dormco.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,922 Ratings

5
9812 (70.5%)
4
2897 (20.8%)
3
971 (7%)
2
133 (1%)
1
109 (0.8%)
9,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,332)
4
(839)
3
(288)
2
(49)
1
(21)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,348)
4
(798)
3
(247)
2
(72)
1
(64)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(171)
4
(31)
3
(18)
2
(9)
1
(19)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your

dormco.com

B

Benjamin R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy process to order."

Product Choice

Need for college form room

Store Choice

Came up in the search and best price

A

Adriana
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good!"

Product Choice

My daughter wants it.

Store Choice

Google it!

C

Christyne
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and good prices!"
L

Lori L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great looking chair at a fair price. Thank you."

Product Choice

Gift for graduate.

Store Choice

Internet search

N

Nichole D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

bought one for son

Store Choice

purchased here before

Nichole D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been easy."

Product Choice

Because it's a fun product.

Store Choice

They had what I was looking for in comfort and novelty robes

M

M W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"

Product Choice

Good prices

Store Choice

Had what i was looking 4

C

Christine A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven’t purchased items from here before, but hoping they will very helpful for keeping my daughter organized thru nursing program!"

Product Choice

To help my daughter keep organized thru her nursing program!

Store Choice

Just ran across it on line and it had the items I was looking for!

L

Lydia S.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering and I love it . It is user friendly. Dorm co. has everything a college student needs."

Product Choice

I chose this product for organization.

Store Choice

Great company.

A

Amy C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Hope the product is as great as the site. So far so good!"

Product Choice

I have been searching for a fuzzy moon chair! Everywhere. You had it and the reviews were great. So is the price. Fongers crossed it is as good as it looks.

Store Choice

You had the product I have been searching for. Wish I had found you sooner! Pottery Barn Teen was wau too expensive.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

wife saw it and wanted one for sewing

Store Choice

price

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughter loves hers at college and it is holding up great! We are buying one for our second daughter now, who is headed to college this year. A great product for a great price!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website"
P

patty C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping made easy"

Product Choice

granddaughter wanted

Store Choice

referral

T

Terri
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Price!!!"

Product Choice

Watched a video for the product I was buying.

Store Choice

Best Price.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
S

Shelly
3 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I emailed regarding an item be restocked & called. Quick response to my email & the person I spoke to was very friendly & helpful. I have not opened the items yet, they are a Christmas present."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Price, color & selection.

Store Choice

Found it online & liked the website.

K

Kristina E.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Product Choice

I have 2 daughters going to college in the fall. Christmas gifts.

Store Choice

came up on google search

P

Paul P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found some nice things here, first time on this site."

Product Choice

It looked like the perfect comfy chair for my son to use as a gaming chair!

Store Choice

It looked nice and had a good site to look on so I thought I would try it out.

B

Barbara
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order"

Store Choice

Found website online

See more dormco.com Reviews

Visit dormco.com ►