draftingsteals.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,326 Ratings

5
12K+ (75.4%)
4
3199 (19.6%)
3
735 (4.5%)
2
32 (0.2%)
1
43 (0.3%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(60)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

draftingsteals.com

About Us

DraftingSteals is dedicated to helping customers with their drafting, drawing, engineering, & architectural supplies needs. We offer over 25 years experience managing drafting & drawing products, our mission is to provide the customer with a wide variety of drafting & drawing products at fair prices with uncompromising customer service.

M

Mike G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good.

Product Choice

Help with our blue prints.

P

Paul M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent, although i think ground shipping as the only option to ship to Australia is a little optimistic

Product Choice

it was the original covering for this draughting board

N

Neil S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Product Choice

have used this product for 40 years

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Product Choice

had before

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found item fast. Checked out in less than 3 min

Product Choice

Needed for quilting

M

Murray L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

smooth

Product Choice

previously used

G

Grace S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful !!

Product Choice

I chose this product for drawing up Landscape plans, which my husband has been doing for 40 year. I was looking for the 17 x 22in size paper.

Why DraftingSteals?

I was unable to get this product from my previous source, so i went on line to see if it was still available elsewhere!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good order site

Product Choice

Customer ordered it.

J

Joseph J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Check out with Paypal was easy.

Product Choice

Again, grid paper that could be used in the printer.

D

Douglas A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed

Product Choice

Starting a new project

Loading Page Animation

See more draftingsteals.com Reviews

Visit draftingsteals.com ►