doorcorner.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41,201 Ratings

5
35K+ (86.1%)
4
5082 (12.3%)
3
621 (1.5%)
2
30 (0.1%)
1
12 (0%)
35K+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,145)
4
(622)
3
(96)
2
(16)
1
(13)

Pricing

4.8 Average

5
(16,177)
4
(2,110)
3
(398)
2
(17)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,092)
4
(568)
3
(152)
2
(48)
1
(32)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,045)
4
(626)
3
(156)
2
(45)
1
(21)

Website Navigation

4.8 Average

5
(7,858)
4
(1,194)
3
(295)
2
(20)
1
(17)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(358)
4
(41)
3
(19)
2
(4)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

doorcorner.com

About Us

Welcome to DoorCorner.com. DoorCorner.com is a family-owned business, first opening in 2009. We are now the best place to shop online fordoor knobs, cabinet knobs, lighting, bathroom hardware, and all of your other home hardware needs.

At DoorCorner.com, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality, our home hardware can't be beat, with only the highest, most durable materials used. Customer Service is also very important, which is why we are here to help you with all of your home hardware needs.

If you're looking for high-quality home hardware at unbeatable prices, then you've definitely come to the right place.

A

Allen K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and uncomplicated! Thank you!"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
N

Nancy P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and fast shipments - thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
J

Janet M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Found what I was looking for easily and information helped me make sure I had "matching" sizes, etc."
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
D

Dennis W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is great so far for the first time with you folks. I'm sure I'll be back now that I've found your site. Thanks Dennis"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
W

wayde Y.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great handles at a very good price. thanks. Massive easy website to navigate."
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
J

Jewell J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the prices."
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
L

Lisa C.
1 day ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value and shipping time. Would definitely order again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Lisa C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 4392WN Weathered Nickel Cabinet Pull

View this product

Exactly what I expected.

Just exactly what I expected. Thanks!

S

Samuel B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to deal with! Love it"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
K

Karol H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and prices!!"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"can't wait to get the knobs and see how great they look!"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
J

James L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got my other plates from you and they are great. Just forgot to add a GFI plate Thank you for being there!! word of mouth is good advertisement. you get a 10 from me. Jim Lee P.s. I'm sure it will satisfy my final need for the kitchen If? you want you may check upback with me"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
L

Linda D.
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Great quality at a great price "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
4.0
Pricing
5.0
A

Angela D.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Door Corner website! Best prices, quality and fast shipping! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Angela D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 17128-BB Brushed Brass Hinge 3/8" Inset (Pair)

View this product

Love ordering from Door Corner!! Thank you!

A

Adrienne
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Timely shipping; very nice product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
2.0
V

Valerie A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and pricing."
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
J

Jim D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful pulls at a very reasonable price. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
Jim D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cosmas 4392-128FB Flat Black Cabinet Pull

View this product

Beautiful pulls at a very reasonable price. Thanks.

C

Carol J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found just what i wanted...but had ordered others first....hopefully i can return them.....your drawer pulls are perfect!!"
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
4.0
D

Deanna S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would buy again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
M

M. G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selections with great prices!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
M

michele P.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Past purchases and will continue to purchase through Door Corner due to the great value! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Website Navigation
5.0
Pricing
5.0
michele P. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Door Hinge, 3 1/2" with 1/4" Radius (Oil-Rubbed Bronze)

View this product

We are replacing old hinges (updating) - it doesn't take much for hinge to be "mis-aligned" in an existing cutout and some of these hinges were just that. Other then that they are a great buy and good quality.

Heritage Series Privacy Door Lever, Oil Rubbed Bronze

View this product

Heritage Series Passage Door Lever, Oil Rubbed Bronze

View this product

Loading Page Animation

See more doorcorner.com Reviews

Visit doorcorner.com ►