Doteasy is a premier web hosting and domain name registration service provider, served over 500,000 customers. We provide affordable hosting solutions, expert technicians, knowledgeable support, top-of-the-line technology, and a state-of-the-art data center.

Filter

3,404 Verified Customer Reviews

3,404 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2725
(80.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
488
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(1%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Doteasy is a premier web hosting and domain name registration service provider, served over 500,000 customers. We provide affordable hosting solutions, expert technicians, knowledgeable support, top-of-the-line technology, and a state-of-the-art data center.

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula J.
3 weeks ago

Bought website from Whois but am a Doteasy customer for years and wanted to manage everything in one place. Couldn't be easier!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Will S.
3 weeks ago

Info was easy to follow


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

great . It's a manual site. reminds me of dealing with Linux.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer A D.
01/02/2023

Doteasy is my go to.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
12/02/2022

Seems to be a fast easy experience to get online.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alec M.
12/01/2022

Ist try email was rejected due to initial capital letter or autofill putting a space after it. Likely the latter. Dbase should have able to handle both those "error" in input.
2nd try failed due to scrambled ccard #. Suppose that could be a safety feature


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt
11/30/2022

Always easy to work with you guys


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred S.
11/25/2022

I remember when it used to be much more complicated. Doteasy has come a long way. Thank you.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lidija S.
11/24/2022

Easy to do! I am happy and looking forward to start creating my website!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred S.
11/17/2022

Astonishingly easy!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sue J.
11/15/2022

I came back to DotEasy, and I'm glad I did!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon L.
10/31/2022

Have only just now bought my first Domain Name from doteasy.com
So far, it has been an easy process.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine R.
10/27/2022

Instructions were clear and website easy to read.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/26/2022

thank-you for being there


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim R.
10/23/2022

I've been working with Doteasy for many years! Awesome customer service! :)


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer thomas
10/20/2022

i love u guys


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe S.
10/20/2022

No option given for hiding your personal information when you are registering a domain as a private citizen. Otherwise it appears things have gone smoothly.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calandra C.
10/14/2022

This was a quick and easy process


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thom M.
09/30/2022

years of great service. TY


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/28/2022

So far so good - but then I've been dealing with you guys for over 20 years ;)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023