dolphincarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,274 Ratings

5
1206 (94.7%)
4
54 (4.2%)
3
11 (0.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(125)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dolphincarpet.com

About Us

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

From the business

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into a market leader. We want all of our customers, past and present, to know that we appreciate their business. As you have come to know, Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides more than outstanding products. We provide superior professional sales assistance as well as trained installation services. We have ten locations throughout Miami-Dade and Broward Counties with over one million square feet of flooring in stock. Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides so many choices for every room in your home that lets you express your personal style. Come visit us today and see the Dolphin Difference!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

3550 NW 77 CT

Miami , FL 33122

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

3055914141
jeff@dolphincarpet.com

A division of
Dolphin Carpet & Tile

T

TJ
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and great selection. Bentley is a true professional.
G

Gary L.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear, concise, & informative
E

Elizabeth
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy also very informative in regards to my purchase of my carpet.
J

Jennifer
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been a pleasure working with Rick. He made the process simple, convenient and safe!!! Thank you!
D

Denise
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We specifically came back to do business again with Rick Strandskov who we worked with 4 years ago. He sold us a very good quality carpet at a reasonable price. He was extremely helpful and didn't rush us along. He gave us the same service this time and we will certainly be back to work with him again.
L

Lisa M.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick, Was very helpful and knowledgeable showing us all of our options.
D

Debbie
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick was very helpful and considerate of my needs, would definitely use him again
M

Marcus
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rob was great today. Love his energy.
C

Christina
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had such a great experience working with Rick! He helped us pick out the perfect floor for a great price. I would highly recommend Dolphin Carpet and Tile and ask for Rick!
K

Katie
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick was helpful and professional.
R

Rick, T.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick, the manager of the store in Davie, was most accommodating. I was able to quickly purchase a towel needed for my home improvement project, and he went the extra meal by making sure that the warehouse actually had the number of boxes needed on low stock.
A

Angela
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelvin is very helpful and rob the manager was extremely good
E

Eleanor
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rob is very helpful and professional
D

Dinesh D.
03/07/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just ordered flooding hmhopefuly, wilkie on time with my satisfaction.
T

Tina N.
03/07/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick was very helpful and professional will definitely come back for the rest of the house!
A

Alejandro M.
03/07/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick was awesome! Gave us a sample before buying
R

Robert
03/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rob was helpful.
B

Brian
03/06/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rick helped me out at all cost. Great working with him.
A

Agnes
03/04/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Rick was great to work with
I

Ivette
03/03/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Loading Page Animation

See more dolphincarpet.com Reviews

Visit dolphincarpet.com ►