doteasy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,123 Ratings

5
2491 (79.8%)
4
449 (14.4%)
3
140 (4.5%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
32 (1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(138)
4
(21)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(136)
4
(21)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

doteasy.com

About Us

Doteasy is a premier web hosting and domain name registration service provider, served over 500,000 customers. We provide affordable hosting solutions, expert technicians, knowledgeable support, top-of-the-line technology, and a state-of-the-art data center.

S

Steve M.
01/08/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really enjoy how easy it is to use the doteasy platform. I have registered multiple domains and everything is quick and easy, each time I login or add additional domains. Thank you so much for your excellent service.
K

Kelly
05/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dot Easy really makes it easy! I have used them for several different web sites over the past 20+ years. PLEASE keep up the great work. You are ALWAYS there for me to answer any questions and help me through the hard spots!!!
J

Jamin E.
05/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Doteasy for more than 10 years now and I have always enjoyed their service - user-friendly site and quick response, and great customer service (prompt response to query/inquiry, etc).
N

Nathan M.
03/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing but positive experiences in the half dozen or so transactions I've done with them. Surprised when a representative contacted me not because anything was wrong but as a follow up to another transaction. The only time I've been contacted by other registrars is when they noticed I had transferred several domains away from them.
C

Carolyn A.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The GREATEST Host you will ever have on your team!

I love Doteasy, this high-tech web hosting company, has the BEST customer service department on planet earth. How do I know this? Because of personal experience, resulting in me-- remaining a happy and thoroughly satisfied customer, since 2008.

My experience has ONLY been OUTSTANDING! The staff members are smart, caring, and to top it off, they really do care about their clients.

And, yes, you will talk directly to a "real" person.

Thank you, so much Doteasy!
I

Igor B.
11/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been with Doteasy for about 20+ years! (Right around the time that it was still a fledgling web-hosting provider). You could say that I was a charter member, and was here from the very beginning.

Throughout those 20 years, I remained loyal only to them for these services, having them host over a dozen of my domains! Their impeccable customer relation is what makes the difference!

Whenever I have had the need to directly contact them for any manner of inquiries, concerns, solutions, or amendments to my services, I was met with a highly personalized and attentive staff member's help, and that answer came almost immediately (I haven't had to wait for longer than 24 hours, tops, for a response to my messages). This is unprecedented service, indeed, and a highly successful business model, given that Doteasy treats each customer as if they were almost family. You're truly made to feel that you MATTER! For these reasons and more, I plan to stay with Doteasy for life!

Even though the ratings provide for up to 5 stars, I would happily give them 6, if I could!
A

Amirreza A.
11/03/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am using doteasy services for over than a decade and several plans are active with this great service provider in every way on the world wide web.
Thank you Team doteasy
J

jean
10/22/2018 , VI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Doteasy support is the best support for names and hosting websites. The support team is always helpful and kind, even when I ask silly questions I should have known the answer too. I couldn't ask for a better Support Team.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hannah T.
09/19/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using doteasy for years, and I started shopping around recently to see if there is a better hosting deal. Price for the service, in my opinion, you still can't be beat! I just registered a new domain name with you, and I'm looking forward to trying my hand at wordpress. Cheers old friend!
J

Jill R.
07/17/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very please with their patience and thorough explanation of the options available for what I want to do with my site.
Loading Page Animation

See more doteasy.com Reviews

Visit doteasy.com ►