doorcorner.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39,293 Ratings

5
33K+ (85.9%)
4
4902 (12.5%)
3
591 (1.5%)
2
27 (0.1%)
1
11 (0%)
33K+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,841)
4
(578)
3
(89)
2
(15)
1
(12)

Pricing

4.8 Average

5
(14,552)
4
(1,895)
3
(345)
2
(14)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,787)
4
(527)
3
(145)
2
(46)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

doorcorner.com

About Us

Welcome to DoorCorner.com. DoorCorner.com is a family-owned business, first opening in 2009. We are now the best place to shop online fordoor knobs, cabinet knobs, lighting, bathroom hardware, and all of your other home hardware needs.

At DoorCorner.com, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality, our home hardware can't be beat, with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why we are here to help you with all of your home hardware needs.

If you're looking for high-quality home hardware at unbeatable prices, then you've definitely come to the right place.

L

lorie
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the door knobs and pulls we received were perfect! the color was just as shown and they look great! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
B

Brenda
Today , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Brenda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 305-4CH Polished Chrome Euro Style Bar Pull

View this product

Nice product

L

LEROY T.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the cabinet pull backplates were very easy to install."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
LEROY T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 9466ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Pull Backplate

View this product

The Cabinet Pull Backplates greatly enhanced my cabinets! Thank you.

A

Amy G.
Today , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Amy G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 540-35SN Satin Nickel Cabinet Pull

View this product

Perfect

Love these new cabinet pulls!

S

Sherry R.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast ship & good products. This is my 2nd purchase"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Sherry R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Arlington Passage Door Lever Handle (Satin Nickel)

View this product

Definitely Recommend!!!

Luv it !! Purchased to replace a bathroom handle.

J

James K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are about the same price"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
3.0
T

Teresa L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I was looking for"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
I

irene S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great descriptions and variety"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
W

willie J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
S

Sheryl W.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased to find that you carried 2 1/2 inch ( center to center) drawer pulls in black finish. Size and color not easy to find to replace dresser pulls. Great price too! Thank you! SW"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
C

Cindy T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely satisfied "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Cindy T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 4306SN Satin Nickel Oversized Cabinet Knob

View this product

Great looking knobs

J

Joy K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will definitely shop here again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Joy K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Dynasty Hardware K-4001-AC Ribbon & Reed Cabinet Knob Antique Copper

View this product

Beautiful, love the look and feel of it!

Dynasty Hardware P-3455-AC Ribbon & Reed Cabinet Bin Pull Antique Copper

View this product

Even better than I expected!

T

theresa L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cant find back plates in stores anymore don't understand why"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
M

Megan W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cant beat these prices!"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
E

Elaine S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
W

William M.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My most recent order was for an additional door handle. I came back later and decided to order towel rings and toilet paper holder. Not wanting to mess up the order by combining them, I just accepted paying two shipping charges. Doorcorner combined the shipping on their own and refunded me a shipping charge. That's customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
William M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 80 Series Passage Door Lever, Satin Nickel

View this product

Great Customer Service

I have bought several items from doorcorner. In my last order, I came back later and bought towel rings. Not wanting to mess things up with trying to combine orders, I let it go. But, they combined orders and refunded me one shipping cost and shipped them all together. Great customer service!

N

Nancy M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was great!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Nancy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 7682ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Knob

View this product

Beautiful well made pulls

Beautiful knobs, nice weight to them as well. Can tell they will last a long time.

N

Nancy F.
2 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The delivery could have been more timely. But they are here and beautiful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Nancy F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 6377SN-C Satin Nickel & Clear Glass Square Cabinet Knob

View this product

We love these knobs!

Beautiful!

S

shaun C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
4.0
B

Broadleaf D.
3 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good value and shipped quickly. A well run business. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
4.0
Pricing
5.0
Broadleaf D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 5422ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze Cabinet Knob

View this product

Nice knobs with matte finish. Solid feel but could be a little smoother on the sides when you pull.

See more doorcorner.com Reviews

Visit doorcorner.com ►