dormco.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,868 Ratings

5
11K+ (70.7%)
4
3252 (20.5%)
3
1094 (6.9%)
2
164 (1%)
1
140 (0.9%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,022)
4
(571)
3
(192)
2
(39)
1
(35)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,530)
4
(912)
3
(324)
2
(64)
1
(29)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,564)
4
(864)
3
(271)
2
(79)
1
(81)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(194)
4
(38)
3
(23)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dormco.com

About Us

Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

E

Erik K.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for."

Product Choice

Googled room dividers and found this to be exactly what I was looking for. Plus it's on wheels and inexpensive.

Store Choice

Right product at the right price.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
L

Lisa R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Great products

T

Teryl
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding"

Product Choice

Order this trunk in the past (twice) . This is my third order

Store Choice

Best college supplies in town!!!!

P

Pat
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and great selection. I came back here because I had ordered from here 8 years ago for my son and 6 years ago for my daughter and the products were great quality!!!"

Product Choice

The sheets said coma inducing so I am hoping they are extremely soft and will please my daughter. I also upgraded the topper from the two I had purchased years ago and fell in love with. I hope it is as good.

Store Choice

My daughter is living in a dorm type setting and I knew you carried XL sheets. I also knew I could trust the bed toppers so I wanted to purchase them from you again.

B

Brenda P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website layout. Easy to use. Lots of products"

Product Choice

Cheap, versatile, good size, just what I needed it for!

Store Choice

Great prices, easy to navigate website, lots of variety.

M

Ms. C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dormco is great choice for young students living space and organizing."

Product Choice

I've seen the closet space in college area housing and this closet added shelving will help organize.

Store Choice

They have great ideas at good prices.

J

Jennifer F.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time checking out dormco.com, found what I was looking for at a good price."

Product Choice

they were foldable for use only when needed and not permanently taking up space

Store Choice

came across it before and like what I saw

C

Carmen O.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great!"

Product Choice

Daughter needs it for her dorm bed

Store Choice

Friend referral

C

Cedric
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice quick n easy to use"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

son really wanted it

Store Choice

son really wanted it

Cedric has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Command Poster Strips

View this product

The Shelf Supreme Adjustable Shelving

View this product

Perfect for a dorm room

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, easy, good stuff, very good quality.Could have more color varieties."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

College sizing, color.

Store Choice

All in one place.

Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Duvet Cover Purple Reign Supersoft College Bedding Twin XL

View this product

Beautiful color, soft fabric

beautiful fabric, color, overall quality.

S

Shirley L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time using your products, I will know how fast it is soon as my son tells me he received it."

Product Choice

I really just wanted to give it a try and see if what everyone is saying about the products and services is true.

Store Choice

The flyer I received in the mail sold me. So it's a first time for me and hopefully I'll be ordering again and pass the word.

R

REYNA
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site was user friendly with good reviews of various products and detailed descriptions."

Product Choice

I required a mini fridge stand and your offers were priced quite fair.

Store Choice

My custom She Shed is 14’ by 14’ and requires all furniture to provide dual tasks. The Fridge stand also has a storage area. Great fine.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth sailing"
L

LoriJ
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Previous satisfaction

Store Choice

Product quality

K

Kelsey H.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to purchase"
L

Laura
09/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Daughter

Store Choice

Size of risers

J

Jennifer J.
09/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy!"

Product Choice

Looks like it will work well in my grandson dorm room. Also, it will be easy to store hopefully for the following years.

Store Choice

Because it had all that we were looking for!

A

Anonymous Customer
09/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection!"
D

Daniel K.
09/13/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great menu links made it easy to find what we wanted. Detailed product description made it easy to understand what the trunk is."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Rugged. Will look good in our living room, in a converted textile mill. Made in USA.

Store Choice

Best product we could find. Looked at same trunk on Amazon, but they don't have the casters option -- plus direct from DormCo is slightly less money for the same product but with wheels.

Daniel K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Embossed Steel Trunk USA Made

View this product

Looks great. Works great.

Looks great. Well constructed. Casters truly heavy duty. Easy to put casters on. Trunk rolls easily. We're happy.

Loading Page Animation

See more dormco.com Reviews

Visit dormco.com ►