dooropenersandmore.com Reviews

Filter

10,718 Verified Customer Reviews

10,718 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9083
(84.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1262
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(0.8%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
441
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
9,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
1 day ago

Quick and effective responce by Marc - Thank you


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan
1 day ago

I ordered and they delivered. They also email me to give update on the delivery.

Company Choice

Online searched.

Product Choice

Description fit my old remote

Sears Craftsman 139.18191 18191 Compatible 315 MHz Security+ Visor Remote Control
Sears Craftsman 139.18191 18191 Compatible 315 MHz Security+ Visor Remote Control
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Worked as described. Very easy setup.

Took 1 minute to setup.The garage door goes up and down with it. But, we will see what the long run will be.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle
1 day ago

Item came quickly. Needed to order a new opener (mine is old & new battery didn't help) to sync the code. I have the pins to do this. Waiting for that to arrive then I will be able to review how product works.

Company Choice

Better price than Amazon even with the exchange from US to CAD.

Product Choice

Replaced existing product that was discontinued with newer model


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
1 day ago , Virginia

Very reputable company. Sells quality products that perform as advertised and at very reasonable prices. Outstanding Customer Service! USPS "lost" my original shipment and when I called DoorOpenersandMore about this they immediately shipped me out a replacement unit the next day.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Pricing and availability of hard to find products.

Product Choice

To have an outside remote where I could open my garage door without a portable/vehicle remote.

Stanley 2986 Compatible 310 MHz Wireless Garage Door and Gate Opener Keypad
Stanley 2986 Compatible 310 MHz Wireless Garage Door and Gate Opener Keypad
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Quality Product AND Superb Customer Service

Perfect match for my "old" (pre-1993) Stanley garage door opener. Easy to mount remote and program to my door. Took less than 15 minutes. GREAT Customer Service - USPS "lost" my original shipment. I called Company Service and they immediately shipped out a replacement unit to me the next day!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
1 day ago , VT

Great opener

Company Choice

LOOKING FOR COMPatible. MODEL

Product Choice

CRAFTSMAN MODEL WAS DICONTINUED


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve
2 days ago

Prompt resonses, even over the weekend

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Matched already install door opener


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn
2 days ago

Awesome so qwick!

Company Choice

Lost remote was sent a link

Product Choice

Told to with model #


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell
2 days ago

Great

Company Choice

I ordered one before

Product Choice

I ordered one before


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
2 days ago , Florida

I had orders a remote from Liftmasters. It wasn't the right one. Mine had a red button and I needed one for purple. I couldn't find Liftmasters customer service so I called dooropenersandmore. The lady told me the model numbers that would work. I ordered it. It worked.

Customer Service
4/5

Company Choice

Because I could speak to someone who could answer questions.

Product Choice

It was a replacement for one that broke.

LiftMaster 971LM 1 Button Visor Remote Control
LiftMaster 971LM 1 Button Visor Remote Control
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

No issues

Product was as described from a phone call and worked after programming per instructions.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn
3 days ago

fast

Company Choice

I have one

Product Choice

they have been very good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alejandro
4 days ago

so far so good

Product Choice

unexpensive

Company Choice

I need a second one practical and unexpensive


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon G.
4 days ago

good product

Company Choice

quick

Product Choice

good


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Willie
4 days ago

Good service

Company Choice

Need door opener remote

Product Choice

Like the one I had before.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth
4 days ago

Website was easy and I was happy to find the product I was looking for

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

It came up on my search having the product and price point that suited me.

Product Choice

This is a replacement for an old model so it should be the best replacement

Sears Craftsman 139.18778 18778 Compatible 390 MHz Visor Remote Control
Sears Craftsman 139.18778 18778 Compatible 390 MHz Visor Remote Control
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Delivered and working as promised.

very happy to find a compatible door opener to a very old unit. Impressed and found instructions for set up were simple and understandable.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JIMMY
5 days ago

NO ISSUES

Company Choice

REPLACEMENT

Product Choice

REPLACEMENT


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley
5 days ago

great website easy to navigate and make a purchase. Easy to find right product . Thank you for making it look easy.

Company Choice

seemed to be good outfit

Product Choice

it appears to fit my needs


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell
5 days ago

Very good and quick

Product Choice

I am replacing the original keypad

Company Choice

Recommended by technician from Precision Garage Door


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberto
5 days ago

Painless

Company Choice

Found item at your site

Product Choice

Replacement


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy
5 days ago

Spoke to rep. before purchase as other remotes did not work. Helpful as to which remote to purchase.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

Liked the size and price.

Company Choice

Found the chart on line, very helpful.

Genie Intellicode Compatible 315 or 390 MHz Keyfob Remote Control
Genie Intellicode Compatible 315 or 390 MHz Keyfob Remote Control
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Great size, works great.

Genie GIT-1 Compatible 390 MHz Intellicode Visor Remote Control 33069R
Genie GIT-1 Compatible 390 MHz Intellicode Visor Remote Control 33069R
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Very easy to program, works great.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia
6 days ago

I found exactly what I needed

Company Choice

Found it easily online

Product Choice

Need a Linear opener


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024