Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

54 Product Ratings and Reviews

Dorm Divider (Privacy Room Divider) - Kraft

Dorm Divider (Privacy Room Divider) - Kraft

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(52%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)

About this Company

Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/25/2020

Meets my need

I was happy with the thickness and durability of the cardboard, while I feel it is a bit pricey for cardboard, it works like a charm for what I need.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Bonnie - 11/25/2020

I needed something inexpensive and even though it was a little bit too tall I had that taken care of and now it's perfect

Bonnie

11/25/2020 - MO

I did not have any issues whatsoever. I needed something inexpensive for a particular purpose and this worked out just fine


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/04/2020

This is a giant piece of cardboard!


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/26/2020

for the money? literally a cardboard divider.....pic looks better than product


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/21/2020

The product is great! Handling by the shipper was a little rough, but nothing that couldn't be dealt with since we planned to decorate the divider anyway.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/16/2020

Perfect For What I Needed

I needed a cover for my windows while I do conference calls from my family room. These were exactly what I needed to cover the French door windows. They fold away nicely as well. They are perfect and they were not expensive at all. They came quickly without any complications.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/05/2020

Great for distance learning backgrounds

This is a great product, and works well to provide a blank canvas behind my fifth grader while on Zoom distance learning time. I would highly recommend this.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

TylerDurder - 08/28/2020

Damaged upon arrival. Cheap cardboard....I expected much thicker, stronger cardboard. Basically, I bought a $35 piece of cardboard.

TylerDurder

08/28/2020 - NY

z


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/27/2020

It's ok

Anonymous Customer

08/27/2020

Ok


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

R R - 08/15/2020

I was worried it would not stand good on carpet but it work perfectly! Nice to block things behind me when I am on Web conferences for work.

R R

08/15/2020 - TX

Received item quickly


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/28/2020

It’s does it’s job

Anonymous Customer

06/28/2020

It does its job


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Mmom09 - 04/08/2020

What I needed- obviously overpriced- but the alternatives were worse!

Mmom09

04/08/2020 - GA

Fine


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Carol - 09/14/2019

So far I believe this item is a buy for what I need it for.

Carol

09/14/2019

This is my first experience as a domco.com shopper. In the future if I need a product that the company offers I will keep them in mind.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/23/2019

Too flimsy. It wouldn’t stand up after a few days.

Anonymous Customer

07/23/2019

Too flimsy and wouldn't stand up After a few days


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dormco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022