Welcome to DoorCorner.com. DoorCorner.com is a family-owned business, first opening in 2009. We are now the best place to shop online fordoor knobs, cabinet knobs, lighting, bathroom hardware, and all of your other home hardware needs.

At DoorCorner.com, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality, our home hardware can't be beat, with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why we are here to help you with all of your home hardware needs.

If you're looking for high-quality home hardware at unbeatable prices, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Filter

52,156 Verified Customer Reviews

52,156 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45K+
(87.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5949
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
717
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(0.1%)

Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6992
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
845
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6949
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
746
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6888
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
812
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
649
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
45K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to DoorCorner.com. DoorCorner.com is a family-owned business, first opening in 2009. We are now the best place to shop online fordoor knobs, cabinet knobs, lighting, bathroom hardware, and all of your other home hardware needs.

At DoorCorner.com, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality, our home hardware can't be beat, with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why we are here to help you with all of your home hardware needs.

If you're looking for high-quality home hardware at unbeatable prices, then you've definitely come to the right place.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard D.
Today , Virginia

Found just what I wanted at a great price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5
Cosmas 5560BN Black Nickel Cabinet Knob - Single
Cosmas 5560BN Black Nickel Cabinet Knob - Single
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Beautiful

Cosmas 8816BN Black Nickel Cabinet Pull - 25-Pack
Cosmas 8816BN Black Nickel Cabinet Pull - 25-Pack
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Beautiful!! Gave my cabinets a fresh look.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey C.
1 day ago , Georgia

The variety and selection for outweighs that over box stores.

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer karen C.
3 days ago , Colorado

Nice pulls

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki P.
3 days ago , California

I love the selection of cabinet pulls and the pricing is great!

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip A.
3 days ago , Florida

Awesome!

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MP
2 days ago , Texas

Excellent customer service processing my return and helping me select a replacement product that was more likely to be what I was looking for.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
4/5
Pricing
5/5
Diversa Brushed Gold 3" (76mm) Cabinet Cup Pull - 10 PACK
Diversa Brushed Gold 3" (76mm) Cabinet Cup Pull - 10 PACK
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

The color was much more copper-y & saturated than expected. I returned these cup pulls.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer pam C.
2 days ago , Wyoming

A little disappointed in how long it took to get the Oder otherwise it was a great purchase.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Website Navigation
4/5
Pricing
5/5
Cosmas 305-224BB Brushed Brass Euro Style Bar Pull - 10-Pack
Cosmas 305-224BB Brushed Brass Euro Style Bar Pull - 10-Pack
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Love the weight and look! Very nice cabinet pulls. Would purchase again.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Twyla J.
4 days ago , Georgia

I found your product on Houzz but opted to use your website and got better pricing

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
5 days ago , Kentucky

Excellent description of your product

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan
4 days ago , Texas

T Bar Knob exactly as described. Email questions with the CSR were quickly addressed. Very satisfied. Quality products.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Pricing
4/5
Website Navigation
5/5
Cosmas 404ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze Slim Line Euro Style T Bar Knob - 10-Pack
Cosmas 404ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze Slim Line Euro Style T Bar Knob - 10-Pack
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

T Bar Knob Spot On

Product is exactly as described. Very satisfied. Great there were size options for same design.

Cosmas 305ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze Euro Style T Bar Knob - 25-Pack
Cosmas 305ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze Euro Style T Bar Knob - 25-Pack
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

T Bar Knob Spot On

Product is exactly as described. Very satisfied. Great there were size options for same design.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
6 days ago , Texas

Great web site, thank you !!

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna H.
6 days ago , Illinois

Website easy to use, I like the multiple payment options

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff J.
1 week ago , Texas

My go-to for cabinet pulls.

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
1 week ago , South Carolina

I ordered from this site before and love the quality and price of your products.

Pricing
5/5
Website Navigation
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
1 week ago , Michigan

There are no other places that prices come even close and the quality is equal to the expensive ones.

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph W.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

You have things that only big box stores dream of. I'll be even happier once I receive the products and install them.

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica S.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Seamless

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madelynn H.
1 week ago , North Carolina

We have done remodels for 3 different houses and have used Door Corner for each one. Very nice selection and good pricing.

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip F.
1 week ago , Texas

So Far Sooo Good

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry W.
1 week ago , Texas

Excellent shopping experience!!!

Website Navigation
5/5
Pricing
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022