Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter
Filter
The Mini Shelf Supreme  Suprima Adjustable Shelving
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Mini Shelf Supreme Suprima Adjustable Shelving
See more product reviews

Giovanni - 1 day ago

easy to set up like 5 min looks good

Giovanni

1 day ago - OR

Highly recomended


Scented Shelf Liner  Whisper Sea Breeze
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scented Shelf Liner Whisper Sea Breeze
See more product reviews

JW - 4 days ago

I like the scent!

JW

4 days ago - MO

Neat product!


Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme  Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Suprima Extra Height Mini Shelf Supreme Black
See more product reviews

betty - 3 days ago

Perfect side & awesome quality

Exactly what I had been looking for. Great quality & easy to assemble. Fits perfectly in the space & tower height provides extra space for storage.

betty

3 days ago - TX

Easy & seamless


Texture Brand Trunk  Orange
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texture Brand Trunk Orange
See more product reviews

Great C - 1 week ago

Just beautiful

Great C

1 week ago - CA

Great


Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf  White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Dorm Desk Bookshelf White
See more product reviews

NPC - 1 week ago

My daughter loves this desk hutch. We found it sturdy and adds much needed storage for her tiny dorm room. I would recommend this.

NPC

1 week ago - Ca

Satisfied with our purchase.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dormco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022