dontgethit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 928 Ratings

5
710 (76.5%)
4
169 (18.2%)
3
40 (4.3%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.4%)
500+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(102)
4
(23)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(107)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to DontGetHit.com the official website of Bright Ideas USA LLC. We sell night visibility gear for pedestrians, cyclists, construction and highway workers, first responders and anyone and everyone who needs to see or be seen at night. We started out in 2002 with a reflector belt program after a visitor to our town was fatally struck by a car. In 2004 we opened up as an LLC and we started our online DontGetHit.com store in 2005. We now carry a full line of reflective gear, LED bike lights, safety lights and flashlights. We offer bulk discounts and promotionional custom imprinting. We have something for everyone. Our goal is to keep you safe and seen at an affordable price! Be Smart, Be Seen!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dontgethit.com

A

Anonymous Customer
09/13/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"been looking for a site like this in the U.S. for years"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul N.
09/02/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What is to be said,,,Fast, Reliable and Secure,,the best of all worlds..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ethan
06/24/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A few friends of mine need to know about this. It made a huge difference for me. Thanks! If I ever get out of this wheelchair and back on a bike, I will check with you first. Thanks Again, Ethan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eve
06/16/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm so pleased that you patiently answered my questions over a period of several weeks before I decided what to order. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Drew A.
05/31/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality Products ! Very reasonable prices !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/26/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered from you before. Always happy with the merchandise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/24/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to maneuver, good product description"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

M R.
11/16/2013 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and appropriately priced. Shipping was quick and item was as advertised. Very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen F.
10/30/2013 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! I love your products! This is my third order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Leah
10/29/2013 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly site and easy check out! Great product and easy to install. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

G
10/23/2013 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful website and customer service. Love the 5% back for nonprofit safety programs. We will be purchasing again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Valerie H.
10/21/2013 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Sent me several jackets to ensure we got the right size. Amazing products as well. We could not be happier! Thanks! I will be recommending this site to my friends and will use in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more dontgethit.com Reviews

Visit dontgethit.com ►