Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter
Filter
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft 2Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft 2Pack
See more product reviews

Camille P - 10/06/2022

This product was for the Health Services Administration, Medical Suite. The nurses love this for our youth who are on medical hold.

Camille P

10/06/2022 - DC

Quick and easy


College MiniFuton  Dark Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
College MiniFuton Dark Blue
See more product reviews

Cam - 10/04/2022

Exactly what I needed

Perfect size, sturdy, firm, and exceedingly comfy

Cam

10/04/2022 - CA

Found the site on Google, placed my order, got my delivery the same week.


Shipping to College or Home  UPS Ship Labels  Box Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shipping to College or Home UPS Ship Labels Box Kit
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/03/2022

Great deal and so easy!


Privacy Room Divider Blackout Fabric  Blackout Black Fabric ONLY
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Privacy Room Divider Blackout Fabric Blackout Black Fabric ONLY
See more product reviews

Angie - 10/03/2022

Good quality product.

Angie

10/03/2022 - CA

I ordered the Don't Look at me and mini fridge/microwave stand for our son. The products were exactly as described. They shipped promptly and communication was great.


Yak About It Mini Fridge Dorm Station  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yak About It Mini Fridge Dorm Station White
See more product reviews

Krystal - 10/03/2022

Makes my space work

Arrived with damaged corners. Luckily those ended up in the back, so can't really be seen. The instructions were terrible. It is not as sturdy as I would have liked. I have my printer on top of it and when it prints the whole thing shakes. Despite all those things, it is exactly what I needed to make my space work, so it will do! Note that I have used this in an office and not a dorm room.

Krystal

10/03/2022 - CA

This worked to organize my space that way I needed. I wish it was more sturdy, as it shakes the whole thing when I use my printer, which is situated on top of it. The instructions were quite unhelpful. I would have loved a link to a video or something to help. I figured it out after some trial and error. Works well enough.


Yak About It Mini Fridge Dorm Station  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yak About It Mini Fridge Dorm Station White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/30/2022

I was exactly what I needed. Pretty simple to put together


The Mini Shelf Supreme  Suprima Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme Suprima Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Giovanni - 09/29/2022

easy to set up like 5 min looks good

Giovanni

09/29/2022 - OR

Highly recomended


Scented Shelf Liner  Whisper Sea Breeze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scented Shelf Liner Whisper Sea Breeze
See more product reviews

JW - 09/27/2022

I like the scent!

JW

09/27/2022 - MO

Neat product!


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

betty - 09/27/2022

Perfect side & awesome quality

Exactly what I had been looking for. Great quality & easy to assemble. Fits perfectly in the space & tower height provides extra space for storage.

betty

09/27/2022 - TX

Easy & seamless


Papasan Dorm Sofa  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Papasan Dorm Sofa Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/26/2022

Very sturdy


Dorm Sized Bed Skirt Panel with Ties  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Sized Bed Skirt Panel with Ties White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/25/2022

Need to buy a few


Texture Brand Trunk  Orange
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texture Brand Trunk Orange
See more product reviews

Great C - 09/24/2022

Just beautiful

Great C

09/24/2022 - CA

Great


Papasan Dorm Sofa  Jasper Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Papasan Dorm Sofa Jasper Green
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/24/2022

Purchased both this “sofa” and a chair for our kiddos basement hangout area. both are great for teens, though the chair is taller and a little better fit for our tall kiddos, with the sofa was as tall as the chair (I like the added height for myself when I join them) But both are already loved and used a lot.


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

NPC - 09/22/2022

My daughter loves this desk hutch. We found it sturdy and adds much needed storage for her tiny dorm room. I would recommend this.

NPC

09/22/2022 - Ca

Satisfied with our purchase.


Suprima Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf Black
See more product reviews

Maria - 09/21/2022

Everything is good

Maria

09/21/2022 - FL

Experience was good


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Maria - 09/21/2022

Came out good

Maria

09/21/2022 - FL

Experience was good


The College Cube  Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The College Cube Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/21/2022

I really liked it


The Storage MAX  Underbed Wooden Organizer With Wheels  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Storage MAX Underbed Wooden Organizer With Wheels White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2022

Perfect under bed storage


The College Cube  Dorm Desk Bookshelf  Beech Natural Wood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The College Cube Dorm Desk Bookshelf Beech Natural Wood
See more product reviews

DF - 09/19/2022

fairly easy to assemble. Looked good and worked perfectly on my son's college dorm desk.

DF

09/19/2022 - NJ

customer service gave me assembly instructions on the prior hutch I'd bought or said I could send it back.


Suprima Classic Fridge Stand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Classic Fridge Stand
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/18/2022

Great to get the fridge off the floor!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dormco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022