dogtuff.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 22,245 Ratings

5
18K+ (84%)
4
2971 (13.4%)
3
506 (2.3%)
2
57 (0.3%)
1
31 (0.1%)
18K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(18,968)
4
(2,606)
3
(576)
2
(44)
1
(45)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,561)
4
(467)
3
(136)
2
(21)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(3,451)
4
(445)
3
(172)
2
(60)
1
(68)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(244)
4
(32)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dogtuff.com

About Us

DogTuff.com - your source for the world’s most durable dog toys and accessories from top manufacturers, all at unbeatable prices. From small dogs to large, there is something for every dog at DogTuff.com. Did you know most items featured on DogTuff.com are covered under our One-Time Replacement Guarantee. Visit us today. www.dogtuff.com 

J

James T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The many category list made it very convenient in finding products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that you make these stuff toys affordable. Giving as gifts to some service dogs friends!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lori
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to use your website. I love the range of toys for tough chewers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

RAJESH K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. It was easy to find what I was looking for. I especially liked the fact that you had the rating system of 8 on 10, 9 on10, 10 on 10 and so on. Also you had the option to select the toy by the size of the dog.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Devin J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not very easy to navigate to the toys my pup likes. And had trouble paying, would click place order and nothing would happen.
Recommend this Company
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome the only thing I would suggest if possible is some "sub" selection options for the ID tags.. like glitter or size maybe?
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joe
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for. Glad to buy direct and not on Amazon
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dorretta R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SCOTT IS SO GREAT!
I called 3 times and he listened to me talk Way too much, but he called me back and suggested 3 cool toys for our darling Harvey!
Buy him lunch or something nice!
Thank you on behalf of Harvey !
Merry Christmas to you all!
Dorretta
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marie L.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a great selection. Ordering is easy as website is user friendly. Each time I've ordered, I've been very satisfied. Quality products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dogtuff.com Reviews

Visit dogtuff.com ►