dolphincarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 978 Ratings

5
923 (94.4%)
4
46 (4.7%)
3
7 (0.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(102)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

About Us

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dolphincarpet.com

From the business

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into a market leader. We want all of our customers, past and present, to know that we appreciate their business. As you have come to know, Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides more than outstanding products. We provide superior professional sales assistance as well as trained installation services. We have ten locations throughout Miami-Dade and Broward Counties with over one million square feet of flooring in stock. Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides so many choices for every room in your home that lets you express your personal style. Come visit us today and see the Dolphin Difference!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

3550 NW 77 CT

Miami , FL 33122

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

3055914141
jeff@dolphincarpet.com

A division of
Dolphin Carpet & Tile

J

Joseph K.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan, Thanks for your help with the selection process & with the carpet installation. It looks great and We love it."
T

Teresa A.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great salesman. Not pushy. Very knowledgeable."
N

Nancy M.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your help with the selection, installation, And your service with the flooring We love the Wood & the Carpet Looks Great Thanks. Dan"
R

Russ L.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan Thanks for your service With our carpet installation We love it"
K

Kathy B.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bentley was very nice and very professional he made this a very pleasant experience. Your prices were very good and you had an extensive range of tile to chose from. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family."
J

James F.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan, Thanks for all your help with the tile installation It's very important to have Someone there that you can depend on. The installers did a beautiful job! !"
K

Kelly C.
11/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was awesome ! Very helpful and informative I would definitely recommend Dolphin Carpet and Tile Rob made it a very easy going process "
R

Robert
11/15/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Rick has given us great, prompt service. We highly recommend"
G

Garcia
11/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
V

Valorie
11/13/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was very helpful he showed me exactly what I needed and was quick and to the point great experience will definitely recommend "
A

Annisah
11/12/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was very professional and took his time to explain all information. Also listened to what my family needs were to provide the best product. "
A

Amy
11/04/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was wonderful from the time we met in the store and when he came to measure. He was very professional and friendly. "
A

a D.
11/02/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ive constantly used dolphin carpet n tile with all my carpeting needs,and the service is always great..."
D

Debbie
11/01/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was helpful and nice and offered excellent customer service.... It nice to go into a place, where everyone greets you with a HELLO and WELCOME. The prices are better the any other place I had visited. I purchased our new floor today, and will go back to buy the baseboard.....(which I didn't know until today they sold also) I am so glad I purchased from Dolphin Carpet & Tile... "
L

Lynn
11/01/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer of the office. I came in today Rick took care of me we found a color that's going to work and I'm happy"
M

Matt J.
10/26/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan, thanks for helping with the selection process We love the new Vinyl."
S

Sue
10/24/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Met Rick in store. He was very personable. I picked out 5 qualities and he brought them to home and together we made our selections. Very happy with the service "
C

Cordelia B.
10/22/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service on the selection of carpet Rob was fantastic "
S

S. H.
10/19/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan is very helpful and has assisted me now on several installations at 2 different locations, thru a few different years. I always come to Dolphin for my flooring needs. Good service and helpful people. Will always recommend. "
J

Jeff
10/18/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was great, he helped me make a good decision on my flooring and made the process quick and painless. "

See more dolphincarpet.com Reviews

Visit dolphincarpet.com ►