dreamingearth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,723 Ratings

5
4040 (85.5%)
4
534 (11.3%)
3
141 (3%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(944)
4
(139)
3
(46)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dreamingearth.com

About Us

Welcome to Dreaming Earth Botanicals, home of SomaTherapy Essential Oils.  We've been supplying the best Essential Oils and Aromatherapy Supplies to the healing arts community since 1997.

Our commitment to you is to source the highest quality aromatherapy products from around the world. We also pride ourselves on offering excellent and friendly customer service. Call or email us and we'll be happy to help with any questions or requests. We offer wholesale, retail and practitioner discounts as well as private label services.

In addition to Essential Oils, we offer exquisite Massage Oil Blends, Flower Waters, Aromatherapy Bath Salts, Diffusers, Jewelry and Natural Pest Control Products. Shop with us online or call us at 1-800-897-8330.

K

Karen
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy. Hope the product works"
H

Heather K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You're great and your prices are wonderful"
D

Dawn T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. Thanks for reloading the cart so I didn't have to find the item again."
J

Jill
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always easy and quick!!!!"
M

Marcia
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A pleasure shopping...the service is fast, and very satisfied with the Essential Oils."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shane
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great selection and pricing and informative descriptions"
C

Cynthia
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was very good. I have shopped for this product in the past (mouse away), which works for summer pests, and was very satisfied with it. Organic is always preferred."
G

Gayle
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site easy to navigate"
B

Briere
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenience at your fingertips."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

JOYCE
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality and ease. Good prices"
J

Jessica
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to go through"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Debbie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, Easy, Checkout!"
D

Dr. J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the information that you offer about each oil. Thank you for being a conscious company."
L

Laisne
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy. Thank you."
F

Florence H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always good"
A

Alan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy liked them direction of product"
I

Irene
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
W

william
2 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online shopping. Quick and easy, as online shopping should be."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sandra
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Mice poops minimized first day or 2 - now NONE. Hope it continues. Nice subtle scent and doest clash with regular kitchen scents."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Margarette
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything seemed to work well"
K

Kristy B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To search a product was so easy! I found reviews, and then went back and forth with ease! Super easy to shop, and place an order!"

See more dreamingearth.com Reviews

Visit dreamingearth.com ►