Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter
Filter
Dorm Sized Cotton Bed Skirt Panel with Ties - Sepia Beige
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Sized Cotton Bed Skirt Panel with Ties - Sepia Beige
See more product reviews

Elina - 09/20/2023

Great product

Elina

09/20/2023 - Rhode Island

Great experience a bit slow shipping


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Suprima Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Suprima Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Kelly G - 09/17/2023

It was really easy to assemble and fit perfectly in the dorm room. The price was less than what I was able to find on Amazon.

Kelly G

09/17/2023 - Missouri

The experience was great. Easy purchase process and the item came in plenty of time.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Suprima Adjustable Shelving - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Suprima Adjustable Shelving - White
See more product reviews

Joanie - 09/15/2023

Looks great - and alot of space for things

Joanie

09/15/2023 - New Jersey

Great product - pleasantly satisfied!


Shipping to College (or Home) - FedEx Ship Labels & Box Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shipping to College (or Home) - FedEx Ship Labels & Box Kit
See more product reviews

Renay H - 09/15/2023

Shipping using this box package from Dormco saved us a bunch of money! The customer service and communication from Dormco was top notch. I highly recommend this for parents with students moving out of state. It made the logistics much less stressful!

Renay H

09/15/2023 - Ohio

Dormco was a Godsend for us trying to figure out how to get our daughters stuff from Ohio to Oregon without breaking the bank. Top notch customer service and excellent communication:


Coma Inducer Twin XL Comforter - The Original Plush - Dark Chocolate
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coma Inducer Twin XL Comforter - The Original Plush - Dark Chocolate
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/14/2023

Soft and fuzzy


Laundry Backpack - TUSK College Storage - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laundry Backpack - TUSK College Storage - White
See more product reviews

Georgia O - 09/13/2023

Very nice bag!!

This is a very nice laundry bag. It is big enough for my daughter to bring her clothes home every week. If she has a damp towel it will not leak through the material.

Georgia O

09/13/2023

DormCo. had exactly what I wanted, and it was easy to order!


DIY Headboard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DIY Headboard
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/12/2023

Love it


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Suprima Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Suprima Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Ann - 09/11/2023

Works well in my son's dorm room. One piece was cracked when it arrived, but my husband was able to rig it up

Ann

09/11/2023

A


The Fridge Stand Supreme - Drawer Organization - White Frame with Light Gray Drawers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Fridge Stand Supreme - Drawer Organization - White Frame with Light Gray Drawers
See more product reviews

[email protected] - 09/09/2023

Easy to assemble, very sturdy. I put solid cardboard in the drawer bottoms, do recommend if you need a stand for your mini fridge.

[email protected]

09/09/2023 - Alabama

No problems, fast shipping


Suprima Ultimate Height Bed Risers - Carbon Steel - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Ultimate Height Bed Risers - Carbon Steel - Black
See more product reviews

Bed R - 09/09/2023

The risers were exactly what my son wanted for his dorm room.

Bed R

09/09/2023 - Iowa

Product arrived on-time and in great condition. The risers were a bit pricey but exactly what my son wanted to use in his dorm room.


Rainha Cushion Tufted College Headboard - White Velvet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainha Cushion Tufted College Headboard - White Velvet
See more product reviews

Barb - 09/08/2023

Glum to glam

LOVE! Easy fix to a drab dorm bed

Barb

09/08/2023 - Ct

Easy and quick process. Product was excellent!!!


The 44-Piece College Dorm Essentials Set - Totally Complete
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The 44-Piece College Dorm Essentials Set - Totally Complete
See more product reviews

Franquinetta D - 09/08/2023

Was not a 44 piece set!

The package does not include 44 pieces. Bed skirt was NOT a Bed Skirt, it was a piece of material with 5 tie strings.

Franquinetta D

09/08/2023 - Texas

Wasn't a 44 piece set. Some products were great while others were poor quality.


College Mini-Futon - Dark Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
College Mini-Futon - Dark Blue
See more product reviews

JMac - 09/06/2023

Wonderful for small places. Comfortable and easy to assemble. Delivery was very quick!

JMac

09/06/2023 - Maryland

Wonderful!


Suprima Ultimate Height Bed Risers - Carbon Steel - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Ultimate Height Bed Risers - Carbon Steel - White
See more product reviews

Mom - 09/05/2023

Great risers and great height for college dorm bed

Mom

09/05/2023 - PA

It was a great experience


Yak About It The College Converter - Twin XL to Full XL Bed Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yak About It The College Converter - Twin XL to Full XL Bed Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/04/2023

Everything ordered was delivered, a day early, and works great!!


Yak About It Compact Adjustable Dorm Desk Bookshelf - Rustic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yak About It Compact Adjustable Dorm Desk Bookshelf - Rustic
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/04/2023

perfect for my daughters dorm desk

Anonymous Customer

09/04/2023

Great experience


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Suprima Adjustable Shelving - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Suprima Adjustable Shelving - White
See more product reviews

Mandy - 09/02/2023

Great buy!

I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy this was. It looks better in person than in the photos. Will be buying another when my son leaves for school next year!

Mandy

09/02/2023 - SC

Great


Yak About It Compact Adjustable Dorm Desk Bookshelf - Sonoma
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yak About It Compact Adjustable Dorm Desk Bookshelf - Sonoma
See more product reviews

Alli - 09/02/2023

Spacious, perfect fit for college desk

It gives me 10 times more space than I had before, love it!

Alli

09/02/2023 - CT

Good experience, would buy again


Yak About It Extra Tall Bookcase Table - Beech
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yak About It Extra Tall Bookcase Table - Beech
See more product reviews

Kim B - 09/02/2023

Do Not Purchase

I contacted Dormco because both sides had large cracks and never got a response. I would NOT recommend purchasing this poorly packed item, and I’m not purchasing from Dormco again. My husband was able to assemble it, but we will likely have to throw it out at the end of the school year IF it lasts that long. It looks terrible and junky because of the cracks.

Kim B

09/02/2023 - CT

I emailed customer service because you don't have a phone number (which is outrageous) for customer service. I never got a reply. The item arrived damaged.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Suprima Adjustable Shelving - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Suprima Adjustable Shelving - White
See more product reviews

Hb - 09/01/2023

Ended up being too narrow for our mini fridge but still works great for dorm room shelving

Hb

09/01/2023 - TX

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dormco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024