DMVEdu.org is a top-rated website providing drivers ed online as well as online traffic school programs certified by State Courts and the DMV. Many people come to us looking for an easy way to complete an online driver education program to meet their state requirements or to prepare for thier driver's license or driver's permit test. If you need to meet state driver education requirements or to prepare for your driver's license or driver's permit test, this is the place!

We also provide traffic school online courses approved by local and state courts to remove points from your driving record and meet your court requirements. Our courses are all online, and can be taken at your own pace, from the comfort of your home on any connected device. We provide an easy, fast, and affordable way to meet your driving and traffic school needs.

Filter

6,243 Verified Customer Reviews

6,243 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4930
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
944
(15.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4890
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
869
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
347
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4613
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
996
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
464
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
724
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
692
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
310
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

DMVEdu.org is a top-rated website providing drivers ed online as well as online traffic school programs certified by State Courts and the DMV. Many people come to us looking for an easy way to complete an online driver education program to meet their state requirements or to prepare for thier driver's license or driver's permit test. If you need to meet state driver education requirements or to prepare for your driver's license or driver's permit test, this is the place!

We also provide traffic school online courses approved by local and state courts to remove points from your driving record and meet your court requirements. Our courses are all online, and can be taken at your own pace, from the comfort of your home on any connected device. We provide an easy, fast, and affordable way to meet your driving and traffic school needs.

Filter
D
Dallin W.
04/26/2010

DMV Education was an awesome way to learn the rules of the road. It provided all the tools I needed to pass my learners permit exam and even more so after driving with my behind the wheel. I am confident that this program will aid anyone in their preperation for their license! Paloma Valley High School


B
Bordin E.
04/26/2010

I thought that this course was very helpful and allowed me to study at my own pace. Van Nuys, CA. Van Nuys Highschool.


P
Peter O.
04/26/2010

DmvEdu was very helpful to me because it allowed me to not only learn on my own pace but to fit my busy schedule during the weeks. Learning from DmvEdu was much easier and faster than I thought.


B
Benjamin M.
04/26/2010

I attend Mesa verde high school in citrus heights ca. I thought the online drivers Ed program was really easy to understand, and when I took the permit test shortly after the lesson, I aced it with ease.


L
Luke H.
04/26/2010

I thought it was extremely helpful! Great system of time requirement and quizzes throughout. Very beneficial information within this online course.


S
Simona O.
04/26/2010

This course was very heplful to me.


T
Trevor S.
04/26/2010

Thought the course was great


D
Danielle E.
04/26/2010

Hey :) I'm a student at Union Mine High School in El Dorado.


D
Darren F.
04/26/2010

I thought the course was very user friendly, easy to understand, and informative. It truly did help me pass my drivers permit test and license test. Also it was the most inexpensive course I could find. I would recommend the course to all new drivers. From Palo Alto, California, Los Altos Highschool.


J
Jake D.
04/26/2010

I thought the service was incredibly easy to use and a lot more convenient than going to a class.


E
Edica C.
04/26/2010

The Drivers Ed online was very helpful. I was able to study on my own without the


A
Adela L.
04/26/2010

I really liked taking this online course because it was easy and convenient to my schedule.


P
Paloma G.
04/26/2010

This course was easy and informational i got it done very quickly and passed my permit test very easily because of this website. I highly recommend this program Sacramento, The Met high school


K
Kimberly S.
04/26/2010

I took the online course and found it to be really convenient and easy to use. I took the test in April and passed with flying colors. My younger brother just signed up for his online course to get his license. Thanks!


Z
Zack S.
04/26/2010

This course as helped me very much. I now do have my drivers license and have gotten it and prepared for it with the help o Thai website.


C
Cindy K.
04/26/2010

Vanessa thought that the course was easy to follow and could be done quickly!


A
Ashley K.
04/26/2010

It was easy to access and since I could work at my own pace, it is a perfect course for any high school student.


F
Furzan A.
04/26/2010

your program was very efficient and i was able to work on my own pace. it allowed me to pass my permit exam on the first try :) rancho cucamonga, Los Osos High School


M
Mark S.
04/26/2010

This was a super fun, super easy course, that went in depth, and did a great job covering the material. I missed only a few on the Permit test, but it was because I needed to use the restroom so I was rushed! USE THE RESTROOM BEFORE YOUR PERMIT TEST!


S
Sabrina R.
04/26/2010

This site was very helpful to me.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024