doorcorner.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48,464 Ratings

5
42K+ (86.7%)
4
5700 (11.8%)
3
694 (1.4%)
2
39 (0.1%)
1
20 (0%)
42K+ 5 stars in a row

Pricing

4.8 Average

5
(22,570)
4
(2,796)
3
(533)
2
(25)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,366)
4
(776)
3
(119)
2
(22)
1
(14)

Website Navigation

4.8 Average

5
(14,200)
4
(1,887)
3
(469)
2
(31)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,306)
4
(704)
3
(188)
2
(54)
1
(45)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,241)
4
(767)
3
(203)
2
(54)
1
(33)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(545)
4
(51)
3
(30)
2
(7)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

doorcorner.com

About Us

Welcome to DoorCorner.com. DoorCorner.com is a family-owned business, first opening in 2009. We are now the best place to shop online fordoor knobs, cabinet knobs, lighting, bathroom hardware, and all of your other home hardware needs.

At DoorCorner.com, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality, our home hardware can't be beat, with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why we are here to help you with all of your home hardware needs.

If you're looking for high-quality home hardware at unbeatable prices, then you've definitely come to the right place.

K

Konrad S.
1 week ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The things I find here on door corner are the equivalent or better than what I find in the big box stores. And the price is always significantly better.
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
P

Patti S.
1 week ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the same item for about 1/2 the price of other sites! And better detail and description of the item. Great site!
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
K

Kelly F.
1 week ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m so thankful to find the doorknobs I needed! Great price, easy to find, PayPal checkout — A+++ thank you!
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
D

Danielle L.
1 week ago , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find items. I have ordered several times from DoorCorner and the quality is excellent. Heavy, well made pieces.
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
C

candace L.
2 weeks ago , New Hampshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i was able to match my kitchen knobs, which i could not find at the big box stores !
Website Navigation
4.0
Pricing
5.0
C

Cassie J.
05/24/2021 , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been ordering from doorcorner.com for several years. They offer great products and prices, and their customer service is amazing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
M

Marny K.
05/21/2021 , Rhode Island Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find beautiful cabinet fixtures and delivered quickly. This company is great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
S

Scott C.
05/18/2021 , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best site to update your whole home for door hardware. Third time buying here!
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
Scott C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 50 Series Oil Rubbed Bronze Dummy Door Lever

View this product

Great quality levers.

Cosmas Oil Rubbed Bronze Door Hinge 3 1/2" with 5/8" Radius Corners

View this product

Great quality product. I have bought many of these.

Cosmas Oil Rubbed Bronze Single Cylinder Deadbolt - Keyed Alike

View this product

Great lock. Don't overtighten or lock will not work.

K

Kathy F.
05/16/2021 , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your prices are super. This is the second time I've bought kitchen cabinet handles and I wasn't disappointed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
T

Therese S.
05/12/2021 , Colorado Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Genny was very helpful in helping me figuring out what to order
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
4.0
Loading Page Animation

See more doorcorner.com Reviews

Visit doorcorner.com ►