dolphincarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,088 Ratings

5
1028 (94.5%)
4
49 (4.5%)
3
9 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(111)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dolphincarpet.com

About Us

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

From the business

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into a market leader. We want all of our customers, past and present, to know that we appreciate their business. As you have come to know, Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides more than outstanding products. We provide superior professional sales assistance as well as trained installation services. We have ten locations throughout Miami-Dade and Broward Counties with over one million square feet of flooring in stock. Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides so many choices for every room in your home that lets you express your personal style. Come visit us today and see the Dolphin Difference!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

3550 NW 77 CT

Miami , FL 33122

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

3055914141
jeff@dolphincarpet.com

A division of
Dolphin Carpet & Tile

J

Judy
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael did an outstanding & fantastic job in making the purchase extremely comfortable & seamless. "
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was very professional and helpful "
L

LP
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ivan was very helpful and gave me great ideas for our tiles. Thank you so much for everything!"
P

Pam
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was fabulous!"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelvin was extremely helpful "
S

Susan
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As repeat customers we must say that Rick Strandskov made our purchase so smooth and easy, he listens typ his customers. He is truly a professional and such an asset to Dolphin Carpet and Tile. "
J

Judi
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bentley was my salesman He was extremely professional Made my shopping experience easy I would return for any of my flooring needs and use Bentley again Great job"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Kevin was awesome "
G

Giah
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick served us at the store today his service was excellent from we entered the door. Thank you ."
R

Ron
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ron did a great job."
H

Hilda
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was very helpful"
N

Nina P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was the best"
G

G A.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was super helpful and guided me to what I wanted."
T

Taylor
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scott was super helpful and knowledgeable. A true professional and a huge asset to dolphin carpet. "
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan is the Man for carpet! Very knowledgeable and helpful. The air conditioning was out in his office for a few days but he prevailed in his business and sold me a beautiful carpet for my daughters room. Very prompt in showing up to measure her room and on a holiday! Thank you Dan, what an asset you are to Dolphin carpet and tile."
F

Frank A.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service from Bently and great orice"
I

Ivan S.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ivan was very helpful and went over my price over 3 times with me. He was very helpful in all kinds of way. Took his time and clarify a lot of questions I had"
R

Rossana
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick is the best! I've relied on him in the past, and this is the only company and sales associate I will use. "
C

Cathy
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was great!! I walked in at 5:55pm right before closing & he didn't rush me. He was very informative!!! "
S

Susan
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have met with Rick on several occasions trying to finalize my decision on my floors. He was extremely helpful and patient with me. Very informative and knowledgeable throughout the process. It was a very pleasant experience. Thanks to Rick"

See more dolphincarpet.com Reviews

Visit dolphincarpet.com ►