DMVEdu.org is a top-rated website providing drivers ed online as well as online traffic school programs certified by State Courts and the DMV. Many people come to us looking for an easy way to complete an online driver education program to meet their state requirements or to prepare for thier driver's license or driver's permit test. If you need to meet state driver education requirements or to prepare for your driver's license or driver's permit test, this is the place!

We also provide traffic school online courses approved by local and state courts to remove points from your driving record and meet your court requirements. Our courses are all online, and can be taken at your own pace, from the comfort of your home on any connected device. We provide an easy, fast, and affordable way to meet your driving and traffic school needs.

Filter

6,243 Verified Customer Reviews

6,243 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4930
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
944
(15.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4890
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
869
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
347
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4613
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
996
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
464
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
724
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
692
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
310
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

DMVEdu.org is a top-rated website providing drivers ed online as well as online traffic school programs certified by State Courts and the DMV. Many people come to us looking for an easy way to complete an online driver education program to meet their state requirements or to prepare for thier driver's license or driver's permit test. If you need to meet state driver education requirements or to prepare for your driver's license or driver's permit test, this is the place!

We also provide traffic school online courses approved by local and state courts to remove points from your driving record and meet your court requirements. Our courses are all online, and can be taken at your own pace, from the comfort of your home on any connected device. We provide an easy, fast, and affordable way to meet your driving and traffic school needs.

Filter
G
Gilberto M.
04/28/2010

I live in Riverside, CA and attend Norte Vista High School. I do believe the online driver's education course was helpful because it was online and allowed me to balance my time as I saw fit. The most exciting part about the program was that I could study at my own pace and I believe this is critical for students to truly learn the rules of the road. Thank you for such a flexible, educational, and overall great program that truly works.


D
Danielle P.
04/28/2010

Taking this online class was so convenient! Much better than a traditional course.


B
Blake M.
04/28/2010

The course was informative and easy to follow.


W
Winnie E.
04/27/2010

DMVEDU.org was really helpful in first learning to drive. The course was easy, inexpensive, and a greatly reliable source for those becoming acquainted with the driver's seat. I had no trouble getting my permit or license, thanks to this course!


T
Tyler J.
04/27/2010

the program was easy and simple to use and helped me get my permit faster thanks for the website


A
Ali B.
04/27/2010

The course was very helpful and easy to navigate. The notes and guidelines were easy to read and made passing the written exam very easy. The videos are also very helpful and although pretty cheezy, really informative


K
Katryna M.
04/27/2010

This online driver education course was so helpful not only for taking the test to get my permit but for my own knowledge. The course sections and tests were also pretty straight forward, easy, and challenging at the same time. This site helped me pass the test on my first try! Thank you guys so much!


C
Carey O.
04/27/2010

this online site was awesome, it was super easy and I passed quickly :D


C
Ciani J.
04/27/2010

hey well im ciani and i am currently homeschooled but i took the course because i was really eager to drive and


S
Steevielee N.
04/27/2010

I thought DMVEDU.ORG was a fast and helpful way to get drivers education. It was thorough and let me go at my own pace. I recommend it to all of my friends that are looking for an online course!


E
Edden D.
04/27/2010

Very helpful, with written portions and useful videos. Oak Park, Oak Park High School


S
Sergio S.
04/27/2010

Even though it took me nine months to complete (due to my laziness), this coarse was extremely easy. Everything was well written and easily understood. Thanks DMV!


P
Patrick A.
04/27/2010

This course was very helpful and quick to get me along my driving career!


C
Christine S.
04/27/2010

i really enjoyed my 6 hours


R
Rachel H.
04/27/2010

My name is Rachel Helm. I attend Golden Sierra High School and was very happy with your service. I got through the course in a fun, educational way and now have my driver's license. Thank you for teaching me the ways the road.


H
Harman K.
04/27/2010

This program was very helpful and i passed my written permit test the first time. I studied just using this program i didnt even have to read my handbook. i really enjoyed this program.


A
Alex B.
04/27/2010

Moved and had to start again. I liked it because it was a lot more


K
Kim R.
04/27/2010

I just wanted to let you know, your services were great, from the online course, to the help on the phone with scheduling, to the drivers.


K
Katerina S.
04/27/2010

Thank you so much. Doing Drivers Ed online was so much simpler and I could work it into my schedule so much better than going to a classroom to learn it all, so thank you!K.S. Chawanakee Academy, O'neils CA


M
Michele O.
04/27/2010

It was a great course and being able to do it from home was most helpful during a school year.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024