doteasy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,014 Ratings

5
1568 (77.9%)
4
323 (16%)
3
93 (4.6%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
24 (1.2%)
1,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(108)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(109)
4
(19)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

About Us

Doteasy is a premier web hosting and domain name registration service provider, served over 500,000 customers. We provide affordable hosting solutions, expert technicians, knowledgeable support, top-of-the-line technology, and a state-of-the-art data center.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

doteasy.com

I

Igor B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been with Doteasy for about 20+ years! (Right around the time that it was still a fledgling web-hosting provider). You could say that I was a charter member, and was here from the very beginning. Throughout those 20 years, I remained loyal only to them for these services, having them host over a dozen of my domains! Their impeccable customer relation is what makes the difference! Whenever I have had the need to directly contact them for any manner of inquiries, concerns, solutions, or amendments to my services, I was met with a highly personalized and attentive staff member's help, and that answer came almost immediately (I haven't had to wait for longer than 24 hours, tops, for a response to my messages). This is unprecedented service, indeed, and a highly successful business model, given that Doteasy treats each customer as if they were almost family. You're truly made to feel that you MATTER! For these reasons and more, I plan to stay with Doteasy for life! Even though the ratings provide for up to 5 stars, I would happily give them 6, if I could!"
A

Amirreza A.
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am using doteasy services for over than a decade and several plans are active with this great service provider in every way on the world wide web. Thank you Team doteasy"
J

jean
10/22/2018 , VI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doteasy support is the best support for names and hosting websites. The support team is always helpful and kind, even when I ask silly questions I should have known the answer too. I couldn't ask for a better Support Team."
Price
5/5
H

Hannah T.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using doteasy for years, and I started shopping around recently to see if there is a better hosting deal. Price for the service, in my opinion, you still can't be beat! I just registered a new domain name with you, and I'm looking forward to trying my hand at wordpress. Cheers old friend!"
J

Jill R.
07/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very please with their patience and thorough explanation of the options available for what I want to do with my site."
J

Josh M.
05/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used DotEasy for more then 10 Years now. They are friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. They've evolved their products over the years, listening to the customers and it has only gotten better every year! I will ONLY work with DotEasy to evolve and grow my business in the future. We can't thank them enough for their support, lower costs and customer service that is one of the best teams I've worked with. Thank You!"
T

Tony J.
05/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as always. I have been a Doteasy customer for approximately 15 years."
S

Sara G.
04/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Doteasy. I've been a customer for years and recommend it over the big names. Great customer service, comparable pricing. No complaints."
M

Marty M.
03/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, the best service! I've been with Doteasy for the longest time. They are solid."
N

Norm
03/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Graham and Edwin have been tremendous help making it easy to transfer my domain name from another domain registry over to Doteasy. All my dealings with Doteasy over the past few years has been outstanding. Thanks a lot folks."
G

Gerry B.
03/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy signup and setup. I recommend Doteasy to all of my clients when setting up their new web sites too!"
K

Kristen G.
02/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been using doteasy for close to 15 years. I've never had any issues. Fast response to inquiries. Always reliable service! Thank you!"
P

Patrick F.
02/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, great website, great prices. I have multiple accounts with doteasy, and have been a customer for 8 years."
Price
5/5
J

james G.
02/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Started using DotEasy as one of my clients had chosen you. I've now moved half my own domains to DotEasy as your prices are nicely competitive."
O

om S.
01/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Much..much better than Godady. Thank you for saving me money and headache of dealing with unfriendly Godady (or worst dady) customer service"
N

Nikola P.
12/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, in respect with offer, terms, and user experience DotEasy is currently the greatest domain registration service for web business entrepreneurship"
T

Tammy
12/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always amazing, I have been a customer for years and appreciate the consistency in excellent and easy service. Highly recommend to all my colleagues! Thank you!"
D

David W.
11/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've registered a lot of domains through DotEasy and gotta say it's always a great customer experience. Thank you! dw"
W

Wiktor S.
10/29/2017 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The overall price is a secondary consideration. Doteasy spent a huge amount of time to get my issues resolved. In the end that's why I keep sticking with Doteasy. Awesome tech support."
Price
5/5
N

Nancy H.
10/07/2017 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has always been easy to setup websites at doteasy, when questions do arise, you have always been prompt in replying to my requests, will continue using the services provided."
Price
5/5
G

Gino W.
10/05/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I switched my WordPress website to Doteasy few months ago with their SSD Hosting plan and I could notice the improvement in my websites' speed and uptime right away."

See more doteasy.com Reviews

Visit doteasy.com ►