Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

54 Product Ratings and Reviews

Dorm Divider (Privacy Room Divider) - Kraft

Dorm Divider (Privacy Room Divider) - Kraft

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(52%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)

About this Company

Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/07/2021

Works exactly as expected

Anonymous Customer

08/07/2021

Look, I am happy with the product, the shipping was fast enough for my purposes, and the price was okay for what I got, which takes into account my knowledge of the higher cost of shipping of large and/or "too long" items, so I am happy to hit some 5-star buttons for you. But multiple webpages, including written reviews? Really? It's a large piece of cardboard, built for use as a room divider, not a heart transplant. While certainly the most cost-effective solution for room-dividing, and likely the most environmentally friendly, this is not a life-changing product. I could, and would, live without. In summary, good product, good experience, happy to 5-star, but these multiple review webpages are a bit too much.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/05/2021

The price is high for a cardboard divider but the design worked perfectly for what we needed.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

College G - 07/24/2021

sturdy construction and large enough to provide privacy

sturdy construction ,large enough to provide some privacy

College G

07/24/2021 - Maryland

delivered in time frame as promised in secure packaging


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/19/2021

Good size on the devider, would had liked the option to purchase in different colors? Maybe in the future there will be such options. Other than that good price on a good divider.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/15/2021

I like the product but I was damaged when we received it.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Carrie B - 07/12/2021

The product was bent upon arrival which defeated the whole purpose off needing it. but there was no where stating on the box for it not to be bent

Carrie B

07/12/2021 - TN

Product bent


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/12/2021

Expensive for what it is but it works

It’s literally just a huge piece of plain thick cardboard folded up. Made out of the same stuff as the box it was shipped in. Mine got bent just coming out of the shipping box. But it still works. I drape a sheet over it to use for a backdrop for Zoom. I’m satisfied but it was pretty expensive for what I got.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/09/2021

This worked well for what i needed it for and was a lot cheaper than a wooden one.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/06/2021

Pretty weak construction for the price. It’s just cardboard that is folded - after less than a week of use, the perforations between each fold are starting to tear.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

BL - 07/05/2021

The product is what it says it is. However I feel its overpriced.

BL

07/05/2021 - OR

nothing more to say.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Kathy - 06/28/2021

Exactly what I was looking for my sons dorm room so he has a little privacy.

Kathy

06/28/2021 - FL

Love this site for my son's college needs


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Austin C - 06/06/2021

First order great...this one, not so much :/

My box and its contents arrived folded in half

Company Response

Hello Austin! It sounds like your order was unfortunately damaged while in transit to you. If you reach out to our Service Team at [email protected], they will be more than happy to further assist you with a replacement.

Austin C

06/06/2021 - FL

Like I said my order arrived folded in half that's basically useless


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Lisa J - 05/11/2021

Works well and exactly as described

I purchased this room divider to prevent cats from jumping onto the hood of my car and it works well for that purpose. The price from Dormco was the best I found online.

Lisa J

05/11/2021

Easy to find product and check out


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/21/2021

Good price. Shipped promptly. Used for art project.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/24/2021

It costs too much!

It really costs too much!


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/19/2021

Just as I expected. Have used several times already.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/02/2021

For the dimensions (size) and quality, it was just the thing I needed while working from home and at a great price compared to other partitions/room dividers I being sold on other sites. The delivery time was great especially since I ordered it during the holidays.

Anonymous Customer

01/02/2021

Competitively priced and great shipping price.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Pamela Z - 12/30/2020

I need something light to put between yard in my doggie daycare facility. These do the job. It blocks the yards so the dogs aren't distracted and they are super easy to move and store.

Pamela Z

12/30/2020 - PA

I purchased 3 of these to block the dog play yards in my doggie daycare facility. These do the job. They are light and easy to move around.


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

AA - 12/11/2020

Just what I needed.

AA

12/11/2020 - CA

Just what I was looking for..


Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider  Kraft
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dorm Divider Privacy Room Divider Kraft
See more product reviews

Kaili - 12/03/2020

CARDBOARD

Lol I had no idea this was cardboard, probably would’ve just paid for a nice one because I’d say this is definitely pricey for some cardboard but it does the job and now I have a little art project haha

Kaili

12/03/2020 - CA

Y'all need to put in the description that this is cardboard


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dormco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022