Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

27 Product Ratings and Reviews

Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black

Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(52%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(33%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(11%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter
Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
See more product reviews

Satisfied C - 08/22/2020

Sturdy! Great purchase!

This shelf worked perfectly on my son’s dorm desk. It was easy to assemble, very sturdy, and a much better option than other pressed board options we were also looking at.

Satisfied C

08/22/2020

Grrat products!


Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
See more product reviews

Ann B - 08/19/2019

This desk shelf has not been assembled and set up yet but if it functions like past dormco shelves we've purchased it will be a great addition to our college student's desk set up.

Ann B

08/19/2019

The site is easy to navigate and the shipping is incredibly reasonable for metal shelving products.


Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
See more product reviews

Poway M - 07/16/2019

I'll be able to secure this to the desk legs and it's great for both shelves and hanging small items from carabiners

Poway M

07/16/2019 - CA

Just discovered Dormco. Very happy with first purchase and fast delivery. Will be shopping again soon.


Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/19/2018

Very convenient and is perfect for my son's dorm desk.

Anonymous Customer

08/19/2018

Website was easy to navigate


Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
See more product reviews

Mom I - 08/01/2018

Nice item, easy assembly

Seems sturdy for the price. I like the metal look as apposed to wood.

Mom I

08/01/2018 - NJ

Great selection.


Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
See more product reviews

JinYoung - 04/26/2018

Great desktop shelves!

Exactly what I needed for my office, sturdy and easy to assemble.

JinYoung

04/26/2018 - MN

Good. I would have liked to have had all the color options for this purchase in one place. I had to search individually for color options.


Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima?? Desktop Carbon Steel Bookshelf - Black
See more product reviews

Susan F - 11/26/2017

nice


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dormco.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023