dolphincarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,097 Ratings

5
1037 (94.5%)
4
49 (4.5%)
3
9 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(111)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dolphincarpet.com

About Us

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

From the business

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into a market leader. We want all of our customers, past and present, to know that we appreciate their business. As you have come to know, Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides more than outstanding products. We provide superior professional sales assistance as well as trained installation services. We have ten locations throughout Miami-Dade and Broward Counties with over one million square feet of flooring in stock. Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides so many choices for every room in your home that lets you express your personal style. Come visit us today and see the Dolphin Difference!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

3550 NW 77 CT

Miami , FL 33122

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

3055914141
jeff@dolphincarpet.com

A division of
Dolphin Carpet & Tile

N

Nancy
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The helpful assistance of Michael Dubin at Dolphin Carpet and Tile in coral springs, a neighborhood store, can only be matched by his experience and knowledge of flooring. My confidence in him allowed me to easily pick a beautiful laminate that will replace my son's carpeted bedroom. I will be back for future needs thanks. "
C

Cecilia S.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phil is very nice and professional. He took his time and gave me a fair price. Very satisfied and happy with the service he provided."
C

Carol
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott was very friendly and knowledgable and helped us decide on a new flooring to replace an old carpet. He didn't pressure us and listened to our needs. "
C

Chef R.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ron was totally professional, answered all my questions. Carlos the installer called early to set up time. The carpet looks amazing. All worked out perfectly without incident. I will recommend Rom and Carlos again. "
P

Pam
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was very professional, helpful and took time to explain the entire process to me. "
E

Evelyn
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick Very pleased with Rick the gentleman knowledgeable prompt very excited with my purchase thanks Rick"
J

Joanne
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob and Demetrius were both very helpful."
S

SFS
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was quick and painless. Rob was excellent ! He was helpful in picking out my flooring, understood by budget and made the entire experience amazing. Can't wait for the installation "
D

Debbie
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob and Kelvin helped with good service."
J

Judy
07/16/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael did an outstanding & fantastic job in making the purchase extremely comfortable & seamless. "
A

Anonymous Customer
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was very professional and helpful "
L

LP
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ivan was very helpful and gave me great ideas for our tiles. Thank you so much for everything!"
P

Pam
07/11/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was fabulous!"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/10/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelvin was extremely helpful "
S

Susan
07/10/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As repeat customers we must say that Rick Strandskov made our purchase so smooth and easy, he listens typ his customers. He is truly a professional and such an asset to Dolphin Carpet and Tile. "
J

Judi
07/09/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bentley was my salesman He was extremely professional Made my shopping experience easy I would return for any of my flooring needs and use Bentley again Great job"
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Kevin was awesome "
G

Giah
07/08/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick served us at the store today his service was excellent from we entered the door. Thank you ."
R

Ron
07/06/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ron did a great job."
H

Hilda
07/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was very helpful"
Loading Page Animation

See more dolphincarpet.com Reviews

Visit dolphincarpet.com ►