www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,682 Ratings

5
14K+ (72.4%)
4
4461 (21.6%)
3
977 (4.7%)
2
137 (0.7%)
1
131 (0.6%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,947)
4
(4,226)
3
(1,101)
2
(212)
1
(196)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(729)
4
(162)
3
(95)
2
(33)
1
(75)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.dmvcheatsheets.com

J

James J.
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DMVCheatSheet.com gave me confidence going into the written test as I felt prepared to handle any of the questions I would be facing in the real DMV test. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Martin G.
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The test is great! Repeating the test, makes me remember the subjects that I found difficult;"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Martin G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good Study Guide

At this time, I have not used it much.

O

Os
1 week ago , ID Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently moved away from my home state and needed to get ready quickly for my driver's license and motorcycle exam. I studied the sample questions, then proceeded to take the online practice test; I reviewed the wrong answers and took it again. It gave me the knowledge and confidence I needed for the DMV appointment - I only missed one question on each test! This is the best investment I have made since relocating to another state - I highly recommend it to anyone preparing for the DMV test. Excellent product, extremely helpful. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris D.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time using the system - main drivers license and motorcycle - overall good. Helpful to get questions in different formats to get better familiarity with the subject."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chris D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

For a scooter rider these questions helped me pass my exam at the DMV

Overall, it was helpful to go over and over the questions for a person not familiar with a motorcycle but just rather a scooter. Sadly, my first two questions on the actual exam where not on yours. Thankfully I got all the rest correct.

M

Matt
2 weeks ago , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product! Our son passed the test. Thank you!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cheryl P.
4 weeks ago , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This study test where very helpful and I only needed to study it for two weeks .I took the cdl test for Arizona and passed,only missed 3 question,I am good for 5 years,Happy .!me"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Cheryl P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Happy Trucker good to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am very happy with the study test,and I passed the CDL and the hazmat test !

R

Roger G.
10/15/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely presented and very handy to use. Roger Barisdale"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Roger G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I find the cheat sheets very easy to use and brush up on my driving skills and the regulations of the State of California

A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Cheat sheets was the very best DMV test material I could find on the internet."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anna K.
10/13/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice product I love it"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anna K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I passed my exam after practicing with these quedtions

View this product

Money well spent

J

Joseph S.
10/13/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good information ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Joseph S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good info.

K

KC
10/11/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The study material is extremely accurate and helpful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amelita R.
10/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this material is very easy to remember"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Amelita R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I am still reading the materials

L

L.M.E.
10/09/2019 , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband used it and aced his test 100% it definitely makes it more empowering for me to renew mine. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L.M.E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Worth it!

Great learning tool for those who don’t enjoy test taking tests.

C

Charles L.
10/01/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It had been about 65 years since I last took a driving test. As I learned to drive with these new types of signs and color codes, it was most helpful to see them in writing and the meaning of many."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bonnie A.
09/30/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helped with learning the specifics"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Norma F.
09/29/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The materials were helpful for my DMV study practice. Thank you! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Norma F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very Helpful

G

Gary
09/29/2019 , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Gary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The best

Excellent!!! Look no further not only pass the test but you also will actually learn about hazardous material which is very important thank you

J

Joanne M.
09/26/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this three times over the years and passed with flying colors each time."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

Izelle F.
09/25/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best thing ever glad I found this 'cheat sheet'"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Izelle F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very helpful glad I bought this “cheat sheet “

E

Emmanuel L.
09/25/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a very satisfied customer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Emmanuel L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This product helped me passed my knowledge test. Thank you very much.

C

Chong B.
09/22/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy to use, gives correct answer if you answer a question wrong"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chong B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Deal For DMV Test Questions In Many Languages

Many lahguages to choose from for a low price of $19.95

Loading Page Animation

See more www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

Visit www.dmvcheatsheets.com ►