draftingsuppliesdew.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,283 Ratings

5
2585 (78.7%)
4
543 (16.5%)
3
132 (4%)
2
13 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(311)
4
(47)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

draftingsuppliesdew.com

About Us

Welcome to Drafting Equipment Warehouse!  Here you can find a large selection of quality hard to find architectural drafting supplies, drafting tables, blueprint plan storage and now art supplies at discounted prices. We represent quality brands such as Staedtler, Alvin & Co., Chartpak, Safco, Pentel, Alumicolor, Mayline, Calculated Industries, and more!

As a family-owned business, since 1995 we supplied the professionals in the Phoenix area and the students of Arizona State University with great quality drafting supplies at low, hard-to-beat prices. In January of 2000 we made our entire selection of tools and supplies available to the nation at even lower prices. Discover why architects, engineers, interior designers, landscapers, and students use us for all of their drafting and drawing supply needs.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My go-to place for drafting supplies. Fast shipping and great prices"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site works. Items found. Checkout was easy. Basic three requirements are covered very well. Thank you."
R

Ruairidh C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only wish you had the board I wanted at a little better price. It would have cost 30$ more here. But I am pleased with the selection of supplies you have. I look forward to receiving my order."
E

Eli
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site has straightforward information."
C

chris P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine"
C

Christopher P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy"
T

Tom A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got what I need"
B

Brian J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy checkout"
P

paige
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
D

david L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to receiving the loup."
J

Justin K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's Cheaper than at the college I'm attending. Major pro"
H

heidi
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate site"
P

Peter L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prices are very affordable and better than other places."
R

Robin L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
P

Phyllis C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clean website without a bunch of junk going on out to the sides of pages which allows smooth flowing information and function."
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is very easy"
E

Everett W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

See more draftingsuppliesdew.com Reviews

Visit draftingsuppliesdew.com ►