dolphinblue.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 701 Ratings

5
511 (72.9%)
4
141 (20.1%)
3
43 (6.1%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dolphinblue.com

K

Kyle B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy and got great and friendly service when i called company with a question

Company Choice

had your planner given to me as a gift last year and liked it

T

Tricia L.
02/10/2021 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I need and place an order. The products arrived quickly, and the quality is excellent.

Company Choice

I want sustainably made office supply products and you have an excellent selection with real labels & no greenwashing.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/13/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Check out is a bit complicated. Too many "checkout" boxes are confusing.

Company Choice

R

Robert E.
12/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't use the discount code at checkout. Very misleading advertising.
CustomerService
2/5

Company Choice

B

Barbara B.
12/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. The phone person was very helpful and patient.

Company Choice

environmental values.

W

William R.
12/06/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order on your website. Thank You!

Company Choice

Only place this product is available.

M

Meg S.
11/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for carrying products made of 100% Post-Consumer Recycled materials to complete the 3 necessary components of reducing waste in the world.

Company Choice

Because you carry products made of 100% Post-Consumer Recycled materials.

B

Barbara D.
11/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick

Company Choice

looking for recycled paper planner - House of Doolittle specifically.

A

Anne B.
11/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice website, nice customer service, nice products. thank you.

Company Choice

My company has been purchasing your calendars for their staff for many years.

M

Melissa M.
10/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

House of Doolittle directed me to you! I called, you helped so fast and my order is placed! As wedding and event planner I am just SOOOO excited for this. No more scrolling through my phone calendar!

Company Choice

referred

Loading Page Animation

See more dolphinblue.com Reviews

Visit dolphinblue.com ►