dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28,158 Ratings

5
23K+ (83.5%)
4
3648 (13%)
3
880 (3.1%)
2
59 (0.2%)
1
46 (0.2%)
23K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,300)
4
(299)
3
(74)
2
(15)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,251)
4
(340)
3
(73)
2
(20)
1
(24)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,705)
4
(755)
3
(210)
2
(26)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dreamtimecreations.com

S

Simplysuze
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dreamtime Creations was the only place that I could find the product I was seeking. The price was good, the shipping was prompt, the quality is excellent; the clear and black rhinestone cup chain is gorgeous. I used ti to make a bridle browband for my show horse. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary L.
Today , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with product and service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always!! I'll be back for more in the future. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanine G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and a great product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

VERA E.
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order arrived quickly and was everything that I expected."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Krista B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love DreamTime!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shar
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick with the orders "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marlene M.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the Crystal's! Thank you! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

pam A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all the stones I get from Dreamtime"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel C.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection and very reasonable prices"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josée L.
1 week ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Total satisfaction! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura M.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection of Swarovski crystals at a great price! Love how fast I got my order. Thank you so much, I highly recommend this company."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leon W.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolina C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love The Swarovskis and Jenny secret "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

IRIZH
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything comes in good condition. Always on time.. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Ginny
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my order. Especially how quickly it was shipped out. Will definitely order from them again next time I need crystals. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

lisa S.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl-Ann C.
1 week ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always have had the greatest service from Dreamtime Creations!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah W.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website is very nice. Order is prompt and delivery is correct as ordered. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shannon K.
2 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with my first shopping experience at dreamtimecreations.com! Website was easy to navigate and shipping was prompt...the items I ordered were just as described and online pictures were very accurate!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

Visit dreamtimecreations.com ►