dreamingearth.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Dreaming Earth Botanicals, home of SomaTherapy Essential Oils.  We've been supplying the best Essential Oils and Aromatherapy Supplies to the healing arts community since 1997.

Our commitment to you is to source the highest quality aromatherapy products from around the world. We also pride ourselves on offering excellent and friendly customer service. Call or email us and we'll be happy to help with any questions or requests. We offer wholesale, retail and practitioner discounts as well as private label services.

In addition to Essential Oils, we offer exquisite Massage Oil Blends, Flower Waters, Aromatherapy Bath Salts, Diffusers, Jewelry and Natural Pest Control Products. Shop with us online or call us at 1-800-897-8330.

Filter

5,317 Verified Customer Reviews

5,317 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4577
(86.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
580
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1074
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Dreaming Earth Botanicals, home of SomaTherapy Essential Oils.  We've been supplying the best Essential Oils and Aromatherapy Supplies to the healing arts community since 1997.

Our commitment to you is to source the highest quality aromatherapy products from around the world. We also pride ourselves on offering excellent and friendly customer service. Call or email us and we'll be happy to help with any questions or requests. We offer wholesale, retail and practitioner discounts as well as private label services.

In addition to Essential Oils, we offer exquisite Massage Oil Blends, Flower Waters, Aromatherapy Bath Salts, Diffusers, Jewelry and Natural Pest Control Products. Shop with us online or call us at 1-800-897-8330.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laisne
1 week ago , CA

I love the ease of ordering and the efficient shipping. I value that they trust me to send a check. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty
1 week ago , VA

Easy to access. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie
2 weeks ago , California

I seem to always come back to your company. I have been buying oils from you for well over 20 years. I like all the information provided with each oil. Origin and so much more.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Belinda
2 weeks ago , Illinois

Satisfied customer.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annmarie
2 weeks ago

Fast and easy transaction.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly R.
2 weeks ago

Dreaming Earth is the best to do business with. They have high quality products and great, friendly customer service! Always fast shipping as well!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill
4 weeks ago

The best oils!!! :) Best customer service!


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yury
10/28/2022

I couldn't log in into my account, ended up as a guest. The website requested me to change my password, but it responded that it couldn't find my account.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adelaide
10/23/2022

Easy!!!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen
10/22/2022 , Wisconsin

Repeat purchase. We love this product for keeping mice at bay.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
10/19/2022

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHERYL
10/18/2022

Everything was great. All products were explained how to use and were to use. Love this product.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward
09/19/2022

easy and quick


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary
08/31/2022

So far so good. But I had trouble finding you on internet if I would not have had old bottle and just typed in mouse away other products come up.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer dwane
08/31/2022 , South Carolina

Used it before

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean
08/31/2022 , Maine

Very good service and a great product which I am ordering to use again!!
One issue I wanted to report: my 4 Oz. bottle of 'Mouse Away' arrived without a seal on the bottle. I am
little concerned that the bottle was possibly opened, even adulterated? In these times one cannot be careful enough. The bottle was well wrapped in bubble wrap but still, I think the bottle should have been sealed with a plastic seal or the bottle top should have had one of those seals under the cap?
Have not used the formula yet, still a little unnerved the product arrived unsealed.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia
08/21/2022

Andrew and Dexter were so awesome to work with and they were able to get me up and running within 5 days!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gwen
08/20/2022 , Alabama

I'm impressed with the quality of the both products I've ordered! The Aloe Vera Gel is so pure, and the Rose Essence Water is wonderful for reducing redness. Wonderful company..

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trisha
08/18/2022

Dreaming Earth has always been a favorite place to visit for Essential Oil everythings. . .I've not making products in a while, but at the thought of doing so, I'm so glad to re-visit Dreaming Earth. The vibe is comfortable, clear, high quality, and like a beautiful fragrance, nice to be around!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda
08/14/2022 , KY

Love your essential oils, very glad you are still here.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022