dormco.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,098 Ratings

5
9956 (70.6%)
4
2922 (20.7%)
3
978 (6.9%)
2
133 (0.9%)
1
109 (0.8%)
9,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,785)
4
(525)
3
(179)
2
(35)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,350)
4
(844)
3
(289)
2
(50)
1
(22)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,369)
4
(799)
3
(249)
2
(72)
1
(66)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dormco.com

About Us

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your

S

Sandra
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!"
D

Deena G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation, locating full xl sheets was no problem, price was excellent"
K

Kate M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and good prices"

Product Choice

Cushy

Store Choice

Price

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to be able to pay through amazon"

Product Choice

size & cost

Store Choice

size of organizer

J

Janice K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Good reviews

Store Choice

Recommended

E

Ellen C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, Easy, Descriptive Website"

Product Choice

Non-Slip; Reviews; Price

Store Choice

Size/Color Selection

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop"

Store Choice

Product selection

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing and so affordable! It makes shopping for my dorm next year so quick and easy. Thank you."
T

Tiffany N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"

Product Choice

It's Perfect!

Store Choice

They're Perfect!

P

Pam T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices on hard to find fragrances. That really smells good."

Product Choice

It smells good.

Store Choice

Great price.

C

Claudia J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."

Product Choice

Product appears foldable and easy to store.

Store Choice

Only store that had this foldable product that can seat two people at once.

B

Birgitta C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"

Product Choice

We have looked everywhere

Store Choice

I was really look fir a store due to no one had th twin xl size available. Also the online stores were sold out of black sheets.

J

Jennifer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, user-friendly site!!!!!"

Product Choice

Family member staying over.

Store Choice

Good prices

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and super easy!"
K

K
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website super check out great"

Product Choice

Exact measurements that I needed

Store Choice

Exact measurements that I needed

S

Skyler S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the little videos about the products, and they seem nice for my dorm in the Air Force."

Product Choice

I want a couch and I don't have much space and want to be able to store it when I need to, so this works perfectly.

Store Choice

You had what I wanted.

J

Jamie W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the affordable available options and shipping!"

Product Choice

Price and quality and easy set up. Quick shipping

Store Choice

Same as above

R

Robin A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Appear to be good quality, was hoping for a bigger variety of 400 thread count sheet colors but...

H

Heather R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly!"

Product Choice

Same chairs as my brother has. So comfortable!

Store Choice

Brother’s recommendation

A

Ann D.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, very useful, online ordering easy Granddaughter is delighted to have this handy desktop bookshelf because she had before not enough storage. I, her Grandmother, love all dorm friendly items on your website."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Needed more desk storage

Store Choice

Specialization of products for dorm use!

See more dormco.com Reviews

Visit dormco.com ►