dreamingearth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,784 Ratings

5
4095 (85.6%)
4
538 (11.2%)
3
143 (3%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(958)
4
(139)
3
(47)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dreamingearth.com

About Us

Welcome to Dreaming Earth Botanicals, home of SomaTherapy Essential Oils.  We've been supplying the best Essential Oils and Aromatherapy Supplies to the healing arts community since 1997.

Our commitment to you is to source the highest quality aromatherapy products from around the world. We also pride ourselves on offering excellent and friendly customer service. Call or email us and we'll be happy to help with any questions or requests. We offer wholesale, retail and practitioner discounts as well as private label services.

In addition to Essential Oils, we offer exquisite Massage Oil Blends, Flower Waters, Aromatherapy Bath Salts, Diffusers, Jewelry and Natural Pest Control Products. Shop with us online or call us at 1-800-897-8330.

K

Karen
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and easy! Product is wonderful!"
K

Kate
Today , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an easy experience. It was on time and in perfect condition."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lois
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dreaming Earth is great and they deliver promptly. I have never had a problem"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Leticia
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Covenient."
C

Charles
1 week ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ada
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed an order that would cost me $150, and I was pleased to see that you honored a 10% discount for new customers, so I only ended up paying $135. In addition, I did not have to pay for shipment because of the total amount I spent. Thank you!"
J

Jill
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best!"
C

Christopher
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy-to-use website."
J

J. H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great thank you!"
S

Scotty
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alway easy, great quality & love the free shipping!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jennifer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our Somatherapy line. It sells well in our store, great quality and terrific prices."
T

tracey
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to work with!"
K

Kyle
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding what I was looking for was very organized and simple, and I understood what it was I was buying through the descriptions of the items."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joan
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far. Lots of information available."
J

Jeff
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We talked to a person about the mouse away product, he was very helpful and very nice. I today made our first order of 4oz. concentrate as we intend to buy a diffuser per your person's recommendation."
M

Marjorie
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection of oils - great prices!"
G

Gary
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your product works and smells good and have been using it for years"
M

Miriam K.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to select and order products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Linda
07/16/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy"
J

J
07/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far easy buy and free delivery so far."
D

Deborah
07/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to place order"
Loading Page Animation

See more dreamingearth.com Reviews

Visit dreamingearth.com ►