dolphincarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,318 Ratings

5
1249 (94.8%)
4
55 (4.2%)
3
11 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(130)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dolphincarpet.com

About Us

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

From the business

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into a market leader. We want all of our customers, past and present, to know that we appreciate their business. As you have come to know, Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides more than outstanding products. We provide superior professional sales assistance as well as trained installation services. We have ten locations throughout Miami-Dade and Broward Counties with over one million square feet of flooring in stock. Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides so many choices for every room in your home that lets you express your personal style. Come visit us today and see the Dolphin Difference!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

3550 NW 77 CT

Miami , FL 33122

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

3055914141
jeff@dolphincarpet.com

A division of
Dolphin Carpet & Tile

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ameer
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick was very knowledgeable
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy with service from salesman guiding us through the selection of new flooring
S

Steve
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice job
K

Kathleen
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carlos Rodríguez was my sales person. He was professional, knowledgeable and sincere in his efforts to provide excellent service. If stock had been discontinued for some reason, he helped me to find an alternative. I normally would not have shopped tile at your store, but this sales person made me look forward to coming back to find just what tile would work the best. I found the prices to be very reasonable for a quality product.
R

Richard L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our sales associate Rick reached out to us immediately. We scheduled an appointment when it was convenient for us which was on a Sunday morning Father's Day. Rick was wearing mask and gloves and efficiently measured the areas of our home. We got to the store the following weekend and he gave us great feed back for floors to match our home. Looking forward to see finished result. Thanks Rick much appreciated.
A

Alyssa
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick, my sales guy, was fabulous! He came out to my home and measure. We talked about options and spent the time I needed to answer my 1000 questions. Again, when I went to the store Rick, spent the time I needed to make my decision. Never did I feel pushed or ignored. And believe me, I ran through a lot of options. He was very patient. Dolphin tile had so many option and I loved looked at all of them.
P

Pierre L.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and very professional, job well done
G

Grace Q.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick helped me out!! Excellent work.
L

Lynette
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick
Was courteous and efficient.
L

Lynda
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rob was very helpful
B

B H.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick did a great job explaining my purchase and installation process.
R

Roxsana
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick was great
J

Jerry
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick Strandskov is terrific. We met him at the Davie FL store a few days ago and he could not have been more helpful. We scheduled an appointment for measurement and placement of the order for this morning. He was on time, professional, and we are very satisfied.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been doing business with Dolphin carpet and tile for years. My experience has always been very good. I recommend them highly.
K

Kimberly
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick and Annette where very helpful in making a wonderful decision for carpet.
R

Ron B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was perfect
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen T.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phil and Brian are a dynamic duo! The minute we walked in the door, the welcome was so friendly and with smiles. Hospitality is vital in this industry. These men have got it! Our floor surpassed its expectations. The installer team was quick, efficient, and professional. Good work all around!

Like the porpoise in the ocean it flows; Dolphin Carpet served its purpose and it shows!
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pino
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Our Representative really took his time to educate us in what we were getting. Making sure we understood the matching process. Overall, we are happy with our decision on our new carpet .
D

Danielle C.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick Strandskov has been a pleasure to work with. Very professional, helpful, prompt, nice, knowledgeable, and courteous. Highly recommend!
Loading Page Animation

See more dolphincarpet.com Reviews

Visit dolphincarpet.com ►