doorcorner.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47,975 Ratings

5
41K+ (86.6%)
4
5674 (11.8%)
3
692 (1.4%)
2
38 (0.1%)
1
19 (0%)
41K+ 5 stars in a row

Pricing

4.8 Average

5
(22,137)
4
(2,757)
3
(521)
2
(24)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,234)
4
(763)
3
(118)
2
(21)
1
(14)

Website Navigation

4.8 Average

5
(13,758)
4
(1,849)
3
(465)
2
(31)
1
(22)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,175)
4
(691)
3
(186)
2
(54)
1
(44)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,109)
4
(760)
3
(198)
2
(52)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(527)
4
(48)
3
(30)
2
(6)
1
(25)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

doorcorner.com

About Us

Welcome to DoorCorner.com. DoorCorner.com is a family-owned business, first opening in 2009. We are now the best place to shop online fordoor knobs, cabinet knobs, lighting, bathroom hardware, and all of your other home hardware needs.

At DoorCorner.com, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality, our home hardware can't be beat, with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why we are here to help you with all of your home hardware needs.

If you're looking for high-quality home hardware at unbeatable prices, then you've definitely come to the right place.

P

Pamela T.
1 week ago , New Mexico Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love DoorCorner. When I built a house 4 years ago I had a great experience, so I returned when I'm redoing a house!
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
S

Susan B.
3 days ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful handles and knobs!! Super quick service and they all look great in my home!
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
Susan B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dynasty Hardware Sierra SIE-82-US15 Passage Door Knob, Satin Nickel

View this product

Great quality, great price, beautiful product!

C

Catarina H.
3 days ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth and easy to order. Good products and great prices. Ordered all my kitchen cabinet pulls here. Was recommended by another satified customer.
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
T

Therese S.
3 days ago , Colorado Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Genny was very helpful in helping me figuring out what to order
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
4.0
C

CO1GREG
4 days ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest site I have ever navigated. Looked for hours online before I found Door Corner and they had exactly what I needed for an unbelievable price. I’m shopping here more often. You guys rock...
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
T

Teresa P.
4 days ago , Arkansas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, correct, excellent high grade product! Couldn't be happier! Actually arrived next day! Happy Dance 100% !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
T

Tona H.
5 days ago , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping quick & easy!!Ordered handles for my kitchen cabinets very pleased look awesome!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
M

Mark H.
1 week ago , Delaware Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Place to buy door hardware....great prices and excellent service!
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
C

Courtney E.
1 week ago , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In trying to figure out knobs and pulls in our new kitchen we have placed several orders. All of our orders have been delivered exceptionally fast! We really appreciate the quick turn around and the quality of your products!
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
S

Stephanie C.
1 week ago , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience! Found what I wanted for a great price and shipping was fast!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pricing
5.0
Website Navigation
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more doorcorner.com Reviews

Visit doorcorner.com ►