doorcorner.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40,522 Ratings

5
34K+ (86%)
4
5005 (12.4%)
3
608 (1.5%)
2
28 (0.1%)
1
12 (0%)
34K+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,043)
4
(601)
3
(94)
2
(16)
1
(13)

Pricing

4.8 Average

5
(15,609)
4
(2,030)
3
(373)
2
(15)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,984)
4
(556)
3
(150)
2
(46)
1
(31)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,939)
4
(612)
3
(153)
2
(44)
1
(20)

Website Navigation

4.8 Average

5
(7,300)
4
(1,098)
3
(275)
2
(19)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(347)
4
(41)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

doorcorner.com

About Us

Welcome to DoorCorner.com. DoorCorner.com is a family-owned business, first opening in 2009. We are now the best place to shop online fordoor knobs, cabinet knobs, lighting, bathroom hardware, and all of your other home hardware needs.

At DoorCorner.com, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality, our home hardware can't be beat, with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why we are here to help you with all of your home hardware needs.

If you're looking for high-quality home hardware at unbeatable prices, then you've definitely come to the right place.

D

debbra C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
S

sheri H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate you services and will provide more feedback after we receive."
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
3.0
S

Sara M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy lemon squeezy"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
R

Robert B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Website Navigation
4.0
Pricing
5.0
A

Ame M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used you before and love the product and prices!"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
A

Anita R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve had a hard time finding black hinges in the big box stores and was delighted to find your site with exactly what I wanted."
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
C

Cindy C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
4.0
L

Lois C.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product, good price, fast delivery"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Lois C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 305-2.5FB Flat Black Euro Style Bar Pull

View this product

Good price, great quality, fast deliveryz

Cosmas 305FB Flat Black Euro Style T Bar Knob

View this product

Great quality, priced well

K

Ken
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Ken has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heritage Series Dummy Door Lever, Oil Rubbed Bronze

View this product

Excellent product, a perfect match to my existing Gatehouse lever handles I bought from Lowes Store.

K

Kris
1 day ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the knobs and especially the price! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Kris has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 305FB Flat Black Euro Style T Bar Knob

View this product

Just as I expected!

I’m very happy with my knobs! I noticed a couple has the paint chipped off slightly but I’m thinking that may have happened during installation. I just put black permanent mark on them! Hubby says they make the cupboards!!

H

Hilda J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called your help line when I was first shopping for this product, and was delighted with your prompt and courteous response. Very helpful!"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
K

Kitty G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll be shopping more... Thanks, Kitty"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
L

Laurie E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Looking forward to seeing the product in person. I did like the reviews"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
T

Teresa W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, great selection"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
J

Jana B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great buy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
C

Carole M.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product - would buy again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Carole M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 6393ORB-A Oil Rubbed Bronze with Amber Glass Cabinet Pull

View this product

Cabinet Pulls

Found these hard-to-find pulls on DoorCorner site - they shipped quickly and the pulls are beautiful and well crafted.

A

Amy S.
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best website by far for finding pulls in same design but multiple sizes. This was a refinish of a colonial dresser with big brass pulls with different centers on the different size drawers. Other options were 10 times the price. Very satisfied with the result!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
C

Christine M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
E

Eric W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love door corner, this is prob my 5th order. Good quality products and a great price. Reliable delivery too.. good job :)"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
L

Larry M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easier than dealing with Lowe’s"
Website Navigation
4.0
Pricing
4.0

See more doorcorner.com Reviews

Visit doorcorner.com ►