dolphincarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,130 Ratings

5
1069 (94.6%)
4
49 (4.3%)
3
10 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dolphincarpet.com

About Us

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

From the business

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into a market leader. We want all of our customers, past and present, to know that we appreciate their business. As you have come to know, Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides more than outstanding products. We provide superior professional sales assistance as well as trained installation services. We have ten locations throughout Miami-Dade and Broward Counties with over one million square feet of flooring in stock. Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides so many choices for every room in your home that lets you express your personal style. Come visit us today and see the Dolphin Difference!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

3550 NW 77 CT

Miami , FL 33122

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

3055914141
jeff@dolphincarpet.com

A division of
Dolphin Carpet & Tile

P

Paul
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ron answered every one of my question and left me very confident that we will love our new flooring. "
M

Marie
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was just so helpful. I as able to purchase my carpet. He really went out of his way to help me."
M

Monique
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was very nice and helpful. I will come back to see him again when I'm ready to do the walls in my bathroom. The tile selection here is great!!!"
L

LAUREN
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick returned my email inquiry immediately and addressed all my concerns regarding the pet proof carpet which is our primary concern. When we arrived at the showroom he was ready for us and showed us exactly what we were looking for. I appreciate that he took the time to explain the warranty on our purchase. "
B

Bruce
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was great!"
L

Laurie
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went to dolphin tile needing to find tile for my kitchen remodel. I had an idea of what I wanted. Well Annette came up to me talked about what I was doing and then showed me a few tiles that she thought would work. I took them home and fell in love with one of the choices. Was perfect to coordinate with the other tiles and granite. Annette was truly a treasure to work with. I can't thank her enough!"
C

Cathy
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bentley was experienced and great!! We worked with him 10 years ago and came back because of his service. "
M

Maricela L.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were fast and very professional"
S

Stella
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Demetrius was fantastic. He knew exactly what I was looking for and I felt he was honest and knowledgeable about the products. I will definitely come back in the future for my flooring needs."
L

Lornell
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick, was very professional, he arrived on time for our appointment, and was very thorough and knowledgeable when we had questions. Rick is definitely an asset to the Dolphin establishment."
J

J. L.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We really appreciated how Mike Dubin at the Coral Springs store made our experience quick, easy and pleasant. His knowledge and experience made it easy to trust his judgement and he was very accomadating. Thank you very much for your great customer sevice and good vibes."
J

Judy
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was very informative and explained the different carpets. "
M

Michele S.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience purchasing new carpet at Dolohin with Phil. He helped us make our final decision regarding type of carpet and and really explained the entire process very well. Would highly recommend!"
S

Sara G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Rick was very attentive even met me when he was off"
J

Joe P.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Interactions with everyone in the store met my expectations. "
S

Susan H.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick has been helpful. "
G

Gabriel
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick Very professional"
M

Marcy B.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was very professional and helpful. He showed up on time (which doesn't happen to often anymore). Hopefully the installation process will be as good."
N

Noemi
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I enjoyed our flooring experience for our first home here in Miami. We're happy to have moved back and Matt made our experience extremely pleasant and very smooth. I recommend Matt Smith for your flooring needs. I am so excited!"
P

Pamela
09/12/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Demetrius and Rob were excellent and good customer service. They were very helpful and knew exactly what my husband and I were looking for..Thanks again for all your help.."
Loading Page Animation

See more dolphincarpet.com Reviews

Visit dolphincarpet.com ►