dolphincarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,167 Ratings

5
1104 (94.6%)
4
51 (4.4%)
3
10 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(119)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dolphincarpet.com

About Us

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

From the business

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into a market leader. We want all of our customers, past and present, to know that we appreciate their business. As you have come to know, Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides more than outstanding products. We provide superior professional sales assistance as well as trained installation services. We have ten locations throughout Miami-Dade and Broward Counties with over one million square feet of flooring in stock. Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides so many choices for every room in your home that lets you express your personal style. Come visit us today and see the Dolphin Difference!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

3550 NW 77 CT

Miami , FL 33122

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

3055914141
jeff@dolphincarpet.com

A division of
Dolphin Carpet & Tile

H

Hester
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!! Great selection of flooring!"
A

Alvin
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was awesome !"
M

Matt
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was fast and efficient. We are very happy."
B

Beverly M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob has been very helpful. He made the process of tile selection very easy."
D

David
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Personable and very professional."
J

Jennifer C.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was very helpful and gave a lot of good advice."
M

Martin
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service. Brian the store manager had us in and out in approximately 20 minutes. I would recommend this store."
M

MARKELAING
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dolphin tile was a fantastic experience and had the best selection of 4 places I went to , Brent knows everything about the flooring business and is very help full . I'm looking forward to my new tile floors and working with Brent and Dolphin tile . THANK YOU "
Y

Yanelis
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was very helpful. "
E

Elizabeth
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went to the Davie, Fl store. We were greeted by Annette who was so helpful through the process of picking out and purchasing our flooring. She took the time to explain what we needed and helped us pick laminate we are thrilled with. Thank you Annette!"
B

Barbara &.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick is a great salesperson who (obviously) knows his product(s), and is very able to convey that knowledge very professionally. We will be returning to see Rick soon for additional products from you. Thanks for having great staff. "
M

Michelle
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was great in helping us with our bathroom tile. "
K

Kathleen
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bentley, has been great from when I called him to meet him to go over our floor issues. He has taken care of us with all our current needs. "
L

Loraine
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service"
D

Doreen
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob is extremely kind and helpful and very good prices "
J

James C.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used the Davie, Florida Dolphin & Carpet location for many years, for our new home carpet. We have always been satisfied with product, installers & salesperson. Annette was very friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. "
D

Deb
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick is super to work with. Very knowledgeable and prompt. Great experience. "
M

MILTON S.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian the gentleman who helped us was extremely helpful . courteous and professional. the entire experience was very pleasant and would recommend him to anyone"
CustomerService
5/5
T

thomas
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick, has done a wonderful job assisting me."
M

Marilyn
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Salesman was very knowledgeable and a gentleman "
Loading Page Animation

See more dolphincarpet.com Reviews

Visit dolphincarpet.com ►