DMVEdu.org is a top-rated website providing drivers ed online as well as online traffic school programs certified by State Courts and the DMV. Many people come to us looking for an easy way to complete an online driver education program to meet their state requirements or to prepare for thier driver's license or driver's permit test. If you need to meet state driver education requirements or to prepare for your driver's license or driver's permit test, this is the place!

We also provide traffic school online courses approved by local and state courts to remove points from your driving record and meet your court requirements. Our courses are all online, and can be taken at your own pace, from the comfort of your home on any connected device. We provide an easy, fast, and affordable way to meet your driving and traffic school needs.

Filter

6,243 Verified Customer Reviews

6,243 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4930
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
944
(15.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
322
(5.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4890
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
869
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
347
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4613
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
996
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
464
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
724
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
692
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
310
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

DMVEdu.org is a top-rated website providing drivers ed online as well as online traffic school programs certified by State Courts and the DMV. Many people come to us looking for an easy way to complete an online driver education program to meet their state requirements or to prepare for thier driver's license or driver's permit test. If you need to meet state driver education requirements or to prepare for your driver's license or driver's permit test, this is the place!

We also provide traffic school online courses approved by local and state courts to remove points from your driving record and meet your court requirements. Our courses are all online, and can be taken at your own pace, from the comfort of your home on any connected device. We provide an easy, fast, and affordable way to meet your driving and traffic school needs.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie
01/13/2017 , CA

Easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Evelyn
01/10/2017 , CA

thank you for making the process easy :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Rebekkah
01/09/2017 , CA

The course was incredible. However, it took nearly a month and a half for my pink slip to arrive in the mail which prevents me from getting my license on time which is a major set back for my schooling and for my family.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hi Rebekkah, we apologize for the delay of receiving your certificate. The certificates are sent out in the mail via USPS first class the day after completing the exam. Once it's in the mail, it's out of our hands as to the when it arrives. Typically, it takes only a few day to get to you. Unfortunately in  this case it took much longer. We do offer guaranteed next day and 2 day  delivery via FedEx. We are glad to hear hear it did arrive and you are on your way to being a licensed driver. All the best. thank you

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ty
01/09/2017 , CA

Older son used this site and liked it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline
01/08/2017 , CA

It was great!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanner
01/08/2017 , CA

Very easy to get signed up!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Summer
01/06/2017 , CA

This was great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kovin
01/04/2017 , CA

i got what i need

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maya
01/04/2017 , CA

average

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin
01/03/2017 , CA

ok

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Estreya
01/03/2017 , CA

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler
01/03/2017 , CA

Good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aevan
01/03/2017 , CA

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jolie
01/02/2017 , CA

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nuriel
12/28/2016 , CA

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lizette
12/28/2016 , CA

It has been great! Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa
12/27/2016 , CA

gr8

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TIMOTHY
12/25/2016 , CA

KEPT SIMPLE AND EASY

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Axel
12/24/2016 , CA

It was quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily
12/21/2016 , CA

very friendly to used

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024