dotcomsecrets.com Reviews

3.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,414 Ratings

5
943 (39.1%)
4
697 (28.9%)
3
481 (19.9%)
2
182 (7.5%)
1
111 (4.6%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(52)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(41)
4
(19)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(34)
4
(26)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(16)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

3.9 Average

5
(977)
4
(628)
3
(527)
2
(171)
1
(111)

Recommend This Company

3.9 Average

5
(935)
4
(638)
3
(536)
2
(186)
1
(119)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dotcomsecrets.com

S

Steve
11/01/2014

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All Good
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Dan
08/27/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

typical upsells I view them as making the basic offer a hook
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
P

Phuc
08/01/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like your product, but I don't like to receive several upsells or downsells for additional products.
It's better you can offer a single product for a fixed price and another solution to buy whole package of products for a fixed higher price right at beginning. This will make client to have prompt decision right at beginning when the client has to decide either to buy a single product or to buy the full package of products.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

DG S.
06/09/2011 , Mpumalanga

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If this really works You'll be seeing me a lot more......
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/24/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marci
05/20/2011 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that I dont' have to pour through every email I get to find something I want. Every product I can think of tha tI might want has been in successetc
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheri M.
05/13/2011 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did have some confusion about some aspects of the product I ordered. My questions were answered quickly and completely, although the first email answer was sent to my spam folder where I didn't see it, resulting in a bad review of the customer service to begin with. The issue was quickly cleared up, and I am now completely satisfied with all aspects of shopping with dotcomsecrets.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alicia J.
05/11/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'M READY TO MAKE SOME MONEY!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/01/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This computer I used when I purchased almost never works and I cann
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/28/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The second time I felt I was "HAD"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Steve K.
04/26/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am waiting to see if it is possible to make money
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Don C.
04/25/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not received anyhthing from you and wish to completely cancel my subscription and get ALL my money returned at once.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
E

Ella A.
04/20/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great offer, but enticed to pay more on each page
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
T

Tyrone J.
04/18/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too soon to tell.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Cheryl-Ann P.
04/09/2011

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products look great and I would have bought more if I could have afforded them but for now will stay with the ones I ordered until I get my head around them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dotcomsecrets.com Reviews

Visit dotcomsecrets.com ►