doctoraromas.com Reviews

About this Company

Doctor Aromas was founded in 2005 on the simple premise of helping buildings, homes and businesses transform the experience they offer residents and clients by using the amazing power of aromatherapy. Doctor Aromas introduced its concept by developing a sophisticated line of scents using a blend of Cosmetic Grade Fragrances and pure essential oils  that create harmony, balance and wellbeing.

Doctor Aromas’ aromatherapy formulas contain a propellant used in asthma inhaler devices, so it is non-flammable, and it does not hurt the environment, people, pets or plants.

The Doctor Aromas aromatherapy system can be found in over 300 luxury buildings and business, and more than 3000 private homes.

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

2,154 Verified Customer Reviews

2,154 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1845
(85.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
324
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1881
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Doctor Aromas was founded in 2005 on the simple premise of helping buildings, homes and businesses transform the experience they offer residents and clients by using the amazing power of aromatherapy. Doctor Aromas introduced its concept by developing a sophisticated line of scents using a blend of Cosmetic Grade Fragrances and pure essential oils  that create harmony, balance and wellbeing.

Doctor Aromas’ aromatherapy formulas contain a propellant used in asthma inhaler devices, so it is non-flammable, and it does not hurt the environment, people, pets or plants.

The Doctor Aromas aromatherapy system can be found in over 300 luxury buildings and business, and more than 3000 private homes.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luz
05/03/2017 , FL

I always get great complements about how my house smells thanks to Dr Aromas.

Please do not send me the packages with signature confirmation as we had to go to the post office to pick it up.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you Luz
We are the best kept secret. Do no let your friends know where the fabulous scent comes from !!!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melisa
05/03/2017 , FL

I love it. Just wish it would know when the AC is on so it doesnt fall straight on the filter. Other than that, I love it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Melisa !!

Good point that of yours.
Before the end of the year our dispensers will have a movement sensor that will allow the dispenser to spray only when there is air moving

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary P.
05/02/2017

Thank you! A bit pricey

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Well Gary. We guess it might be us the ones thanking you!!

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Muranoguy
05/02/2017 , FL

Repeat customer. No issues. Love the scent of Hope.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Muranoguy.
Repeat customers are our best presentation card to the new ones.
We work hard for that, and we are glad that you support us.

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne R.
05/02/2017

Love the spray fragrance Hope and decided to try this new (for me) for my bedroom.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much Anne.
Enjoy Hope!!

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina
05/02/2017

Nice scents. I ordered the sample pack.

Would Recommend
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Gina for taking the time.
If you like the scents  why do you give us such a low rating ?
That hurts

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laurie C.
05/01/2017 , LA

Love the smell!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Laurie

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debi
04/29/2017

Excellent & I absolutely love the fragrance

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon K.
04/26/2017 , TX

Very easy company to deal with. So far the fragrance is nice smelling. It's not as strong as we hopped but it still smells nice. It says the intensity on the fragrance but I didn't see that so that's my fault. We are still happy with the fragrance. Smells wonderful. We got it after we came home from The RIU in Mexico.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much Brandon for your nice comment.
You could  increase the intensity by shorten the intervals.
The downside is that you will deplete the refill sooner ( which is not bad for us !! lol )
You can also try other of our fragrances.
Thanks again

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/24/2017

AWESOME, I LOVE THIS PRODUCTS...

Would Recommend
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/23/2017

Excellente

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kay H.
04/23/2017

Website was easy to navigate and products were also easy to find within their correspondent area.

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Kay

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeffrey A.
04/22/2017

great

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Jeffrey

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LLoyd H.
04/22/2017

Efficiently designed site well displayed products and nice and easy check out.

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much Lloyd

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer liat S.
04/22/2017

Beautiful fragrances and great customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

What a rewarding comment.
Thank you so much Liat

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/21/2017

Perfect

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Hey!!
Thanks for the ultra flattering comment

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlene
04/20/2017

The condo I am in uses your products. The problem is I am in love with one of the fragances and want to use it in my unit, but I cannot narrow down which fragrance it is. I was told lemongrass one day and it sure doesn't smell like Woodwick's Lemongrass and I was told Hope one day (but it's not that). Perhaps I can tell from your cards but if you can add a few extra it would be appreciated.

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks for your comment Charlene.
You can tell us in what condo you live and we will tell you what fragrance they use. Or you can order our samples and we will give you twice that money in credit 

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy V.
04/20/2017

So far, so good!

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Nancy.
It will be good all along

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina V.
04/20/2017

So easy

Would Recommend
5/5

Company Response

Thanks Christina!!

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ana T.
04/20/2017 , FL

Amazing products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Ana, thank you so much for this amazing comment!!!

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022