dollarsforgoldcanada.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 260 Ratings

5
195 (75%)
4
45 (17.3%)
3
19 (7.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(193)
4
(45)
3
(22)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(186)
4
(50)
3
(23)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(13)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dollarsforgoldcanada.com

N

Norbert M.
02/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monika K.
07/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive experience, fair prices. Forget your local pawn shops!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal J.
05/17/2017 , NS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional service, highly recommended. This was my first time and I thank Daniel for his patience and excellent customer service skills. :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen H.
05/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, professional service. I definitely recommend the service. Fast, efficient, professional and courteous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

stefani
02/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Also super easy and nice to deal with! I have sent many pieces along the way. Nice to know that pieces that are broken will be reused for something new.:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair pricing, excellent contact - I didn't feel like I was sending my jewellery off to some unknown 800 number - you will have name and contact number of who you are dealing with. Exceptional turn around time! My unwanted jewellery left east coast canada and in less than 48 hours cash was in my bank account. Fast and secure. Recommended to all my friends and family. I was a skeptic as well! I've used this service three times and will continue to use it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara K.
11/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was prompt and professional. I feel I was given fair value for my items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicole M.
11/24/2016 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking to sell some jewelry quickly in order to pay some unexpected expenses. After checking out several of the sites, I found DFG and decided to go with them. They shipped the gold kit out quickly. It arrived to them a day earlier than I expected and they emailed me to confirm they received it and the offer. The next day (today) the payment was deposited to my bank account. That's pretty quick service. I mailed to them Monday, they received Tuesday, I got paid Wed. You really can't get better than that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shannon M.
11/22/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and efficient service. I was very happy with my overall experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anastasia
11/10/2016 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick to receive your envelope! 5 stars!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin S.
11/06/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! Quick and easy! However I live off of Samson couldn't I go to your office?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gladdish I.
10/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward after seeing the testimonial"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Freda S.
10/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I guess so far so good. I read the website and have lots of jewellry to sell, so will start with one bracelet to see what the offer is and go from there."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elodieanne B.
10/16/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wanting to send and sell jewellery and 2 gold fillings"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathalie L.
10/16/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and user friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara K.
10/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, well explaihed. I like he 30% deal till,Oct 31/16"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy
09/26/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent in some gold a couple months ago and was happy with what I got for it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosalba F.
09/20/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need a contact email back or call I need the refinery owner To get back to me today Would like to open an account this week to bring you 25 kilos of fire gold bars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mohamoud
09/13/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i don't have any shopping experience before"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen M.
09/09/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this has been the smoothest transaction i have ever experienced I would use them again without a doubt"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more dollarsforgoldcanada.com Reviews

Visit dollarsforgoldcanada.com ►