Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag - Black

Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag - Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

David - 09/15/2022

This bag is great! Love it! I would recommend it to everyone.

David

09/15/2022 - California

Experience was great! No problems, good business, highly recommended! Thanks Dorm-co!!


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/19/2022

Very large, you can fit a lot of laundry inside. Very sturdy product.


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/27/2022

Great laundry bag


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/25/2022

Buy it

Must have for any college student


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

mlpt - 08/23/2021

.

mlpt

08/23/2021 - AL

.


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

C. S - 07/18/2021

Great choice for laundry

My son likes it.

C. S

07/18/2021 - NJ

When I didn't receive one item in my order, I reached out to customer service. When I outlined what I was missing, they apologized and mailed me my missing item. They must have expedited it because I received it rather quickly. My new college students absolutely love everything they ordered.


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/18/2021

Its good.


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/11/2021

way bigger than i thought it would be. It’s huge. Good deal for the price.


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/07/2021

We Love It!

I absolutely love this bag as does my Freshman! Phenomenal fabric and large enough to hold my baby's dirty clothes and has a spot for detergent and such. Love the straps going to make it easier for her to transport. Extremely pleased with this purchase. Telling other Moms about it!


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/09/2021

hand used yet


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Nia - 09/06/2020

It is so big and it fits so much stuff in it when my daughter came home on break she used it duffel bag

Nia

09/06/2020

very good experience and great prices


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Kathleen - 08/31/2020

Excellent product.

Thoroughly impresssed.

Kathleen

08/31/2020

Excellent website.


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/21/2020

Did not use. Bag material appears sturdy but we require it to stand up on its own.


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/11/2020

Oversized black duffle laundry bag

The perfect size for doing laundry or storage for your clothing.


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Mindy - 06/03/2020

I would highly recommend this laundry bag. The material is very sturdy and the bag is well made. It has lots of pockets for laundry needs, and the large straps are made like a backpack. This bag will last!

Mindy

06/03/2020 - AL

I found the products that I needed and the prices were reasonable!


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/21/2020

Durable, sizable bag for a great price


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Jaime P - 08/12/2019

So far so good!

Jaime P

08/12/2019 - DC

Good


Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oversized College Laundry Duffel Bag Black
See more product reviews

Tyler - 08/10/2018

sturdy fabric and straps for carrying. Have order a couple of these in the past and they are the best for holding up. Past order had a bottom piece so it would stand up with the metal rods inside it. However, this does not come with a bottom piece so until you have clothes in it it will not stand up like a hamper like in this picture. Otherwise, large capacity size and durable.

Tyler

08/10/2018 - CA

One stop shop with some great products and prices are usually lower than what you will find anywhere else. Can't beat $2.95 for shipping for everything!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dormco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022