doorcorner.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,029 Ratings

5
37K+ (86.1%)
4
5268 (12.2%)
3
646 (1.5%)
2
32 (0.1%)
1
14 (0%)
37K+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,470)
4
(663)
3
(101)
2
(18)
1
(13)

Pricing

4.8 Average

5
(17,762)
4
(2,299)
3
(440)
2
(19)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,421)
4
(600)
3
(160)
2
(49)
1
(35)

Website Navigation

4.8 Average

5
(9,440)
4
(1,382)
3
(341)
2
(22)
1
(19)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,361)
4
(663)
3
(168)
2
(48)
1
(26)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(399)
4
(44)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

doorcorner.com

About Us

Welcome to DoorCorner.com. DoorCorner.com is a family-owned business, first opening in 2009. We are now the best place to shop online fordoor knobs, cabinet knobs, lighting, bathroom hardware, and all of your other home hardware needs.

At DoorCorner.com, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality, our home hardware can't be beat, with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why we are here to help you with all of your home hardware needs.

If you're looking for high-quality home hardware at unbeatable prices, then you've definitely come to the right place.

A

Arlis B.
3 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service, Good price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Arlis B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dynasty Hardware P-2769-AC Cabinet Bin Pull Antique Copper

View this product

!

M

Michelle D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish that for all i've ordered with this company they would give me a discount on one of my orders. I ordered my whole house worth of handles!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Michelle D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 702-4FB Flat Black Contemporary Cabinet Pull

View this product

These handles are really nice. Sturdy and look great.

N

Nancy F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used both the flat black and satin nickel versions of these knobs. I paired them with the cup style drawer pulls. Good quality and pricing.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Nancy F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 1438SN Satin Nickel Cabinet Knob

View this product

Good Quality and Pricing

I have used both these knobs as well as the flat black version on several jobs. Great quality and you cannot best the pricing. Love them as well as DoorCorner.com. Thank you

M

MC
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like my pulls
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
C

Cheryl B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Cheryl B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 464SN Satin Nickel Cabinet Knob

View this product

These knobs are beautiful! Love the design and nice quality. Just wish they had come with some longer screws. I had bought another brand that included 2 sizes of screws.

R

Randee C.
1 week ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
C

Christopher C.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website fonts seem kind of blurry
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
3.0
Pricing
5.0
A

A.S.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, just wish there was a brushed nickel option, looking for a less shiny(5795) pull.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
4.0
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
D

DEBI G.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and lots to choose from. Very well priced and fast shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
2.0
DEBI G. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Livingston Privacy Lever (Satin Nickel)

View this product

Arrived quickly! Everything fit perfectly and looks great!

Livingston Passage Lever (Satin Nickel)

View this product

Arrived quickly! Everything fit perfectly and looks great!

Door Hinge, 3 1/2" with 5/8" Radius (Satin Nickel)

View this product

Arrived quickly! Everything fit perfectly and looks great!

M

Mr H.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Mr H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Dynasty Hardware FH-2032-SN Classic Cabinet Knob Satin Nickel

View this product

Cosmas 7959SN Satin Nickel Cabinet Pull

View this product

Knobs were excellent, handles were ok but made in China

C

Connie B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clean organized site
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Connie B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Window Lock, Satin Nickel

View this product

Very happy with my new satin nickel sash locks. Easy to install.

L

Linda M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product. I ordered just one knob to look at before I placed my big order. It was exactly what I wanted.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
J

Joanne T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellant price and quality.
Very pleased with look.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
4.0
Pricing
5.0
A

Alyssa V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, convenient, and cost effective. Thank you!
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
L

Linda C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for fast and easy and you have competitive pricing. Hope the quality is as good as it looks!
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
P

Pam
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will buy from again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Pam has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 181SN Satin Nickel Euro Style T Bar Knob

View this product

Cosmas 161-224SN Satin Nickel Euro Style Bar Pull

View this product

Cosmas 161-128SN Satin Nickel Euro Style Bar Pull

View this product

Great purchase

These are heavy duty. Seem to be the exact item that I found for 3x the price in a kitchen store. Saved me about $300. Quick shipping and great customer service. Thank you!

B

Barbara H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well organized. Easy. Great variety.
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
J

Jennifer G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did a google search for what I was looking for, Your site popped up and I found EXACTLY what I was looking for within 10 minutes!!!
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
G

Gary S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more doorcorner.com Reviews

Visit doorcorner.com ►