dormco.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,759 Ratings

5
10K+ (70.8%)
4
3041 (20.6%)
3
1011 (6.9%)
2
142 (1%)
1
117 (0.8%)
10K+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,851)
4
(532)
3
(183)
2
(36)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,400)
4
(860)
3
(296)
2
(52)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,427)
4
(811)
3
(253)
2
(73)
1
(69)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dormco.com

About Us

Offering the most versatile dorm supplies and most comfortable Twin XL and Full sized college bedding, DormCo provides college students with everything they need for their dorm rooms at low, affordable prices. At DormCo, we believe that cheap dorm items should still be made with high quality in mind. From our incredibly cozy Bare Bottom and Coma Inducer dorm bedding to our essential Suprima and Yak About It college furniture and all of the other must have college supplies in between, DormCo has everything you need to make your college dorm room a home away from home without going over your college friendly budget.

Simply put, DormCo is your one stop shop for everything for your college dorm.  DormCo offers the widest selection of dorm room essentials for your college dorm at the lowest prices.  Just because college tuition and textbooks cost an arm and a leg, it doesn't mean that your dorm bedding and college supplies have to! With so many options, you'll find the Twin XL bedding, college furniture, and dorm accessories you need to make your dorm room unique. Enjoy an amazing online shopping experience that college students throughout the US are using for their dorm essentials!

M

Mary S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what we needed thank you!!!!"

Product Choice

College

Store Choice

Best deal

C

Courtney
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything that I received looked exactly as pictured on the website. The items were high quality and of great value for their prices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I wanted a quick and easy way to buy essential dorm supplies. Buying this pack was much easier and cost effective than buying the items separately.

Store Choice

I chose DormCo because of the reasonable prices and the number of options available.

Courtney has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Supersoft Twin XL Bedding Sheets 2019 College Bedding College Ave Black

View this product

Coma Inducer Twin XL Comforter Baby Bird Mimosa

View this product

The comforter looks exactly as pictured. It’s very soft, but it does get warm easily.

The 44Piece College Dorm Essentials Set Totally Complete

View this product

A

AUSTIN W.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVED A LOT OF THE STUFF ON THE SITE"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Product Choice

FRESHMAN IN COLLEGE NEEDED DORM STUFF

Store Choice

MY COLLEGE RECOMMENDED AND GAVE ME A DISCOUNT

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So cute!"
V

VERONICA
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SELECTION"

Product Choice

LOOKS NICE

Store Choice

GREAT PRICES

Q

Qatarah W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and had the products I wanted."

Product Choice

For the extra space and storage.

Store Choice

It was more affordable

D

Dalphany
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love wedsite"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EZ ordering process"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & Convenient!"
K

Karen R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick to find items, love the categories, pictures clear and relevant."

Product Choice

I chose my products to make dorm life a little more bearable.

Store Choice

Great selection, good prices and well thought out website.

S

Shirley C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering system. I will be be ordering again!!"

Product Choice

The product is just what she needs at college. The price is very reasonable. No need to look any further!

Store Choice

Granddaughter suggested we shop here, for college products.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too many choices! I loved everything"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, had just what we needed."
N

Nichole H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Easy to use."

Product Choice

Needed it for school.

Store Choice

Great choices!

P

P
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Groovy"

Product Choice

Chakra poster

Store Choice

Cuz you all had one

L

Lavon M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and great prices!"

Product Choice

Functional and great price.

Store Choice

Easy to navigate and find exactly what I needed.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time user, so far all good"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products!"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and cheap"
A

Autumn
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a footlocker for my dorm"

Product Choice

Because it was a good price and looked of good quality

Store Choice

Good prices, they had what I was looking for

M

Michelle V.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and awesome bedding choices for Dorms...."

Product Choice

Comfy Bedding for Dorms

Store Choice

stumbled on your site...impressed!!!

See more dormco.com Reviews

Visit dormco.com ►