Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter
Filter
Basic Necessities - Bedding Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Necessities - Bedding Package
See more product reviews

Maisa - 3 days ago

Great loved the colors

Maisa

3 days ago - Pennsylvania

-


Basic Zone Egg Crate - Twin XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basic Zone Egg Crate - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Maisa - 3 days ago

great

Maisa

3 days ago - Pennsylvania

-


100% Complete - Bedding & Essentials Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Complete - Bedding & Essentials Package
See more product reviews

denise T - 5 days ago

It was very convenient having all the items delivered in one package. The package included everything my daughter needed

denise T

5 days ago - California

My overall experience was great


4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4" Foam Egg Crate Topper - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

very thin

Anonymous Customer

1 week ago

idk


Cookin Caddy?? - Over the Fridge Storage Organizer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cookin Caddy?? - Over the Fridge Storage Organizer
See more product reviews

Nancy - 1 week ago

My daughter loves it.

Nancy

1 week ago - GA

I'm glad I came across this company. Great prices and products.


Bedside Caddy - TUSK?? College Storage
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bedside Caddy - TUSK?? College Storage
See more product reviews

Nancy - 1 week ago

My daughter loves it

Nancy

1 week ago - GA

I'm glad I came across this company. Great prices and products.


Suprima?? Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima?? Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme - White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 week ago

Product is great. However it came FedEx and they suck. I finally found it on my neighbors porch

Anonymous Customer

1 week ago - Va

Dormco was great. Find a different shipper. FedEx sucks. Called them they put it on you all. It was delivered to wrong address


Toothbrush Holder & Soap Box (Available in 3 Colors)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toothbrush Holder & Soap Box (Available in 3 Colors)
See more product reviews

Lydia - 2 weeks ago

Soap box doesn't close

The soap box doesn't close properly, but other than that it's fine

Lydia

2 weeks ago - Michigan

It was alright


International Student Bedding Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
International Student Bedding Package
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 2 weeks ago

Good


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag - Black
See more product reviews

Lola - 3 weeks ago

Couldn’t Be More Pleased with My Purchase

I was amazed at the speedy delivery of my laundry duffel bag. The size was perfect and the quality of the materials is great. I’m glad I took a chance on a company I’d never heard of and I definitely recommend shopping with DormCo.

Lola

3 weeks ago - NY

My purchase arrived very quickly and met the description of it online.


4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4" Foam Egg Crate Topper - Twin XL
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

Horrible packaging. The mattress topper was flat and never expanded to 4inches. Do not recommend.


Dorm Divider (Privacy Room Divider) - Kraft (2-Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider (Privacy Room Divider) - Kraft (2-Pack)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 weeks ago

Excellent!

Exactly what was needed to section off part of basement. Great product and price!


Shampoo Sheets - Pack of 50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo Sheets - Pack of 50
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/25/2022

It works

It is what it is.


Underbed Steel Trunk - USA Made (Smooth or Embossed)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Underbed Steel Trunk - USA Made (Smooth or Embossed)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/22/2022

would buy 10x over

exceeded my expectations by far I literally want all the sizes the offer


Suprima?? Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme - White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima?? Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme - White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/16/2022

Product description and function is accurate


Don't Look At Me??  - Portable Changing Room Divider - Black Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Don't Look At Me?? - Portable Changing Room Divider - Black Frame
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/13/2022

Easy to put together and just as described


Smooth Steel Trunk - USA Made
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smooth Steel Trunk - USA Made
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/09/2022

Well made, Great Value

Love the trunk. Very well made!!!


Don't Look At Me?? - Privacy Room Divider - Basics Extendable - White Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Don't Look At Me?? - Privacy Room Divider - Basics Extendable - White Frame
See more product reviews

P - 12/09/2022

Low quality

The holes are not punched through. There are excess metal pieces stuck in the holes so it’s hard to put screws in.

P

12/09/2022 - NY

Ok


Dorm Mattress Pad Bands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Mattress Pad Bands
See more product reviews

Wendy - 12/05/2022

Easy to use and generally effective.

Wendy

12/05/2022 - FL

This survey is the most annoying part of my shopping experience


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag - Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/02/2022

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dormco.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023