Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

66 Product Ratings and Reviews

The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving

The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/31/2022

Easy to put together. Not as sturdy as I thought it would be. But works for now


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/31/2022

easy to put together!


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/30/2022

Seems solid & should work well.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/14/2022

This is a great purchase and will work great in my son's dorm room. I highly recommend this item.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

BARBARA R - 02/17/2022

A great addition

It's a great buy, price, deal, and value. This product is not just for dorm rooms. We made a mini kitchen at our wet bar. We are extremely happy with our purchase.

BARBARA R

02/17/2022 - CA

Easy to navigate site.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/15/2021

Great buy


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 08/30/2021

Perfect for my son’s dorm room! Gives him space to put his snacks.

Anonymous

08/30/2021 - WV

Great for dorm room needs!


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/27/2021

Easy to put together

Anonymous Customer

08/27/2021

easy


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

SN - 08/25/2021

Great for a Dorm room!! Perfect height also - not too tall!!

SN

08/25/2021 - MT

I was so glad I found this site online. I will be using it in the future!


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/23/2021

Great product

Anonymous Customer

08/23/2021

Easy to navigate, available products and efficient


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Shae - 08/21/2021

One of my poles was messed up, but overall it was a great purchase. I recommend (not that my recommendation matters because I’m just a random person).

Shae

08/21/2021 - MO

The shipping was decent and the product I purchased was nice.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

MacPharmD - 08/18/2021

Dorm Room Essential

Fits perfectly in my sons dorm room. Assembly is straightforward. Recommend assembling at home, mark the shelf heights so assembly in dorm room goes quickly.

MacPharmD

08/18/2021 - MN

Perfect for a dorm room


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/16/2021

The shelving itself was decent but I didn’t realize that my fridge was too big. Should’ve measured the mini fridge in my dorm before I bought it


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/15/2021

Works great, easy to set up.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/14/2021

Wobble Wobble

Served it’s purpose but it’s quite wobbly and it doesn’t seem as if there is anything you can do about it.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/12/2021

My daughter loves this shelf for her mini fridge at college.


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/12/2021

Great space saver!

Easy to assemble, and holds all the extras my son and his roommate need for their little kitchen area!


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/11/2021

Great item for saving space


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/10/2021

Excited to have this to add some additional storage space for my daughter's dorm room!


The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme - Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/08/2021

Easy assembly and exactly what we needed


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dormco.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023