Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter
Filter
The Shelf Supreme  Suprima Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Shelf Supreme Suprima Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/17/2022

Exactly as pictured


Universal Headboard Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Headboard Legs
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/15/2022

Universal headboard legs work

Boards could be stained so yiu don’t get splinters but notches were helpful

Anonymous Customer

09/15/2022

Easy to find on website and easy to order


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf Natural
See more product reviews

Jackie D - 09/15/2022

Loved the shelf. Matched form desk perfectly

Jackie D

09/15/2022 - MA

Easy to Shoppe and have good quality merchandise


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

David - 09/15/2022

This bag is great! Love it! I would recommend it to everyone.

David

09/15/2022 - California

Experience was great! No problems, good business, highly recommended! Thanks Dorm-co!!


Bunk Pocket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bunk Pocket
See more product reviews

Nicole - 09/15/2022

Great for small dorm room!

Fits great on the bed post in my son’s dorm. His bed is raised (captain-height, not fully lifted) and his room is too small for a night stand. The bunk pocket allows him to keep his phone close by, because he uses it as his alarm. Nice that it has an opening at the bottom for a charging cord.

Nicole

09/15/2022 - South Carolina

Overall very good experience


The 44Piece College Dorm Essentials Set  Totally Complete
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The 44Piece College Dorm Essentials Set Totally Complete
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/14/2022

Everything came and blanket is super soft and snuggly


Suprima Underbed Shoe Holder with Wheels  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Underbed Shoe Holder with Wheels Black
See more product reviews

KG - 09/13/2022

Space Saver

Great space saver

KG

09/13/2022 - NJ

Good


Yak About It Compact Adjustable Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yak About It Compact Adjustable Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/13/2022

Perfect for college dorm


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

KG - 09/13/2022

Helpful

Very helpful storage space for my daughter's dorm.

KG

09/13/2022 - NJ

Good


Universal Headboard Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Headboard Legs
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/12/2022

.

Anonymous Customer

09/12/2022

.


Dorm Sized Bed Skirt Panel with Ties  Purple Reign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Sized Bed Skirt Panel with Ties Purple Reign
See more product reviews

Shanell - 09/10/2022

I should have read first because it was too short but the it did it's job and the color was pretty and perfectly purple!

Shanell

09/10/2022 - NV

Great. Easy.


Yak About It Decorative Dorm Shelf  Over Bed Shelving Unit  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yak About It Decorative Dorm Shelf Over Bed Shelving Unit White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/10/2022

the product is more expensive then it’s worth. it was difficult to put together because the instructions were tiny and had little info about how to do it. it is also extremely heavy and slick. now that it’s in my dorm room i am not sure how to get it out or what to do with it.

Anonymous Customer

09/10/2022

it was average


The College Cube  Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The College Cube Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

dmercora - 09/10/2022

The bookshelf if ok. I feel like it is not made that well but serves it's purpose. I feel like the product is overpriced.

dmercora

09/10/2022 - pa

see below


Dorm Sized Bed Skirt Panel with Ties  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Sized Bed Skirt Panel with Ties White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/10/2022

Fits perfectly!

Anonymous Customer

09/10/2022

Had the size and color I needed


The Mini Shelf Supreme  Suprima Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme Suprima Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Ricardo - 09/09/2022

Perfect! Excellent quality

Ricardo

09/09/2022 - FL

Excellent service and quick send.


White Microfiber Dorm Comforter  Twin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
White Microfiber Dorm Comforter Twin XL
See more product reviews

Maria I - 09/09/2022

Great

Maria I

09/09/2022 - CO

Great package has everything needed


The 44Piece College Dorm Essentials Set  Totally Complete
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The 44Piece College Dorm Essentials Set Totally Complete
See more product reviews

Maria I - 09/09/2022

Great

Maria I

09/09/2022 - CO

Great package has everything needed


Dont Look At Me  Pipe Style Privacy Divider
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dont Look At Me Pipe Style Privacy Divider
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/09/2022

Exactly what I was looking for! Easy to assemble and looks great!


Yak About It The College Converter  Twin XL to Full XL Bed Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yak About It The College Converter Twin XL to Full XL Bed Frame
See more product reviews

Ama V - 09/09/2022

My daughter was very trilled to have a larger bed. Great product would reccommend it to others.

Ama V

09/09/2022 - MD

Great overall shopping experience


Universal Headboard Legs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Universal Headboard Legs
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/08/2022

We bought a headboard that is a dormco headboard from a different website. The legs worked perfect so it must have been some kind of reseller. We trimmed the legs for our twin bed. We could have done it for cheaper, since this is just two pieces of wood, but this was effortless and not that expensive.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dormco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022