dormco.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,872 Ratings

5
13K+ (71.2%)
4
3721 (19.7%)
3
1282 (6.8%)
2
219 (1.2%)
1
212 (1.1%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,749)
4
(688)
3
(221)
2
(58)
1
(59)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(3,081)
4
(1,110)
3
(430)
2
(90)
1
(64)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(3,145)
4
(1,028)
3
(339)
2
(115)
1
(148)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(271)
4
(51)
3
(38)
2
(23)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dormco.com

About Us

Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

J

Jacqueline S.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices thank you

Product Choice

Been looking for this color this is by far the best style and price

Store Choice

Had what I wanted for a good price

M

Michelle C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and amazing shipping prices
L

Lynn A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website with a very thorough, unique and accurate description of items.

Product Choice

Useful quality items at very reasonable prices.

Store Choice

Reputable company with excellent customer service and quality products at great prices. They know and respect their clientele and are eager to provide them with a vast array of products they can use and depend on.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait to get my product. Thank you.
L

Lynn C.
03/13/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent as always.:)

Product Choice

Great quality products and good prices. Very generous shipping rate is an appreciated bonus.

Store Choice

Vast array of products at very reasonable prices, easy website to navigate and excellent customer service. I also appreciate the helpful informative videos and the detailed description of items.

K

Kimberly B.
03/05/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a very good shopping experience. Thank you!

Product Choice

Because twin XL are really hard to fine.

Store Choice

I just happened to fine you and now I am trying your sheets and some other things.

N

Nikki G.
03/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely easy to find exactly what your looking for on the website

Product Choice

I’m a designer and I’m starting dorm design appointments soon

Store Choice

Because they have a great selection

T

Todd T.
02/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience

Product Choice

Nice artwork.

Store Choice

Very competitive pricing.

M

Monica S.
02/26/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and great price!

Product Choice

Great price for my need.

Store Choice

Best price

A

Anonymous Customer
02/21/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy at a great price
Loading Page Animation

See more dormco.com Reviews

Visit dormco.com ►