dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,749 Ratings

5
24K+ (83.6%)
4
3720 (12.9%)
3
898 (3.1%)
2
59 (0.2%)
1
46 (0.2%)
24K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,391)
4
(304)
3
(77)
2
(15)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,338)
4
(348)
3
(75)
2
(22)
1
(25)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,781)
4
(774)
3
(214)
2
(27)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dreamtimecreations.com

M

Marge W.
Today , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dreamtime Creations is great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angie S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and quick delivery! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MAUREEN C.
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website could be easier to use and narrow down choices. Amazon is the gold standard, and the website does not quite match up."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Replacement for katana does not fit "
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Although I received wrong glue everything went smooth on getting correct glue and return."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Georgie H.
4 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of you are super.. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joan
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Swarvorski are magnificent gems. Shipping was fair priced and quick"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lillian C.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"never had an issue with my order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

S. S.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great prices, fast shipping. Can't beat it ^u^"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melany F.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate that they call me to disvuss issues with products and confirm that I still want the items before mailing"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina V.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your website. It's easy to use. The products are awesome and they come in a timely manner! Thanks for great customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WUHONG
1 week ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine G.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, shipping time, products you've got my business. I will recommend Thank you "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane M.
1 week ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with the product. My Motorcycle gets tons of compliments on the sparkle I have added. ❤️ "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dancemom
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and back order items came within a week. Beautiful merchandise!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfied"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My go to place to sparkle!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joel V.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I ordered was as advertised and the prices are very reasonable!!! I have ordered from this company many, many times! I highly recommend this company!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary D.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always been completely satisfied with the services from Dreamtime Creations and would not hesitate to place an order again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

Visit dreamtimecreations.com ►