Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Filter

21,611 Verified Customer Reviews

21,611 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
(71.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4122
(19.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1449
(6.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
273
(1.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
(1.3%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4890
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
818
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
269
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3888
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1410
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
593
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4066
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1256
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
445
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
385
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
15K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sonja N.
Today

solved my problem very quickly

Product Choice

i had a small room and need to optimize space


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer renee R.
5 days ago

easy

Store Choice

online search

Product Choice

price and convenience


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandra F.
6 days ago

it was good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

I have been very pleased with the products and prices.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Store Choice

I’ve bought from Dormco before.

USA Made 2 Memory Foam Mattress Topper  Twin XL
USA Made 2 Memory Foam Mattress Topper Twin XL
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Very comfortable- this topper works the way it should.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
1 week ago

Finally, a quality down topper

Store Choice

online suggestion

Product Choice

Real down feathers


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AVLC
1 week ago

Repeat customer excellent merchandise

Store Choice

Repeat customer different colorAV

Product Choice

College bound stufent


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rene M.
1 week ago

Buy & checkout a breeze

Store Choice

Best price & shipping

Product Choice

Fit under my kitchen range


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RebeccaB
1 week ago , TN

I discovered Dormco from a Pinterest post and was excited to find a website that helps to narrow down the supplies for my child to go to college. One stop shopping :)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Store Choice

I liked the product and price

Product Choice

Great deal and they are quick drying. I didn’t want my son to have stinky towels in his room.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodi
1 week ago , Nc

Great product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Store Choice

Price. Fast delivery

Product Choice

Price

Yak About It The Dorm Storage Cubes  White
Yak About It The Dorm Storage Cubes White
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Did a lot of research best price for this item is Dorm Co


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie D.
3 weeks ago

Ok so far!

Store Choice

Good reviews

Product Choice

Dorm products!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trish
3 weeks ago , TN

Fast shipping, nice product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Store Choice

They had exactly what I needed.

Product Choice

I needed something to hide all her toys.

Dorm Sized Bed Skirt Panel with Ties  Alloy
Dorm Sized Bed Skirt Panel with Ties Alloy
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Perfect for what I needed them for. Easy to hang, looks nice.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D
3 weeks ago , WI

The website was easy to navigate and after shopping around for a bit, the price for the stand wanted was unbeatable. Shipping was faster than expected and the fridge stand was received in quality shape. The box was intact and the product inside was undamaged.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Store Choice

I google searched mini fridge stands and looked at many websites. Dormco had the best price for the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

The price was great for what I was looking for.

Suprima Classic Fridge Stand
Suprima Classic Fridge Stand
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

This worked out perfectly to set our mini fridge on. We moved this to the basement rec room bar area and it will mostly be used to hold extra soda etc. I wanted the fridge a bit higher off the floor so you didn't have to bend over so far. The shelf on the bottom is nice too for storing extra cans, napkins, etc. It was easy to put together and I think this will meet the intended purpose with no problem. I have only had it a couple of weeks but it seems sturdy enough. The fridge did move around some when opening the door, so using zip ties on the bottom of the fridge to secure it to the stand kept it from moving around so much helping to stop the issue.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oksana
3 weeks ago , NJ

Bed skirt ? Was a complete joke ! It is not a bed skirt that goes over around 3 side of the bed/ it was only 1 small piece that not even covering short side of the bed
What a scam !

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Store Choice

Online searching

Product Choice

I needed bed skirt but got something different

Dorm Sized Bed Skirt Panel with Ties  White
Dorm Sized Bed Skirt Panel with Ties White
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Very disappointed!

Horrible ! I need to return this item. I thought I bought bed skirt and received tiny short piece of something … not even sure what is it .

Yak About It The College Converter  Twin XL to Full XL Bed Frame
Yak About It The College Converter Twin XL to Full XL Bed Frame
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

The bed extension was ok .


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CK
3 weeks ago , PA

Quick shipping. Product as expected. A little expensive - might shop around more next time.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose M.
10/31/2022 , California

Very good price and delivery fee.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Store Choice

You had exactly what I needed.

Product Choice

Post notes


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony
10/29/2022

Really easy to send to Ohio (as I'm International studying)

Store Choice

You had the same style of power adapter.

Product Choice

I'd lost half of another adapter


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer S.
10/28/2022

Easy

Store Choice

Pillow I wanted available at good price

Product Choice

I have some of these and they are the best


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell Janin
10/24/2022 , NY

Got my products quickly and the quality was top notch.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I've bought from DormCo in the past.

Store Choice

Needed Twin XL. Found you on a internet search.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AJ
10/24/2022 , NE

Paid for 2 day shipping and didn't arrive until following day. Overall decent product but pretty flimsy for price.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022