dolphincarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,201 Ratings

5
1136 (94.6%)
4
52 (4.3%)
3
10 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(122)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dolphincarpet.com

About Us

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

From the business

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into a market leader. We want all of our customers, past and present, to know that we appreciate their business. As you have come to know, Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides more than outstanding products. We provide superior professional sales assistance as well as trained installation services. We have ten locations throughout Miami-Dade and Broward Counties with over one million square feet of flooring in stock. Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides so many choices for every room in your home that lets you express your personal style. Come visit us today and see the Dolphin Difference!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

3550 NW 77 CT

Miami , FL 33122

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

3055914141
jeff@dolphincarpet.com

A division of
Dolphin Carpet & Tile

E

Edward C.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick,

Fair and informative. Looking forward to my floor!
L

Lisa
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick has given terrific customer service from our first contact. He listened to our needs and helped us choose suitable tile. He even helped us save money! I look forward to seeing the installation completed.
B

Balogh C.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and great professional team. Friendly and helpful, I couldn't be more pleased
J

Jack
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend Scott, and Dolphin carpet and tile to everyone.
C

Cherie S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rob was extremely helpful. We have a condo and all the permits and regulations are a nightmare. He made it sooo easy. We cannot wait to finally have our bath and bedroom done with NEW tile. Many thanks. Cherie
A

Amy
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brent is great! His follow up and willingness to please, go above and beyond sets the standard for other employees! He's an excellent ambassador for Dolphin.
R

Rachel R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brain provided exceptional customer service and his experience and knowledge of my needs where met. I highly recommend Brian and Dolphin Carpet to my friends.
J

Jeanne
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick was an incredible associate. He met with us immediately upon entering the store. Gave us time to look around while answering my numerous questions. Very knowledgeable about the product and very easy to work with. The company is very fortunate to have him.
B

brian G.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A lot of help from Demetrius. Quick and easy
CustomerService
5/5
J

Josh
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brian has been very helpful and upfront with all information, Pricing and products. Working with us to find the best product for our needs has been the best experience from DCT. Thank you Brian and to the DCT install team for being professional.
P

Phil
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick was very professional
E

Eleni
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick is a very nice and pleasant person to work with
T

TMB
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brian at your store in Southwest Ranches was very courteous and kind and patient and taking his time with our questions and his answers . We've dealt with him before and because he did everything above and beyond , we came back to him again. Brian is a great asset to the company.
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brent Myers was extremely helpful. He helped me to arrive at my carpet choice and made me feel really confident. It was a pleasure to have him as my flooring consultant.
J

John M.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a very good experience with Phil at the Oakland Park store. He answered all my questions and gave me a ballpark estimate for my tile job without any pressure. When he visited my condo to take final measurements, he was able to quickly give me a final cost breakdown and a detailed explanation of what to expect during installation.
M

Mary C.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sales person had excellent knowledge of the product and pricing.
D

Dorothy
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick what a wonderful job you did helping me pick the right color for my two rooms and I feel very confident that with your help I did the right thing and you are extremely personable and I appreciate the time spent with you
V

Victoria
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scott was very helpful and was knowledgeable about all the products. Excellent customer service.
M

Mary B.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought I had the top score for Matt. Please refix it as I meant it to be the top star.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick was knowledgeable and helped us decide our carpet choice
Loading Page Animation

See more dolphincarpet.com Reviews

Visit dolphincarpet.com ►