dolphincarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 984 Ratings

5
929 (94.4%)
4
46 (4.7%)
3
7 (0.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(103)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dolphincarpet.com

About Us

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

From the business

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into a market leader. We want all of our customers, past and present, to know that we appreciate their business. As you have come to know, Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides more than outstanding products. We provide superior professional sales assistance as well as trained installation services. We have ten locations throughout Miami-Dade and Broward Counties with over one million square feet of flooring in stock. Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides so many choices for every room in your home that lets you express your personal style. Come visit us today and see the Dolphin Difference!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

3550 NW 77 CT

Miami , FL 33122

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

3055914141
jeff@dolphincarpet.com

A division of
Dolphin Carpet & Tile

D

David M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are thrilled with how our new flooring turned out. Randy at the Falls sore was very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained options, and we chose tile, carpet and vinyl flooring for our projects. The installation crews were clean, professional, and courteous. I would highly recommend them to family and friends. "
J

John B.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent work! Highly recommended. Thanks for everything Dan "
D

Dora V.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding service. Thank you Vincent! "
P

Pam
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely a positive experience buying my new flooring with Rick Strandskov in the Davie store. Will definitely recommend him and your store to family and friends. "
S

Stephanie
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was extremely helpful and available to answer any questions I had with helping me get new flooring for my home "
C

Charles B.
12/18/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your help with everything The installation of Tile came out very nice. My place looks terrific with the new tile and baseboards. Very happy with the results. Thanks Dan"
J

Joseph K.
12/07/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan, Thanks for your help with the selection process & with the carpet installation. It looks great and We love it."
T

Teresa A.
12/03/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great salesman. Not pushy. Very knowledgeable."
N

Nancy M.
12/01/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your help with the selection, installation, And your service with the flooring We love the Wood & the Carpet Looks Great Thanks. Dan"
R

Russ L.
12/01/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan Thanks for your service With our carpet installation We love it"
K

Kathy B.
11/30/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bentley was very nice and very professional he made this a very pleasant experience. Your prices were very good and you had an extensive range of tile to chose from. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family."
J

James F.
11/23/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan, Thanks for all your help with the tile installation It's very important to have Someone there that you can depend on. The installers did a beautiful job! !"
K

Kelly C.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was awesome ! Very helpful and informative I would definitely recommend Dolphin Carpet and Tile Rob made it a very easy going process "
R

Robert
11/15/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Rick has given us great, prompt service. We highly recommend"
G

Garcia
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
V

Valorie
11/13/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob was very helpful he showed me exactly what I needed and was quick and to the point great experience will definitely recommend "
A

Annisah
11/12/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was very professional and took his time to explain all information. Also listened to what my family needs were to provide the best product. "
A

Amy
11/04/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was wonderful from the time we met in the store and when he came to measure. He was very professional and friendly. "
A

a D.
11/02/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ive constantly used dolphin carpet n tile with all my carpeting needs,and the service is always great..."
D

Debbie
11/01/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was helpful and nice and offered excellent customer service.... It nice to go into a place, where everyone greets you with a HELLO and WELCOME. The prices are better the any other place I had visited. I purchased our new floor today, and will go back to buy the baseboard.....(which I didn't know until today they sold also) I am so glad I purchased from Dolphin Carpet & Tile... "

See more dolphincarpet.com Reviews

Visit dolphincarpet.com ►