Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter

22,480 Verified Customer Reviews

22,480 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(71.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4233
(18.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1498
(6.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284
(1.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
310
(1.4%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5241
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
864
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
287
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4359
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1324
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
229
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4141
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1505
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
642
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
150
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
417
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Not bad at all.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Store Choice

Better quality products that will last a long time.

Underbed Folding Box  TUSK College Storage  Black
Underbed Folding Box TUSK College Storage Black
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

The storage that I bought will last quite a while.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer clay L.
3 days ago

I made a phone call about a product and the gentleman was able to get me what I needed.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy R.
1 week ago

Easy to order

Store Choice

sent to me

Product Choice

Purchase for a student through our Social Work department


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Unita C.
1 week ago

The prices are high and I only purchase items when they’re on sale.

Store Choice

To compare items for my granddaughter’s dorm room.

Product Choice

It was on my wishlist and on sale.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
1 week ago

easy to navigation, great items

Store Choice

student prices, large variety of products

Product Choice

student going to college in 6mos


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristine M.
2 weeks ago

Quick, easy to navigate website


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Love this product. Its my 2nd purchase.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann J.
3 weeks ago

It was easy to navigate your website. I found exactly what I wanted.

Store Choice

Because I wanted the product you sell.

Product Choice

It fit my needs.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodie
3 weeks ago

Good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Store Choice

It offered what I needed with a USA product

Product Choice

Made in USA

USA Made 3 Memory Foam Mattress Topper  Twin XL
USA Made 3 Memory Foam Mattress Topper Twin XL
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Happy college kid

My son is in college and this is for his dorm bed, he was very excited to receive it and loves the difference it's made for his sleep.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alisa
3 weeks ago , Louisiana

There were a lot of scuffs on the wood

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
The College Cube  Dorm Desk Bookshelf  Beech Natural Wood
The College Cube Dorm Desk Bookshelf Beech Natural Wood
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Both were pretty beat up and scuffed on the corners.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernest S.
3 weeks ago

Great

Store Choice

Idk

Product Choice

Looks sturdy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Gave to my daughter for her dorm room - she loves it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas G.
4 weeks ago

Super easy.

Store Choice

Had what I wanted at the right price.

Product Choice

Met my needs.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/19/2024

Very happy.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Store Choice

Found it on the web. But have bought 4 timea from these guys. Very happy.

Product Choice

It was what I needed.

The Mini Shelf Supreme  Suprima Adjustable Shelving  White
The Mini Shelf Supreme Suprima Adjustable Shelving White
Read more reviews about this product

01/19/2024

I Air BnB and have 3 of these in rooms holding a minifridge, microwave and coffee maker. Great product, looks sharp and am happy with the price.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MATTHEW T.
01/16/2024

great product for bills game fun in Sunday football

Product Choice

bills


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/15/2024

Good

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Store Choice

Only people who have it

Product Choice

Very tall


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DB
01/05/2024 , MS

Great experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Store Choice

Offers unique products for college students.

Product Choice

For my college students

Gomie  Duffle Trunk with Wheels  Black
Gomie Duffle Trunk with Wheels Black
Read more reviews about this product

01/05/2024

Helps my college students move around with ease.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/04/2024

I sent an email to the help desk and got the help I need. Thanks!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/29/2023

good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kat
12/22/2023 , Florida

Cant wait for my daughter to open on Christmas

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

saw it online

Store Choice

great product

Ciao Bella Acrylic Trunk  Rustic Brass
Ciao Bella Acrylic Trunk Rustic Brass
Read more reviews about this product

12/22/2023

so glad I was able to find this item


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024