Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

74 Product Ratings and Reviews

Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf - White

Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf - White

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(62%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(16%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

NPC - 09/22/2022

My daughter loves this desk hutch. We found it sturdy and adds much needed storage for her tiny dorm room. I would recommend this.

NPC

09/22/2022 - Ca

Satisfied with our purchase.


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/31/2022

Must buy for dorms!

Perfect for daughter’s dorm desk. Will help keep her organized and gives addl space for some decor!


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Leslie - 08/23/2022

It was poor quality -- based on reviews I expected it to be higher quality. It was disappointing for the price.

Leslie

08/23/2022 - IN

Poor quality and disappointing product for the price. All else (delivery time, online user experience, etc.) was top notch.


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/18/2022

Great item!

Anonymous Customer

08/18/2022

Good experience


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/16/2022

Perfect for my son's dorm room - exactly as pictured. Ordering was easy, and delivery was quick! I highly recommend it.


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/11/2022

Decent product...instructions could have been better


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/07/2022

Daughter is very happy!


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/03/2022

Lots of chips!

Lots of chips!!!


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/02/2022

Decent for the price


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/31/2022

Bought this for my dorm room and I couldn’t be more excited!


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/21/2022

No instructions were in the box but we did finally figure it out.


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/19/2022

Great product


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/05/2022

amazing

Anonymous Customer

07/05/2022 - AL


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/02/2022

Looks great in my dorm so much more storage and it is cute!


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/30/2021

good but did not come with instructions


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Maddie - 09/23/2021

Bad quality, hard to assemble

My shelve pieces arrived with many chips in the paint and even some large chips of wood missing. It was very difficult to assemble. This shelve is cool but not worth the time or money for this quality

Merchant Response

dormco.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Maddie

09/23/2021 - IN

Dorm co is crazy expensive and terrible quality


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Kari C - 09/10/2021

Just as described, easy to assemble

Kari C

09/10/2021 - Ut

Great experience


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Marie - 09/08/2021

Nice product for the price. Shipping was fast!

Marie

09/08/2021 - RI

Shipping was fast.


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Adams - 09/07/2021

IT WORKED great in my daughter's college dorm room.

Adams

09/07/2021 - AR

The service was quick and the product was well worth the money. A great way to organize for anyone but especially a college student.


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

Delivered D - 09/07/2021

Product was delivered with small piece of corner damaged

Company Response

Hello! Our apologies on behalf of UPS that your item was damaged in transit. If you reach out to our service team at [email protected], they would be able to further assist you with any needed replacement parts. 

Delivered D

09/07/2021 - North Carolina

Great overall just upset product was damaged


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dormco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022