dotcomsecrets.com Reviews

3.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,414 Ratings

5
943 (39.1%)
4
697 (28.9%)
3
481 (19.9%)
2
182 (7.5%)
1
111 (4.6%)
750+

Recommend This Company

3.9 Average

5
(935)
4
(638)
3
(536)
2
(186)
1
(119)

Would Buy Again

3.9 Average

5
(977)
4
(628)
3
(527)
2
(171)
1
(111)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(41)
4
(19)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dotcomsecrets.com

S

Steve
11/01/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All Good"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

DG S.
06/09/2011 , Mpumalanga

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If this really works You'll be seeing me a lot more......"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
2/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/24/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marci
05/20/2011 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that I dont' have to pour through every email I get to find something I want. Every product I can think of tha tI might want has been in successetc"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheri M.
05/13/2011 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did have some confusion about some aspects of the product I ordered. My questions were answered quickly and completely, although the first email answer was sent to my spam folder where I didn't see it, resulting in a bad review of the customer service to begin with. The issue was quickly cleared up, and I am now completely satisfied with all aspects of shopping with dotcomsecrets."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/01/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This computer I used when I purchased almost never works and I cann"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl-Ann P.
04/09/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products look great and I would have bought more if I could have afforded them but for now will stay with the ones I ordered until I get my head around them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Manuelito S.
03/31/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Moving on!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex S.
03/28/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would be interested in software to generate leads at a later time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

chad A.
03/23/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would have like to have purchased all the products but I cant afford right now. I really like the whole thing. Lets hope I can make some money."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rahana
03/08/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lance
02/21/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul
02/01/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loving it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Ruth S.
01/30/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is okay so far. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
01/28/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug F.
01/25/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for this opportunity and the low fee; I couldn't afford your offer otherwise. When it bears good fruit, I'll be back for more, with my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom K.
01/16/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just got it, haven't even opened it yet. The site tried to upsell me, but I am a senior, on Social Security & UnEmployment. I would like to talk to someone, to see if I can get this program going, quickly so I can buy Russell's other stuff. Also request can I have another shot please at Lead Gen Archy...I think that was the name. My college funds won't be released untill end of this week. If it will help me get the "20 min payday" up and running, Please advise. Or, can I speak with Russell via phone. Old man with a learning disability, needs some kind reasurrance . Thanks so much, Tom Kelly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn
01/14/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I have a problem, I'll contact you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana
01/14/2011

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Khristin S.
12/28/2010 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In the future it may be a good idea to let a person in on what they bought... occasionally a video is ordered and because the website was never visited I'm left trying to figure out what I ordered - I forgot to write down what I was looking at."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more dotcomsecrets.com Reviews

Visit dotcomsecrets.com ►