dreamingearth.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,576 Ratings

5
3911 (85.5%)
4
521 (11.4%)
3
136 (3%)
2
5 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.1%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(923)
4
(136)
3
(46)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dreamingearth.com

About Us

Welcome to Dreaming Earth Botanicals, home of SomaTherapy Essential Oils.  We've been supplying the best Essential Oils and Aromatherapy Supplies to the healing arts community since 1997.

Our commitment to you is to source the highest quality aromatherapy products from around the world. We also pride ourselves on offering excellent and friendly customer service. Call or email us and we'll be happy to help with any questions or requests. We offer wholesale, retail and practitioner discounts as well as private label services.

In addition to Essential Oils, we offer exquisite Massage Oil Blends, Flower Waters, Aromatherapy Bath Salts, Diffusers, Jewelry and Natural Pest Control Products. Shop with us online or call us at 1-800-897-8330.

S

Sophie
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
S

Sue
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"
K

Kim
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to follow."
S

Susan
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful and usual. Thank You"
M

Marcia
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping site...ease of use & informative."
S

Sharon
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked it so much that I shared my info with neighbors online. I live in a townhouse/apt. condominium of 240 units. I told them of my experience and directed them to find it online if they had a problem."
D

Dot
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout once you told me where PayPal was, thanks. My order came within two days and I haven't used all of the order but the Lavender smells great."
C

Charlotte
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have received my order..have not used yet. will let you know. I was very impressed with the fast service and delivery of my product. Thank you!!1"
E

Elizabeth
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy selection process, prices seem competitive."
J

Jeannie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enexpencive and good"
M

Marie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and order product"
J

Jill
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"xoxooxoxoxo"
D

Doyle
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful products and excellent recommendations!"
J

Jill
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy I found your site, lot's of wonderful products to shop from"
P

Patricia
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the ordering was quick and easy"
M

Mary L.
3 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dreaming Earth is always fabulous"
T

tracey
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased with the quality and service of Dreaming Earth! "
R

Rosemary
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find product and to order. Like the free shipping feature as well."
L

Laisne
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company is user friendly, and the oils are nice."
S

Sharron C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used YL oils for years, but I am trying yours for the difference in price. Like your lower prices! TY...Sharron"
C

Chantal
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth"

See more dreamingearth.com Reviews

Visit dreamingearth.com ►