dolphincarpet.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,011 Ratings

5
954 (94.4%)
4
48 (4.7%)
3
7 (0.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(103)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dolphincarpet.com

About Us

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida.

Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into the market leader. We have ten locations throughtout Broward and Miami-Dade Counties; South Miami, Kendall, Doral, North Miami, Pembroke Pines, Southwest Ranches, Davie, Ft. Lauderdale, Coral Springs and Deerfield Beach.

Floor Fashion you deserve at the price you desire.

From the business

For over forty two years, Dolphin Carpet & Tile has been synonymous with quality floor covering in South Florida. Our dedication to customer satisfaction has helped us grow into a market leader. We want all of our customers, past and present, to know that we appreciate their business. As you have come to know, Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides more than outstanding products. We provide superior professional sales assistance as well as trained installation services. We have ten locations throughout Miami-Dade and Broward Counties with over one million square feet of flooring in stock. Dolphin Carpet & Tile provides so many choices for every room in your home that lets you express your personal style. Come visit us today and see the Dolphin Difference!

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

3550 NW 77 CT

Miami , FL 33122

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

3055914141
jeff@dolphincarpet.com

A division of
Dolphin Carpet & Tile

P

Patricia S.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping for flooring for my home at Dolphin Carpet & Tile at Doral was a great experience, Luis was very professional, make me feel valuable plus his knowledge of flooring make it easier for me to choose the best floor for my home, 1000% recommended "
A

Alexis M.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hussein is excellent!! He is knowledgeable, professional and patient"
R

Ramon M.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was a big help from coming out for an estimate, to payment and explaining all the steps. Great experience overall."
F

Forman F.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After seeing Dolphin Carpet and Tile advertised on tv for many years, my husband and I decided to give them a try when we were redoing our kitchen floor and carpeting. Dan was a big help as soon as we walked through the door. He helped us make our decision for carpet and vinyl floor, was able to come to our condo, do the measuring and also deal with the management office downstairs. The crews that did both jobs were not only excellent at their jobs but also did a great cleanup. We would be very willing to recommend Dolphin to anyone needing new carpet or flooring!"
S

Superb S.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan was amazing! We stopped into the store last week and he told us about the whole process! He was very thorough. I picked out the tile for my screened in porch, with the help of my Mom. Dan answered all of my questions about various tiles! Today, he came out to measure and explained the whole process, repeating things before he left so that I could remember. He was extremely professional & also answered questions about my floor inside the house! Completely satisfied with his service!! Dan went above and beyond!! Thank you for excellent customer service!"
R

Richard
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice, efficient, good communication "
K

Kathleen
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick came out and measured and I just purchased beautiful tile for my home !"
M

MA
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Brian was very helpful and accommodating! Looking forward to the finished product!"
P

Patrick
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bentley did an outstanding job! He explained everything i needed to know. Thank you"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience with hussein mukbel"
L

Love T.
03/20/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic color carpet. Good quality. Am very excited about new look in my bedroom. "
D

Donr
03/09/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian did a great job explaining the different kind of carpets. He help me choose the one that would be best for me"
F

Fernando A.
03/07/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The work they did with the laminate floor on the stairs, hallway, and closet was outstanding. Flawless job. I would recommend this company to anyone in a heartbeat. "
C

Charles
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
G

Gail J.
03/02/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep up the good work Wonderful service "
O

Olga S.
02/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan is honest and customer oriented...his goal is to please the customer. "
T

Tara
02/18/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was amazing to work with! Very knowledgeable and friendly!"
C

Cynthia
02/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was a pleasure to do business with. He was the initial contact when my original sales person failed to show up. Lucky for me. His customer service exceeded my expectations. He was patient, kind and understanding and not once did I feel pressure to buy. Thank Rick for a job well done. "
H

Henry D.
02/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Your sales manager was extremely professional and asked very good questions to really understand what I was looking for and then deliver. He was more professional than most people I've ever dealt with. Thanks Henry Kronner "
A

Andy
02/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike Dublin in the Coral Springs store was a great help and spent the time we needed to pick our new flooring. "

See more dolphincarpet.com Reviews

Visit dolphincarpet.com ►