dolphincarpet.com Reviews

About this Company

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

Filter

2,026 Verified Customer Reviews

2,026 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1946
(96.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
E
E. S.
2 days ago , FL

Dolphin Carpet had a great selection of carpet types and colors. All employees were helpful but Matt Smith was exceptional. He offered great suggestions and followed through to ensure my order was accurate and delivery was exactly when I needed it. Top notch customer service!


B
Brian
3 days ago , FL

Rick from Davie was a great help to us.


P
Paul
5 days ago , FL

Thanks Mike for all your help.
You were a pleasure to work with.


A
Adrienne
2 weeks ago

Rob from the Pine store was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and cooperative. Looking forward to completing the job.


G
Gail
2 weeks ago , FL

Ron was excellent. I give him five stars.


A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Kelvin was very helpful

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sherine &.
2 weeks ago , FL

Ron at the Davie store was very helpful, attentive and knowledgeable. He listens and answer all our questions. My husband and I visited the store just to look around and because of the warm atmosphere, we ended up purchasing new waterproof Laminate for our home.


B
Barbara
2 weeks ago , FL

Rick from Davie was super helpful. He went above and beyond in all areas to help us today.


M
Mark
3 weeks ago , FL

Rick from Davie is awesome! answered all our guestions and went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed.


E
Elier
3 weeks ago , FL

Carlos nos dio muy buen servicio, es muy profesional, le agradecemos por toda su ayuda


G
Gloria
3 weeks ago , FL

Luis bery profesional and courteous He was patient and pleasant thank you!! Made the sale!


R
Rose
3 weeks ago , FL

Rick from the Davie store was absolutely the best. He was knowledgeable, patient and informative. We got the product we wanted, for great price and fast installation. We would highly recommend Rick and Dolphin Carpet and Tile.


C
Claudia
12/24/2022 , FL

Carlos was amazing in assisting my husband and I selecting the tiles for both the bathroom dnd kitchen . He was very detailed and had great professionalism . Will recommend him to all of our friends and family .


T
Tim H.
12/23/2022

Carlos did a great job, and was very patient with us.

Customer Service
1/5

J
Jay R.
12/17/2022 , FL

Rob Apakian was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable about the flooring I needed for my house truly the best in the Pembroke Pines broward county area, am very pleased with my overall experience, if you guys are in the market for flooring, come see Rob at the Pembroke Pines location, top notch customer service A+


P
Pam M.
11/29/2022 , FL

Ron from the Davie store has always been very helpful when I have selected flooring or carpeting!
Customer satisfaction is his goal and he has certainly reached it every time. I highly recommend him and Dolphin Carpet and Tile.


J
Jose
11/26/2022 , FL

Rick from Davie Location

Was easy to work with very professional and his suggestions meet my standars I highly recommend that Location and Rick.


B
Becky
11/26/2022 , FL

Rick from Davie was great. Very professional.


S
SR
11/13/2022 , FL

Carlos was great


I
Ibrahim
11/12/2022 , FL

Carlos was professional and helpful. Definitely will use Carlos' service again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023