doorhardwarecenter.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,023 Ratings

5
18K+ (85%)
4
2879 (13.1%)
3
352 (1.6%)
2
49 (0.2%)
1
34 (0.2%)
18K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(18,568)
4
(2,819)
3
(509)
2
(63)
1
(51)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(18,480)
4
(2,441)
3
(347)
2
(45)
1
(43)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,011)
4
(867)
3
(214)
2
(28)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

doorhardwarecenter.com

R

Ronald C.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane G.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like how I could have the keys made to a specific configuration based on an existing key. The fields I needed to fill out made me feel confident that I was getting what I needed for my specific door. Other sites didn't have that level of detail or the keying option."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Allyson
Today , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great hardware selection & prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product selection thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rose C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate ... great prices too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marc has been very helpful in providing a replacement for previous installed lockset."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

abel B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i hope you give me better rates, we manufacture bronze doors"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Audrey H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer services - they answer questions very promptly via email!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

abel B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices. I was referred by Studio 41 in Chicago area because they couldn't get pieces to me quickly enough. Your company is going to be much faster, and only a tiny bit more $ (and that's without the designer discount I had at the local store)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Leslie G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site - easy and full options"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vince S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William P.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent.Could use background info re compatibility since my locksets are 20 yrs old and I'm still not 100% certain they are "Estate". The latch drawing looks quite similar, but no pic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Quick delivery. Customer Rep called when there was a mistake with my order and resolved quickly. Delivery to my location (RI) extremely fast. Next day!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like doing business with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverley B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found EXACTLY what I wanted. A beautiful accessory for my front door, easy to install, easy to pay for. Love the free delivery, too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen H.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery, high quality product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rita J.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my handles in the nickel finish. I may order 4 more in the future . "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Jakiva S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had just what needed at a price that was cheaper than other sites. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandon B.
6 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, low cost, quality brands!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more doorhardwarecenter.com Reviews

Visit doorhardwarecenter.com ►