dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26,882 Ratings

5
22K+ (83.3%)
4
3523 (13.1%)
3
857 (3.2%)
2
56 (0.2%)
1
45 (0.2%)
22K+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,518)
4
(708)
3
(198)
2
(25)
1
(12)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,036)
4
(319)
3
(68)
2
(17)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(95)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dreamtimecreations.com

J

jackie S.
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service "
Price
5/5
L

Lee P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy "
Price
5/5
J

Jay K.
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company to deal with."
Price
5/5
S

Sue M.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a terrific experience with Dreamtime Creations! Super friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff. They found a perfect replacement for an out of stock item and delivered everything on time for an urgent project. Outstanding service, I'm a happy happy customer."
Price
5/5
D

Daleann S.
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience every time I shop with Dream time Creations."
Price
5/5
W

Wendy M.
2 days ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every item received was what I expected."
Price
5/5
M

Maria A.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful colors, I will buy it again "
Price
5/5
J

Jen
3 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great customer service, and fast shipping. I love the selection, found colors and types I could not find anyplace else."
Price
5/5
G

Gail
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy delivery! Loved everything I purchase. So glad I found your web site. Thank you!"
Price
4/5
C

Carrie C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT customer service, fast delivery. Very pleased!"
Price
5/5
N

Nicole B.
3 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My favorite place to get Swarovskis!"
Price
5/5
J

Janee R.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very much satisfied with my overall shopping experience "
Price
5/5
J

Jean P.
5 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection"
Price
5/5
M

Marge
5 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always a pleasure to shop at Dreamtime Creations!"
Price
5/5
K

Kelsie C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm happy with my service & the products!"
Price
5/5
L

Lisa L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived promptly!"
Price
5/5
J

Joshua V.
6 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been ordering from Dreamtimecreations for awhile, I've never had a problem and the shipping is fast. I will continue to give them my business "
Price
5/5
L

Lisa D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought it was nice that someone called me to let me know that my product was out of stock. It came rather quickly though."
Price
5/5
J

Jane M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Price
5/5
S

Sandra
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got my order very fast and the kristals are gorgeous! "
Price
5/5

See more dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

Visit dreamtimecreations.com ►