dontgethit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,132 Ratings

5
864 (76.3%)
4
203 (17.9%)
3
52 (4.6%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
6 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(143)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(129)
4
(26)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(129)
4
(25)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dontgethit.com

About Us

Welcome to DontGetHit.com the official website of Bright Ideas USA LLC. We sell night visibility gear for pedestrians, cyclists, construction and highway workers, first responders and anyone and everyone who needs to see or be seen at night. We started out in 2002 with a reflector belt program after a visitor to our town was fatally struck by a car. In 2004 we opened up as an LLC and we started our online DontGetHit.com store in 2005. We now carry a full line of reflective gear, LED bike lights, safety lights and flashlights. We offer bulk discounts and promotionional custom imprinting. We have something for everyone. Our goal is to keep you safe and seen at an affordable price! Be Smart, Be Seen!

S

Steven K.
12/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and prices. Very easy to find both what I wanted from prior purchases and new products to purchase
G

Gary S.
11/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for a reflective belt for delivering groceries for Peapod at night and also looking for ANSI approved products. I have passed your web site to other drivers. Thank You and Stay Safe, Gary
L

Lionel
09/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products!!!
S

Scott S.
05/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Made in USA selection
A

Aury A.
05/12/2020 , PR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service so far. called and they answered quickly and very politely.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elaine R.
03/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fran L.
11/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Hoping to receive the shipment just as quickly. The product, which I have purchased in the past is EXCELLENT.
M

Maria J.
11/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent site for reflective gear-- great to find so much variety of products in one place. Good pricing, quick shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MaryAnne S.
09/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was contacted and they are sending me a replacement light!! This was very easy site to order from. Delivery was very prompt. I am a crossing guard and these gloves are perfect for me...cars can see them as well as my stop sign.!! Highly recommend this item.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian K.
04/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This backpack is so bright that it can be seen from space. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dontgethit.com Reviews

Visit dontgethit.com ►