Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

99 Product Ratings and Reviews

Suprima?? Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme - Black

Suprima?? Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

betty - 09/27/2022

Perfect side & awesome quality

Exactly what I had been looking for. Great quality & easy to assemble. Fits perfectly in the space & tower height provides extra space for storage.

betty

09/27/2022 - TX

Easy & seamless


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Maria - 09/21/2022

Came out good

Maria

09/21/2022 - FL

Experience was good


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

KG - 09/13/2022

Helpful

Very helpful storage space for my daughter's dorm.

KG

09/13/2022 - NJ

Good


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Joann - 09/07/2022

Purchased this for our daughter’s dorm room. Great option for extra shelves without taking up much space.

Joann

09/07/2022 - NY

Easy and convenient


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Angel L - 09/05/2022

Product arrived on time. Was easy to assemble and fit perfect in the space it was purchased for.

Angel L

09/05/2022 - Maryland

We were very satisfied with the product and customer service.


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/04/2022

Best product for what my daughter needed

My daughter loves this shelf. Definitely order the one with the extra height. It provides her a lot of extra dorm storage space.


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/31/2022

A few issues, but overall a good product.

Overall good product. Package came ripped with holes where shelf supports broke through cardboard box, should consider extra layer of cardboard inside box for shipping. Legs come in 4 pieces. One Leg piece had a dent in the portion where is screws into the next section, which made it hard to screw in the next section. Had to take a pair of plyers and flatten the dent to allow the two pieces to go together. The Plastic 2 piece shelf support brackets did not seem to meet together, so shelves pushed down and did not lock in where we anticipated them to. Had to push up and down until they locked together so shelves were level. Manufacturer should also consider adding another u shaped brace like the one at the bottom to help stabilize legs.


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Dorm S - 08/31/2022

Shelf unit

Very nice and functional.

Dorm S

08/31/2022 - FL

Overall it was a good experience.


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Sharon - 08/30/2022

Gave extra space for a small dorm room.

Sharon

08/30/2022 - MA

Quick shipping and quick response to my customer service question and concern.


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/29/2022

If is an ok self system. The pieces that latch onto the poles slip a bit; could have been made better


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Kathryn - 08/29/2022

Great product, sturdy.

Great for dorm. Takes few minutes to learn how to assemble then it’s really easy. Watching the video helped. Assemble on a hard surface, not carpet, so it’s level. Then move to carpet and adjust feet as needed. My son loves it. Got the plastic shelves- they were perfect.

Kathryn

08/29/2022 - FL

Great experience.


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Andrea - 08/29/2022

looks like a great product have not used it yet

Andrea

08/29/2022 - OH

good product good price


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/23/2022

Love it. Very sturdy


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Deb M - 08/23/2022

Set up in my sons dorm and was perfect fit

Deb M

08/23/2022 - RI

Perfect for what I needed


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

JCZ - 08/22/2022

I believe I received 20% off the original price so it was a good deal. My daughter was able to put it together with some help from her dad and I in a fairly timely manner. It fit nicely over the mini fridge and looked nice.

JCZ

08/22/2022 - MO

It was good.


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Sara - 08/21/2022

Dorm room purchase

We bought this for my son’s dorm room.

Sara

08/21/2022 - Texas

This is a very easy site to use while shopping!!


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Erin - 08/21/2022

This was essential for dorm living. Made a nice area for all things food!

Erin

08/21/2022 - TN

Wonderful product for dorm living.


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

mom - 08/21/2022

Good dorm purchase

Great way to add vertical storage space without increasing the fridge footprint. Love the adjustable shelf feature. It's a little tricky to line up shelf "stops" on all 4 legs at the same height, and you definitely need an extra set of hands to put it together. Sturdy though and the extra pocket and shelf liners were a good addition to the purchase. A little higher priced than what I wanted. I would recommend this unit.

mom

08/21/2022

Shipped SO fast. Ordered pretty close to dorm move in date, pais the 9.99 shipping rate and it it was here in 2 days. Nicely packaged


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/21/2022

Forever furniture

It provides vertical space that’s so needed. The shelves are adjustable to fit the needs, currently the microwave is attached to the fridge so we accommodated accordingly to still have storage above these appliances. This unit will adjust as the dorm rooms will change from year to year.


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/19/2022

High quality material


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dormco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022