dolphinblue.com Reviews

Filter

738 Verified Customer Reviews

738 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
543
(73.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
(19.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(6.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew
12/28/2022

Website works well:)_ Thanks!

Company Choice

I need my LANDSCAPES PLANNER!:)


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara B.
10/27/2022

Simple, efficient.

Company Choice

Your standard of selling the most earth-friendly, earth-protective products.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/21/2022

Thanks!

Company Choice

You care about the environment unlike the rest of the world.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna S.
05/14/2022 , TX

Knowledgeable

Company Choice

Recommended by Doolittle


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill B.
12/04/2021 , FL

Great website! Easy to order. Thank You!
Don't know how the service could be better!!! Thanks again!

Company Choice

Do this every year. Only source available (that I know of)

Great service - why go anywhere else?!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/19/2021

Ordering was easy.

Company Choice

You use recycled materials and work to keep our world cleaner.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila J.
10/20/2021

Great Service

Company Choice

Have ordered from you in the past


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara B.
07/29/2021

good, quick.

Company Choice

I choose small,environmentally friendly vendors - I never shop on Amazon for obvious reasons.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/24/2021

I love Dolphin Blue

Company Choice

I met Tom K at a conference about 25-30 years ago and have been getting your emails and making random purchases ever since.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/08/2021

Always easy to find the product I'm looking for.

Company Choice

Recommended by the person I replaced.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/31/2021

Wish you had the Canon PIXMA MX922 Series Inkjet Printer/Scanner/Copier ink cartridges.

Company Choice

Products made of Recycled Material; people need to buy more of that to catalyze more recycling.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dennis
04/23/2021

Seems pretty easy

Company Choice

recycled bottle click pens with quality ink and mechanism seems like a great product, especially since made in America


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle B.
03/18/2021

very easy and got great and friendly service when i called company with a question

Company Choice

had your planner given to me as a gift last year and liked it


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tricia L.
02/10/2021 , TX

Easy to find what I need and place an order. The products arrived quickly, and the quality is excellent.

Company Choice

I want sustainably made office supply products and you have an excellent selection with real labels & no greenwashing.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/13/2021

Check out is a bit complicated. Too many "checkout" boxes are confusing.

Company Choice


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert E.
12/17/2020

I couldn't use the discount code at checkout. Very misleading advertising.

Customer Service
2/5

Company Choice


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara B.
12/14/2020

Good. The phone person was very helpful and patient.

Company Choice

environmental values.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William R.
12/06/2020 , FL

Easy to order on your website. Thank You!

Company Choice

Only place this product is available.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Meg S.
11/27/2020

Thank you for carrying products made of 100% Post-Consumer Recycled materials to complete the 3 necessary components of reducing waste in the world.

Company Choice

Because you carry products made of 100% Post-Consumer Recycled materials.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara D.
11/17/2020

quick

Company Choice

looking for recycled paper planner - House of Doolittle specifically.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023