dooropenersandmore.com Reviews

Filter

8,655 Verified Customer Reviews

8,655 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7350
(84.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1018
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald
Today

Good service

Company Choice

Found in web search. Had the product information to make what appears the right choice on a replacement opener.

Product Choice

Looks like the right replacement.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer pedro
Today

Is ok everything

Company Choice

no

Product Choice

My neighbor


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hubert
Today , AZ

free ship was the clincher

Product Choice

similar to one I had

Company Choice

internet

Transmitter Solutions 310LID21K 310 MHz Firefly SU7CCF31B Mini Key Chain Remote Control
Transmitter Solutions 310LID21K 310 MHz Firefly SU7CCF31B Mini Key Chain Remote Control
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I think you sent the wrong product - I can't get either to work, will try with new batteries later today - I thought they would be easy to set up but now I think the order/delivery was wrong


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don
Today , WI

I ordered, I received, I program, I use it
What more can I say

Product Choice

I had an opener that was new in 1987 so I needed to get one that would work with that old of an opener

Company Choice

Because my old opener quit working


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet
1 day ago

Easy to find the opener I wanted. Quick purchase.

Company Choice

I've ordered from you before.

Product Choice

It opens our gate.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Probyn T.
1 day ago

Excellent so far. If the product I ordered works and is delivered in a timely manner, I'll be sure to refer folks here.

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Need to replace current garage door opener


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles
1 day ago

Convenient shopping and check out.

Company Choice

First one to popup on my search for wireless garage door opener.

Product Choice

Reputation and price.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ralph D.
1 day ago

easy to match with the originals

Company Choice

came with the home

Product Choice

same make as originals


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charline
1 day ago

easy ordering - hope this works with my garage door


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
1 day ago

Straight forward. Not a lot of fluff. Good compatability information

Company Choice

Felt confident it will be compatible

Product Choice

Need a replacement for a very old opener


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
1 day ago

easy

Company Choice

Thats the one I lost


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen
1 day ago

efficient

Product Choice

replacement of product

Company Choice

cost competitive


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
1 day ago , MT

Easy transaction, shipped fast.

Product Choice

Compatibility

Company Choice

Website

Multi Code 109020 308911 300 MHz Replacement Garage Door Receiver Remote Set
Multi Code 109020 308911 300 MHz Replacement Garage Door Receiver Remote Set
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Easy to install and worked well!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
Today , Ohio

Went very well no problems

Product Choice

Needed a new remote

Company Choice

Found what I needed quickly and a good price

Genie GT912 Compatible Visor Remote Control 9 or 12 dip switch
Genie GT912 Compatible Visor Remote Control 9 or 12 dip switch
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Works great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don
1 day ago , CA

Great service and great product.

Linear DNT00017A DT-2A Compatible 310 MHz 2 Button Mini Key Chain Remote Control
Linear DNT00017A DT-2A Compatible 310 MHz 2 Button Mini Key Chain Remote Control
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great Opener

Exactly what I wanted. Original gate opener was the size of a small brick and not practical for me on my motorcycle. This fits on my key ring and has great range.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AL
1 day ago , Ohio

Amazing super fast service! Ordered it and received it two days later!! Thanks!!!

Product Choice

Competitive price, warranty

Company Choice

Internet search


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald
1 day ago , TN

Quick n EZ Yo!

Company Choice

Yuns listed my opener model number as a compatible to remote so…

Product Choice

Yuns listed my opener model number as a compatible to remote so…


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
2 days ago

Great site with helpful humans to chat with!

Product Choice

Only needed to replace the keypad and remote controls.

Company Choice

Recommended by my handyman.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith
2 days ago

easy

Product Choice

review

Company Choice

good price and rare to find.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie
2 days ago , CA

Very easy to shop, liked the free shipping option.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022