draftingsteals.com Reviews

About this Company

DraftingSteals is dedicated to helping customers with their drafting, drawing, engineering, & architectural supplies needs. We offer over 25 years experience managing drafting & drawing products, our mission is to provide the customer with a wide variety of drafting & drawing products at fair prices with uncompromising customer service.

Filter

17,001 Verified Customer Reviews

17,001 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12K+
(75.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3316
(19.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
753
(4.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
12K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

DraftingSteals is dedicated to helping customers with their drafting, drawing, engineering, & architectural supplies needs. We offer over 25 years experience managing drafting & drawing products, our mission is to provide the customer with a wide variety of drafting & drawing products at fair prices with uncompromising customer service.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mathrew M.
Today

nice and easy

Product Choice


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike S.
1 week ago

everything was fast and easy

Product Choice

these are what I needed


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William A.
1 week ago

Good selection, good prices

Product Choice

I've used it for years.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry Y.
2 weeks ago

Nice job. Keep doing that

Product Choice

It is the best available surface for a drafting board


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen P.
4 weeks ago

nothing to say

Product Choice

I am making Japanese fans and needed to be able to set the ribs equally


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

great

Product Choice

old one broke


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Max O.
11/04/2022

Good, no problems submitting the order

Product Choice

Quality brand name product


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee K.
10/27/2022

convenient

Product Choice

compatiblity


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/16/2022

SO FAR SO GOOD

Product Choice

ARTIST


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeannette F.
10/16/2022

Melanie Adams was terrific in responding to my emails back in February

Product Choice

Melanie Adams was terrific in responding to my emails back in February And made the helpful suggestions


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian W.
10/16/2022

Easy

Product Choice

best product available


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/11/2022

great

Product Choice


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth J.
10/03/2022

you have what i want

Product Choice

they are what i need


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry A.
10/03/2022

Very good.

Product Choice

I use these in my job.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/30/2022

Excellent and prompt service.

Product Choice


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/30/2022

Great.

Product Choice

It's a great template.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/17/2022

Very good

Product Choice

Easy to use for parallel lines


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geoffrey C.
09/13/2022

Good

Product Choice

I need the paper..I am an architect!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/12/2022

shipping a little high

Product Choice

had specific bed size templates in 1/8 scale


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Misaaq D.
09/01/2022

best

Product Choice

to resell


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022