DMVEdu.org is a top-rated website providing drivers ed online as well as online traffic school programs certified by State Courts and the DMV. Many people come to us looking for an easy way to complete an online driver education program to meet their state requirements or to prepare for thier driver's license or driver's permit test. If you need to meet state driver education requirements or to prepare for your driver's license or driver's permit test, this is the place!

We also provide traffic school online courses approved by local and state courts to remove points from your driving record and meet your court requirements. Our courses are all online, and can be taken at your own pace, from the comfort of your home on any connected device. We provide an easy, fast, and affordable way to meet your driving and traffic school needs.

Filter

5,444 Verified Customer Reviews

5,444 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4270
(78.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
849
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
288
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4223
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
782
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3974
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
893
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
422
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
639
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
615
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

DMVEdu.org is a top-rated website providing drivers ed online as well as online traffic school programs certified by State Courts and the DMV. Many people come to us looking for an easy way to complete an online driver education program to meet their state requirements or to prepare for thier driver's license or driver's permit test. If you need to meet state driver education requirements or to prepare for your driver's license or driver's permit test, this is the place!

We also provide traffic school online courses approved by local and state courts to remove points from your driving record and meet your court requirements. Our courses are all online, and can be taken at your own pace, from the comfort of your home on any connected device. We provide an easy, fast, and affordable way to meet your driving and traffic school needs.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth
1 week ago , CA

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edgar E.
1 week ago , NV

It was a great way on learning about the streets. I feel like I have all the knowledge necessary.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amari
1 week ago , CA

great !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary
1 week ago , CA

pretty easy to sign up

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jayla
1 week ago , CA

=*)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander
1 week ago , NV

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashlyn
2 weeks ago , NV

Good experience as I learned a lot on driving safer on the roads.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzette W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jace
2 weeks ago , CA

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ava
2 weeks ago , CA

NA

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyra
2 weeks ago , CA

It was fine, I just wish my certificate would be approved and sent to me. I haven't gotten it back yet and it's been over 4 days.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rogelio
2 weeks ago , CA

I have not tried it out yet but seems trust worthy

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lily
2 weeks ago , CA

Ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tonita B.
2 weeks ago , CA

easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reed
2 weeks ago , CA

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer isabel
2 weeks ago , CA

my shopping experience so far has been okay i guess overall it’s been good

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mASON
2 weeks ago , CA

CARLA WAS AMAZING AND PATIENT AND HELPFUL!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Destiny
2 weeks ago , CA

Easy process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LaNique
2 weeks ago , CA

I hope test pass

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shania
2 weeks ago , CA

Quick checkout

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023