draftingsuppliesdew.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,780 Ratings

5
2987 (79%)
4
618 (16.3%)
3
149 (3.9%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(324)
4
(39)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(319)
4
(47)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(22)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

draftingsuppliesdew.com

About Us

Welcome to Drafting Equipment Warehouse!  Here you can find a large selection of quality hard to find architectural drafting supplies, drafting tables, blueprint plan storage and now art supplies at discounted prices. We represent quality brands such as Staedtler, Alvin & Co., Chartpak, Safco, Pentel, Alumicolor, Mayline, Calculated Industries, and more!

As a family-owned business, since 1995 we supplied the professionals in the Phoenix area and the students of Arizona State University with great quality drafting supplies at low, hard-to-beat prices. In January of 2000 we made our entire selection of tools and supplies available to the nation at even lower prices. Discover why architects, engineers, interior designers, landscapers, and students use us for all of their drafting and drawing supply needs.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had what I wanted and shipped quickly"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"New to the site. Really easy to use. Found everything."
S

Sabrina L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and pricing"
R

Robert J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed at a great price"
C

Cristina C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed"
C

Cathi L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just wish you could upgrade shipping"
M

Matthew G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
C

Cortina J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for existing!"
N

Norm P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Visited other sites that just confused my order description. this was quick and very user friendly Nothing like pictures......."
R

Ryan R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for carrying these items and for a great price!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Buy Again
5.0
L

Linda B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was simple and quick"
M

monica N.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
T

Tammy L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was ordered for our grand son whom just started college"
B

Bridget M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used your online chat help to inquire about available colors. The response was timely, complete, and courteous. The online purchase was as smooth. I anticipate the shipping/delivery to be equally positive. Thank you."
P

Philip W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate, staff was helpful when I called previously. I just wish you could ship to Hawaii - we are part of the US and therefore you could send via USPS Priority mail for the same amount as the mainland."
D

Darren L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
G

Gary G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
S

Sheleah G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent resource for top quality art supplies at a very reasonable price...I am a starving artist after all"
M

Michael J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered. I'll let you know about my overall experience once I receive my shipment."
J

Jeff N.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
Loading Page Animation

See more draftingsuppliesdew.com Reviews

Visit draftingsuppliesdew.com ►