dooropenersandmore.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

879 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sears Craftsman 139.53753 Compatible Single Button 315 MHz Garage Door Opener Remote Control

Sears Craftsman 139.53753 Compatible Single Button 315 MHz Garage Door Opener Remote Control

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
799
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(3%)
Filter
Sears Craftsman 139.53753 Compatible Single Button 315 MHz Garage Door Opener Remote Control
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sears Craftsman 139.53753 Compatible Single Button 315 MHz Garage Door Opener Remote Control
See more product reviews

Andrew - 5 days ago

Price was good I’m happy with the product

product works fine easy to program very satisfied

Company Choice

Other people I know used u guy and was very happy

Product Choice

Compatible to what I have

Andrew

5 days ago - Mo

Very satisfied


Sears Craftsman 139.53753 Compatible Single Button 315 MHz Garage Door Opener Remote Control
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sears Craftsman 139.53753 Compatible Single Button 315 MHz Garage Door Opener Remote Control
See more product reviews

PRESTLEY - 04/22/2022

they work better then the old ones.

Company Choice

i need new openers.

Product Choice

they match the part # i had on the old ones.

PRESTLEY

04/22/2022 - MARYLAND

i got the opener a head of the time they said i would.


Sears Craftsman 139.53753 Compatible Single Button 315 MHz Garage Door Opener Remote Control
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sears Craftsman 139.53753 Compatible Single Button 315 MHz Garage Door Opener Remote Control
See more product reviews

mike - 04/04/2022

Worked great with Craftsman Door.


Sears Craftsman 139.53753 Compatible Single Button 315 MHz Garage Door Opener Remote Control
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sears Craftsman 139.53753 Compatible Single Button 315 MHz Garage Door Opener Remote Control
See more product reviews

Eric - 03/08/2022

Works Great

I had been having a hard time finding a replacement for my aging system. This works perfect every time. Simple to program, took less than a minute to program both remotes.

Company Choice

First place I've found that sells these.

Product Choice

I needed it.

Eric

03/08/2022 - KS

Fast shipping, quality product.


Sears Craftsman 139.53753 Compatible Single Button 315 MHz Garage Door Opener Remote Control
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sears Craftsman 139.53753 Compatible Single Button 315 MHz Garage Door Opener Remote Control
See more product reviews

Frances - 02/21/2022

it was not the same as in the picture but it works and I am happy

Company Choice

It was a reliable company

Frances

02/21/2022 - MA - Massachusetts

Ask me after I receive my product


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   dooropenersandmore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022