dreamingearth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,930 Ratings

5
4228 (85.8%)
4
551 (11.2%)
3
143 (2.9%)
2
6 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(976)
4
(140)
3
(48)
2
(7)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dreamingearth.com

About Us

Welcome to Dreaming Earth Botanicals, home of SomaTherapy Essential Oils.  We've been supplying the best Essential Oils and Aromatherapy Supplies to the healing arts community since 1997.

Our commitment to you is to source the highest quality aromatherapy products from around the world. We also pride ourselves on offering excellent and friendly customer service. Call or email us and we'll be happy to help with any questions or requests. We offer wholesale, retail and practitioner discounts as well as private label services.

In addition to Essential Oils, we offer exquisite Massage Oil Blends, Flower Waters, Aromatherapy Bath Salts, Diffusers, Jewelry and Natural Pest Control Products. Shop with us online or call us at 1-800-897-8330.

T

tracey
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always wonderful products and service!
S

Sandra
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order came quickly, products were exactly as advertised.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Warren
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and good reviews for product
B

Barbara
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was informative , timely and easy to use. I look forward to receiving your product and eliminating mine and the rodents anxiety.
J

Jill
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, and quick ship!!!
C

Carey
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best essential oils on the market!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jeanette
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Frequent return customer.
S

Shauna
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love Dreaming Earth!
J

Jodi
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find what I was looking for, decent prices S&H
M

Mike
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cheryl
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the products , even though the shipping is a little high for me , it is worth it .
A

Anthony
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly
J

John
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was great.
A

amy
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy so far
D

David
4 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice website. Easy to find and choose products, and descriptions were very informative.
I received the mouse-away kit promptly. The fragrance of the mouse-away sachels is actually nicer than most car air-fresheners, so that is a bonus in addition to keeping the mice away.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cynthia
12/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate web site! Returning customer who appreciates the quality & purity of the essential oils offered, and the reasonable prices!
J

Jenna
12/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found some interesting EOs that I've never heard of before - can't wait to try them!
K

Katherine
12/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Peggy
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel better about purchasing a trap that will save the mice!
A

Alida
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
A

Ann
12/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website with informative and educational descriptions.
Loading Page Animation

See more dreamingearth.com Reviews

Visit dreamingearth.com ►