dreamingearth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,647 Ratings

5
3973 (85.5%)
4
527 (11.3%)
3
139 (3%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(934)
4
(139)
3
(46)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dreamingearth.com

About Us

Welcome to Dreaming Earth Botanicals, home of SomaTherapy Essential Oils.  We've been supplying the best Essential Oils and Aromatherapy Supplies to the healing arts community since 1997.

Our commitment to you is to source the highest quality aromatherapy products from around the world. We also pride ourselves on offering excellent and friendly customer service. Call or email us and we'll be happy to help with any questions or requests. We offer wholesale, retail and practitioner discounts as well as private label services.

In addition to Essential Oils, we offer exquisite Massage Oil Blends, Flower Waters, Aromatherapy Bath Salts, Diffusers, Jewelry and Natural Pest Control Products. Shop with us online or call us at 1-800-897-8330.

C

Chris
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice. so many oils. :)"
J

Jennifer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a delight to do business with Dreaming Earth Botanicals!"
L

LaVonne
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far.."
D

Deb
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality Superior customer service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Janice
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On order date: I'm depending on Mouse Away to work. The mice are eating my house plants in the day and night. I keep my house very clean. This is my last hope before moving. 2 days after receiving the order: It's only been two days and I've seen a big difference. The mice are not blatantly running around anymore. I saw a couple of droppings, but not like before. I like the clean refreshing smell of the spearmint/peppermint as opposed to the disgusting smell of mice. I'm back to my normal happy self already and it has only been two days. The mice ate my pineapple plants completely, I couldn't believe it. Thank you... Thank you Dreaming Earth Botanicals for bringing -Mouse Away -this solution and giving me peace of mind. I'm no longer considering moving from my home of 32 years."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Angela
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product! Company shipped fast and complete I also love that the packaging was secure and just the right size for what was shipped! I hate getting excessive packaging ;) The oils are wonderful planning my next order now."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to navigate"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Ric
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate web site. Product arrived quickly. Well packaged."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Catherine
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was so easy to place and pay for my order. it was very quick and everything was taken care of. Thank you so much"
K

Karen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure!"
M

Margaret
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy."
L

Laura
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well organized. Easy to use. Loads of information"
M

Mark
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order hope this works"
P

Porsha J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate the quick response to phone calls and emails. The entire team is friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help. There is a quick turn around on receiving orders."
G

Gloria
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast"
T

tracey
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a pleasure!!!!"
N

Nancy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth, easy to navigate, check out was quick and easy, great prices and choices"
G

Grace
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect as always"
N

Nicole
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great - easy and I love that I have free shipping!"
J

Jill
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for always there to support!!"
M

Marilynn F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed my first time on your website."

See more dreamingearth.com Reviews

Visit dreamingearth.com ►