doorcorner.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40,057 Ratings

5
34K+ (86%)
4
4974 (12.4%)
3
603 (1.5%)
2
28 (0.1%)
1
11 (0%)
34K+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,973)
4
(587)
3
(92)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Pricing

4.8 Average

5
(15,215)
4
(1,974)
3
(363)
2
(15)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,912)
4
(542)
3
(149)
2
(46)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

doorcorner.com

About Us

Welcome to DoorCorner.com. DoorCorner.com is a family-owned business, first opening in 2009. We are now the best place to shop online fordoor knobs, cabinet knobs, lighting, bathroom hardware, and all of your other home hardware needs.

At DoorCorner.com, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality, our home hardware can't be beat, with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why we are here to help you with all of your home hardware needs.

If you're looking for high-quality home hardware at unbeatable prices, then you've definitely come to the right place.

N

Nancy F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used DoorCorner.com for my last few orders. They have a very nice selection, and at lower prices than other suppliers."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Nancy F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 4310FB Flat Black Cabinet Cup Pull

View this product

I love these drawer pulls. Have used them for three separate projects. Good quality.

Cosmas 1438FB Flat Black Cabinet Knob

View this product

I've used these door knobs on three separate occasions. Good quality for a good price.

R

Rebecca B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and pricing, wish I had discovered your site sooner - I will be back."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
S

Sandy F.
1 week ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent pricing, especially shipping charges! Plus fast shipping. Will gladly order from Doorcorner again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
S

Sandra R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful product and FAST shipping!"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
S

Susan Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited about getting these awesome cabinet handles..Easy sight to navigate."
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
D

DEBBIE D.
11/16/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website with good description and pictures of products, great prices, easy ordering with PayPal option."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
DEBBIE D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 4392-128ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Pull

View this product

Quality handles. Great sale price. I've seen handles not nearly as nice as these sell for more than your regular price. Very pleased with your website, product, and service.

J

Joel S.
11/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy and sell houses for a living and Door corner has always had the best price on hinges and door knobs."
Website Navigation
4.0
Pricing
5.0
G

Georgiana F.
08/17/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Impeccable service, selection of items, and ease of website navigation. I loved my order of door handles and have come back for more of a larger size for my vanity! Much appreciated! ✨✨✨✨✨"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Georgiana F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 305-224CH Polished Chrome Euro Style Bar Pull

View this product

High Quality Handles for My Bathroom Remodel.

Swift delivery and proper packaging. They have a nice selection of products. I was ordering some handles for my new bathroom vanity. The handles are beautiful and are of an excellent quality. I wanted high quality, as my vanity was custom-made according to my specifications. Not just any handle would suffice on my cabinet! You can feel confident when ordering from this company! I know that I will be ordering fr M them again! Thank you! ✨✨✨✨✨

P

Patrick M.
08/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Half the cost of big box store and love the stylish look of our products. Can't wait to get our order!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
K

Karen J.
08/08/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doorcorner.com was fast, professional, and communicated well. Couldn't be happier with my purchase or the company. Will choose doorcorner for any future knob and pull needs I may have!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Karen J. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 4391FB Flat Black Cabinet Knob

View this product

Really great purchase from great company

I love my new knobs. I have older bedroom furniture that looked even more out of date due to their knobs and pulls. Put these on and it looks wonderful. Great quality. Amazing price. Couldn't be happier! Fabulous customer service as well!

Cosmas 4390FB Flat Black Cabinet Pull

View this product

Thrilled with every aspect of purchase

Replaced pulls and knobs on older furniture that looked even older due to the original pulls. These look really great. Couldn't be happier- great price for excellent quality. Wonderful service as well.

J

Jennifer C.
08/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DoorCorner is my go-to vendor for all hardware needs! I can count on quality, price and customer service. As a contractor, all of these are important for as a part of my success."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
K

Kathy
08/01/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are swapping out all our circa 1990s glossy brass door handles and bathroom fixtures with oil rubbed bronze. We ordered an houseful of fixtures from doorcorner.com and were thrilled with the ease of ordering, the VERY reasonable prices, the prompt delivery time, and the quality of the materials. One item out of 150 plus items was missing and we contacted customer service and had resolution within hours of emailing. Overall our experience has been excellent and we would recommend doorcorner.com to anyone with a job to complete whether large or small."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
G

Gina I.
05/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy and you were the only site I could find the match to my kitchen bar pulls. I was thrilled! And the price was amazing!"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
E

Elizabeth B.
05/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am in the home remodel business and can’t believe the price/quality of these pulls!"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
H

Herb E.
05/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have found everything we have been looking for on DoorCorner.com great website, quality products, quick shipping. This is our 3rd multiple item purchase in the last month. We will continue buying from them as we are remodeling our home!"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
J

Janine Y.
05/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Struggled to find drawer pulls that I liked for a project. DoorCorner had just what I was looking for & at a great price compared to competition. Was not in a rush to receive, but order arrived quicker than I expected & was packaged very well to minimize damage during transport. Great experience shopping here from top to bottom!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Janine Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Pulls are beautiful, priced fair, & made well.

S

Stacey D.
05/14/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great little surprise discovery I made while surfing the Net! Will continue to do business with this company! Prices are amazing and shipping a great value and it is fast! Glad to have found these guys!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Stacey D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Value! A Wonderful Surprise!

This item surpassed my expectations and the service and quality are both amazing! Will definitely be doing business again!

J

John S.
05/09/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Everything seems great. Update. Everything arrived on time and in good condition. Install went well and they look great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
John S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 4310SN Satin Nickel Cabinet Cup Pull

View this product

An amazing deal! Especially when compared to the big box stores. These do have stems that need to be countersunk but that was exactly what I was looking for. Strong, solid and look great.

T

Thomas K.
05/08/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy! This online purchase saved time and money. No more searching at the big box stores when I can shop from home!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
4.0
Thomas K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Amerock BP26127-G10 Satin Nickel Cabinet Knob

View this product

Very easy!

I had been trying to find these knobs at the box stores but couldn't find. Wish I had saved my time and gone directly here as they had what I wanted and mailed to me promptly. Very easy!

E

Edla H.
05/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products. We have ordered all our knobs, pulls, pocket door locks from your company. Your customer service reply was quick, my orders were received in a timely manner, the prices were fantastic and the products were of great quality."
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
J

Joanne
04/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a first time shopper here and this place is fantastic. The quality of the products went beyond my exception. The shipping was fast and everything went perfectly. Super happy first time shopper."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Joanne has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 9230ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze Rope Cabinet Pull

View this product

They match the cup pulls perfectly. I never shopped here before but I needed specific sizes and they had so much to choose from. I'm super happy with my purchase. I just happened to find this place on the internet and now it's a favorite. Fast shipping and excellent quality. Both pulls and handles came packed we'll too.

Cosmas 9237ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Cup Pull

View this product

I had a tough time finding the size and color I wanted and I found it here. The service was excellent and the cup pulls are beautiful and very high quality.

See more doorcorner.com Reviews

Visit doorcorner.com ►