Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

66 Product Ratings and Reviews

The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving

The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/07/2021

I haven’t received the caddy


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/05/2021

Perfect for the dorm


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Sissy - 08/04/2021

Perfect for Dorm room!

Adds a ton of usable space in a small dorm room!

Sissy

08/04/2021 - PA

Easy to find products, fast shipping and better prices than Amazon.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/03/2021

I would buy this again!

Perfect size and easy to assemble.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/17/2021

Great purchase


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/25/2021

Needs to be sturdier.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Janet - 10/11/2020

Great product

Fits perfectly and a great spacesaver

Janet

10/11/2020 - MD

Strong shelf


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/29/2020

Good price and value for my Son's dorm room!


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Joel - 09/07/2020

It worked exactly like I hoped it would.

Joel

09/07/2020 - IL

I found what I was looking for very quickly. Shipping was amazingly fast.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/31/2020

Perfect for my son’s dorm.

Anonymous Customer

08/31/2020

Quick shipping!


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Online S - 08/31/2020

Great for Dorm rooms

Easy to put together. Sturdy, adjustable shelf. Does the job, great for dorm rooms. Does not take up much space.

Online S

08/31/2020 - NJ

Dormco offers everything a college student would need for their college dorm.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/30/2020

Perfect for dorm !!


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Tracy K - 08/29/2020

Must have storage for frig/microwave in dorm

Great to have a few extra adjustable shelves. We did not realize that microwave in dorm was attached to the mini refrigerator. This still worked. Next time I would purchase the taller unit that is similar since they still stacked it up high with additional food storage and could have used even more shelving. Good purchase and delivery was quick.

Tracy K

08/29/2020

Website timed out several times


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/27/2020

The set up was super easy and it provides my son more room for storage in his very small dorm room. He has the larger dorm fridge/freezer on top. I put his microwave on top of the fridge and adjusted the shelves so that there were two usable shelves. I would not hesitate to purchase this product.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/25/2020

Great Buy for Dorm Room

Fit perfectly in my nephew's dorm. Loved how adjustable and sturdy it was.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Adell F - 07/16/2020

Sold out, did not receive but will receive a different version.

Adell F

07/16/2020 - NV

Fantastic choices of dorm essentials. Great prices and communication. Fast delivery.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/29/2019

Bought this for my daughter's dorm room. Fits her microfridge combo perfectly. We purchased the wooden shelves so we were able to sit her TV on top with no issue. Awesome add to her room. Thanks dormco!


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/10/2019

works great in dorm room. Using it just as pictured

Anonymous Customer

09/10/2019 - NC

experience with purchase was fine


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

College F - 09/09/2019

Fit great in my daughters dorm room.

College F

09/09/2019 - PA

Easy to order, shipping a little longer than would've liked, daughter said it was a lil bit of a pain to put together but worth it in the end


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

E. L - 09/08/2019

Exactly what we wanted!

E. L

09/08/2019 - CT

Great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dormco.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023