dolphincarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,032 Ratings

5
975 (94.5%)
4
48 (4.7%)
3
7 (0.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(103)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dolphincarpet.com

About Us

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

From the business

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into a market leader. We want all of our customers, past and present, to know that we appreciate their business. As you have come to know, Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides more than outstanding products. We provide superior professional sales assistance as well as trained installation services. We have ten locations throughout Miami-Dade and Broward Counties with over one million square feet of flooring in stock. Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides so many choices for every room in your home that lets you express your personal style. Come visit us today and see the Dolphin Difference!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

3550 NW 77 CT

Miami , FL 33122

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

3055914141
jeff@dolphincarpet.com

A division of
Dolphin Carpet & Tile

E

Elvis M.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always go to Luis for assistance since he always provides excellent service. He always goes above and beyond which I really appreciate. Wonderful service!"
C

CG
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was very helpful. He didn't try to push the most expensive carpet; instead, He showed us a wide array that would fit our needs. He was very knowledgeable and patient with our questions. We ended up getting a great deal and are very satisfied with our purchase."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shop here often always delightful salespeople always enjoy shopping here"
C

Carole
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was very knowledgeable in assisting me with choosing carpet for my bedroom. He was great at showing me different priced options. I am very pleased."
P

Pembroke F.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great team. I used Dolphin carpet 3 yrs ago and dealt with Brian, glad he is still there to assist me again. Intelligent team."
M

Mika
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hussein was very helpful and patient. He was very knowledgeable and helped us out a lot."
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with service"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are very professional. Vince was on time and professional. Exceptional product selection. "
G

Great E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott was an excellent salesman. He was knowledgeable,friendly and didn't push us. Great experience "
W

Wanda
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service Their product knowledge helped us pick the best product for our needs "
A

Alex S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was looking to get new flooring for my mom. We to the local store and was given prompt and courteous service full of information and options. Whole process was smooth and without any pressure. "
J

John
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick wonderful"
S

Steve
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian was extremely helpful knowledgeable and courteous. He enabled us to make an informed purchase decision. "
D

Dolphin S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got great service and tile advice from Hussein Mukbel. Very courteous and helpful with all our questions. It was a pleasure to do business with him. Would shop at Dolphin again."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was a big a help."
L

Laurence T.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was courteous and professional. I am completely happy with the way he explained the difference between flooring and was his suggestion that I chose to have installed. "
K

Kim (.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was quoted from a few other people before I went to dolphin carpet & tile, and after speaking & meeting with the store manager Vince, I knew right away that dolphin carpet and tile was the way to go. Very helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and reliable! "
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Dubin was an excellent salesman. He was professional, patient, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and kind. He scheduled an appointment right away to take measurements. He brought a wide variety of samples. We are very pleased with Dolphin Carpet and Tile. The showroom is beautiful and clean. Mike is an asset to the business. "
M

Modesto D.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience,no runaround. Manager Carlos Cuevas is the man to see"
L

Laural P.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick did a great job helping us understand the process and selecting the tile. He measured quickly and got the job done."

See more dolphincarpet.com Reviews

Visit dolphincarpet.com ►