Price
5/5
D

Daphne S.
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sale prices are genuine bargains. Their packaging and shipping time are outstanding. I am a happy repeat customer."
Price
5/5
S

Shirley S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied with overall service"
Price
5/5
E

Eudice G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Price
5/5
J

Jacqueline M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All products were good, except for the mixed bag of crystals. Poor quality, and will give them to a beginner. The price for them not good."
Price
5/5
D

Debbie C.
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order arrived before the end of the week it was placed. I was very pleased with my purchase. Have recommended you to friends for future crystal purchases."
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie H.
3 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Price
5/5
P

Paiton P.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"some of the most beautiful AB swarovskis I've ever seen! "
Price
5/5
M

Micki
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with Dreamtime Creations was easy. I received exactly what I ordered much faster than I expected. Thanks for a good shopping experience!"
Price
5/5
C

Carol A.
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found that Dreamtime Creations is one of the best places to order Swarovski crystal. They have a better selection and price then most other sites. When they have sale, the prices are absolutely outstanding."
Price
5/5
J

Joanne C.
3 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never an issue, awesome company to deal with shipping is fast!"
Price
5/5
M

Melissa W.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Price
5/5
T

Theresa A.
3 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I appreciate that I got a personal phone call when my order was being put together... One of the items was out of stock and I had the option of a refund or an exchange... I took the exchange. I've always gotten great customer service and this experience just proves that it hasn't gotten out of style ... thank you! "
Price
5/5
I

Isabelle B.
5 days ago , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!!! :)"
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome. "
Price
5/5
J

Jill W.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied all around"
Price
5/5

See more dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

Visit dreamtimecreations.com ►