dreamingearth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,469 Ratings

5
3817 (85.4%)
4
512 (11.5%)
3
132 (3%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
3,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(907)
4
(130)
3
(45)
2
(6)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(28)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

About Us

Welcome to Dreaming Earth Botanicals, home of SomaTherapy Essential Oils.  We've been supplying the best Essential Oils and Aromatherapy Supplies to the healing arts community since 1997.

Our commitment to you is to source the highest quality aromatherapy products from around the world. We also pride ourselves on offering excellent and friendly customer service. Call or email us and we'll be happy to help with any questions or requests. We offer wholesale, retail and practitioner discounts as well as private label services.

In addition to Essential Oils, we offer exquisite Massage Oil Blends, Flower Waters, Aromatherapy Bath Salts, Diffusers, Jewelry and Natural Pest Control Products. Shop with us online or call us at 1-800-897-8330.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dreamingearth.com

L

Laisne
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company. they are helpful and friendly!"
S

Sarah
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
M

Michael
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
R

Ren
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This place is AWESOME only place i get my oils from"
P

Paula
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to shop with them. Very simple!"
H

Holly
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth!"
M

MICHELLE
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great experience"
G

Gary
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to understand"
M

Martha
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good descriptions, excellent reviews"
J

Joseph
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
G

Gail M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
B

Brad
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to navigate and I like the large selection of essential oils and other items."
R

Robert
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site"
M

Mary M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to negotiate."
C

Cynthia
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A happy returning customer! Oil quality is marvelous and the best customer service! I will be back!"
C

Christina
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m so in love with your sweet orange oil. My home always smells delicious!"
S

sandie
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm just very happy to have discovered you through a friend. I want to learn about the uses of essential oils and had a trouble finding a good, reliable and affordable place to purchase them. The fact you are close to my house is also very helpful. My work schedule will interfere with picking up my order so I will have my daughter or her mother-in-law pick up for me. Either Emily or Terri Godleski. Thank you."
C

Christine
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this company!"
B

Barbara
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing as always!"
T

tracey
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to work With!"
R

Ruth
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

See more dreamingearth.com Reviews

Visit dreamingearth.com ►