dotcomsecrets.com Reviews

3.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,414 Ratings

5
943 (39.1%)
4
697 (28.9%)
3
481 (19.9%)
2
182 (7.5%)
1
111 (4.6%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(52)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(41)
4
(19)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(34)
4
(26)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(16)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

3.9 Average

5
(977)
4
(628)
3
(527)
2
(171)
1
(111)

Recommend This Company

3.9 Average

5
(935)
4
(638)
3
(536)
2
(186)
1
(119)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dotcomsecrets.com

S

Steve
11/01/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All Good
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Dan
08/27/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

typical upsells I view them as making the basic offer a hook
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

Phuc
08/01/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like your product, but I don't like to receive several upsells or downsells for additional products.
It's better you can offer a single product for a fixed price and another solution to buy whole package of products for a fixed higher price right at beginning. This will make client to have prompt decision right at beginning when the client has to decide either to buy a single product or to buy the full package of products.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

DG S.
06/09/2011 , Mpumalanga

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If this really works You'll be seeing me a lot more......
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/24/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marci
05/20/2011 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that I dont' have to pour through every email I get to find something I want. Every product I can think of tha tI might want has been in successetc
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheri M.
05/13/2011 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did have some confusion about some aspects of the product I ordered. My questions were answered quickly and completely, although the first email answer was sent to my spam folder where I didn't see it, resulting in a bad review of the customer service to begin with. The issue was quickly cleared up, and I am now completely satisfied with all aspects of shopping with dotcomsecrets.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alicia J.
05/11/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'M READY TO MAKE SOME MONEY!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/01/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This computer I used when I purchased almost never works and I cann
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/28/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The second time I felt I was "HAD"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Steve K.
04/26/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am waiting to see if it is possible to make money
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Don C.
04/25/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not received anyhthing from you and wish to completely cancel my subscription and get ALL my money returned at once.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
E

Ella A.
04/20/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great offer, but enticed to pay more on each page
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
T

Tyrone J.
04/18/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too soon to tell.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Cheryl-Ann P.
04/09/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products look great and I would have bought more if I could have afforded them but for now will stay with the ones I ordered until I get my head around them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave
04/01/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just don't understand why you pump us up with the first video than you offer other software to speed up the process costing more money! When you say you know the times are tuff for a lot of people! Now you have me believing that this is going to take forever to figure out on my own! Just come out and say you have other software that we will need to buy to speed up the process! IT'S VERY FRUSTRATING!!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Manuelito S.
03/31/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Moving on!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex S.
03/28/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

would be interested in software to generate leads at a later time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

chad A.
03/23/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would have like to have purchased all the products but I cant afford right now. I really like the whole thing. Lets hope I can make some money.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Imi
03/19/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dotcomsecrets.com Reviews

Visit dotcomsecrets.com ►