dolphinblue.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 684 Ratings

5
500 (73.1%)
4
137 (20%)
3
42 (6.1%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dolphinblue.com

W

William R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order on your website. Thank You!

Company Choice

Only place this product is available.

B

Barbara D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick

Company Choice

looking for recycled paper planner - House of Doolittle specifically.

A

Anne B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice website, nice customer service, nice products. thank you.

Company Choice

My company has been purchasing your calendars for their staff for many years.

M

Melissa M.
10/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

House of Doolittle directed me to you! I called, you helped so fast and my order is placed! As wedding and event planner I am just SOOOO excited for this. No more scrolling through my phone calendar!

Company Choice

referred

K

Kay S.
10/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was having a problem finding the correct ink cartridge for my printer. Customer service did a search and got back to me the same day with the cartridge number I needed. Very friendly to work with.

Company Choice

Ordered from in the past and found to have good quality product with a guarantee.

M

Michelle E.
09/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and painless. So glad you guys are still around.

Company Choice

Because there was a vision and regardless of the unfortunate and tragic circumstances that happened to the owner and visionary of this company, it prevails. Integrity matters and I want to support that!

A

Anonymous Customer
09/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome products

Company Choice

carried the item i needed

A

Ashley
07/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was confused about an item online and called customer service and was helped quickly. The man i spoke to was very polite. Great customer service.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I was referred to you from a different customer service rep from a different company who could not help me with the item i needed

S

Sheryl
07/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and exactly the calendar we need.

Company Choice

Excellent customer service and exactly the calendar we need.

L

Linda W.
06/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering is easy, Sorry some of the items I wanted were out of stock. i will continue to order from them because I value the quality products.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Great Green Toys

M

Maureen M.
04/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVED that someone called me back and gave me a solution for the website to order the year that I needed! GREAT customer service!!!

However, the advice he left was for me to write the date of the calendar that I needed in the notes, which I did. And, to my disappointment, I received the WRONG year calendar.

I've always had great buying experiences with DB, and will continue to purchase products; I'm just disappointed that the wrong calendar arrived and now I have to figure out how to remedy the issue.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary S.
04/12/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you don't allow for a different shipment address on the shopping cart. At least it wasn't easy to find. I wasn't able to send the order to 2461 Santa Monica Blvd. #828, Santa Monica, CA 90404.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Response

dolphinblue.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
C

Cora S.
04/11/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first order with your company. I had to re-enter many of the boxes repeatedly. I had a difficult time trying to figure out how to pay by credit card, then entering my credit card information. I am hoping I only entered one order since I entered everything several times. Maybe it will be easier next time. Thanks. You were recommended by a friend, David Chumbley.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin H.
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Offered a good product for a reasonable price. Other office websites i checked for the product i was looking for was out of stock. But Dolphin Blue came through in the clutch. I will be returning for my office supply needs.
H

Holly T.
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
B

Bill
12/16/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You for the extra effort to help me obtain this product. Great service!
When I receive it in a timely manner, your service will be complete!!
Thank You!!!!!!! BB
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really happy to find your environmentally friendly appointment books & planners, plus many varieties so I could find just what I wanted (I'm picky).
S

Scott W.
12/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a lot of redundant screens and did not go as fast as I had hoped during the ordering process. I also couldn't change my name information even though I clicked on "modify." Thank you
A

Anne
10/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great easy to use website. thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for fixing the shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dolphinblue.com Reviews

Visit dolphinblue.com ►