draftingsuppliesdew.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Drafting Equipment Warehouse!  Here you can find a large selection of quality hard to find architectural drafting supplies, drafting tables, blueprint plan storage and now art supplies at discounted prices. We represent quality brands such as Staedtler, Alvin & Co., Chartpak, Safco, Pentel, Alumicolor, Mayline, Calculated Industries, and more!

As a family-owned business, since 1995 we supplied the professionals in the Phoenix area and the students of Arizona State University with great quality drafting supplies at low, hard-to-beat prices. In January of 2000 we made our entire selection of tools and supplies available to the nation at even lower prices. Discover why architects, engineers, interior designers, landscapers, and students use us for all of their drafting and drawing supply needs.

Filter

4,999 Verified Customer Reviews

4,999 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4018
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
771
(15.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
327
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Drafting Equipment Warehouse!  Here you can find a large selection of quality hard to find architectural drafting supplies, drafting tables, blueprint plan storage and now art supplies at discounted prices. We represent quality brands such as Staedtler, Alvin & Co., Chartpak, Safco, Pentel, Alumicolor, Mayline, Calculated Industries, and more!

As a family-owned business, since 1995 we supplied the professionals in the Phoenix area and the students of Arizona State University with great quality drafting supplies at low, hard-to-beat prices. In January of 2000 we made our entire selection of tools and supplies available to the nation at even lower prices. Discover why architects, engineers, interior designers, landscapers, and students use us for all of their drafting and drawing supply needs.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kay C.
09/18/2021 , AZ

Website could be easier. But very good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Buy Again
5/5

product choice

To do jewelry design

Merchant Choice

Templates


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig
09/10/2021

So far so good!

Merchant Choice

First found online

product choice

Convenience


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob C.
09/10/2021

I quickly found the items needed for a drafting table restoration project.

Merchant Choice

It had a couple of options that I could select from.

product choice

Restoration project


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo M.
09/10/2021

I'm excited to receive this material. I have this product on my table now but it doesn't last forever but it has lasted me for at least 30 years!

Merchant Choice

It's what came up when I started looking.

product choice

My old mat is warped and burnt. I am a pyrographer and once in awhile my iron gets away from me. Accidents happen ????


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan K.
09/10/2021

Very easy.

Merchant Choice

Low price.

product choice

Artist uses for technical drawing.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ann P.
09/09/2021

helpful chat agent who checked stock for me

Merchant Choice

it had the product I was looking for at a very good price

product choice

I always use this product and the price was good


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg T.
09/09/2021

we'll see when it all arrives

Merchant Choice

one of the few suppliers of this product


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa Y.
09/09/2021

Easy to checkout

Merchant Choice

recommended by coworker

product choice

First I have heard of it eventhough I have been drawing for 30 years


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn F.
09/09/2021

X

Merchant Choice

X

product choice

X


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/08/2021

For many years you have taken great care of us. Never a problem.

Merchant Choice

Simple, fast delivery, no problems - - ever in many many ears

product choice

good prices


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GAIL V.
09/08/2021

Very easy to purchase a hard-to-find product

Merchant Choice

The website had what I needed.

product choice

We need a bendable product that will acurately form to the shape of our horse's crest to purchase a saddle that will fit him comfortably. This product was exactly what we were looking for.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick M.
09/07/2021

Easy

Merchant Choice

Need equipment

product choice

Need


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer victoria
09/06/2021

easy to use website

Merchant Choice

google

product choice

to cover a desk surface and a surface inside a popup camper


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ariana
09/06/2021

Excellent products.

Merchant Choice

School Supplies.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lizbeth G.
09/05/2021

Found exactly what I needed at a great affordable price.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edson G.
09/05/2021

Good. Just didn't have one product i was looking for.

Merchant Choice

Good selection

product choice

I like the product. I wanted it for work.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvaro Q.
09/04/2021

You had what I needed.

Merchant Choice

Just found it online.

product choice

Good quality products.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven C.
09/03/2021

Very smooth process.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer candy H.
09/03/2021

great

Merchant Choice

prices

product choice

need to do some design work for upcoming projects


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
11/29/2020 , MD

Website is easy to navigate and find what you are looking for.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Buy Again
5/5

product choice

Immediate need.

Merchant Choice

This supplier has an extensive product line that covers nearly every need.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022