www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,741 Ratings

5
15K+ (72.4%)
4
4472 (21.6%)
3
983 (4.7%)
2
138 (0.7%)
1
131 (0.6%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,990)
4
(4,238)
3
(1,105)
2
(212)
1
(196)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(732)
4
(164)
3
(95)
2
(33)
1
(77)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.dmvcheatsheets.com

About Us

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

J

Jose A.
2 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a amazing experience fast and easy giving you full details all your order thank you dmvcheatsheets "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Jose A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

MVC Practice Test Review

It is helping me alot to get reason for the MVC permit test, test your knowledge before taking the real test great deal high recommended to a friend or family

M

Mindy S.
6 days ago , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and Great Study Materials for my son!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mindy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Helpful!!

Very Helpful! Great Study Materials for my son!!!

M

Maria R.
1 week ago , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm studying the questions very helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Maria R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good information.

Very helpful.

M

Mary K.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the cheat sheets and practice test most helpful and I passed my test yesterday. Thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Barbara C.
2 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Before I ordered the DMV Cheatsheets, I felt uncomfortable; wondering how I would be able to pass and get my Driver's License. After I got the the DMV Cheat Sheets and started going over the material; it became easier and easier. The Cheatsheets were an easy way to learn and pass the DMV test; not become one of the many who are flunking the DMV exam."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Barbara C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Confidence Builder

Having the answers to questions is a confidence builder. Being prepared in advance takes time and effort, but with the DMV Cheat Sheet one saves time and energy finding the info one needs to pass.

J

James J.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DMVCheatSheet.com gave me confidence going into the written test as I felt prepared to handle any of the questions I would be facing in the real DMV test. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Martin G.
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The test is great! Repeating the test, makes me remember the subjects that I found difficult;"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Martin G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good Study Guide

At this time, I have not used it much.

O

Os
11/04/2019 , ID Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently moved away from my home state and needed to get ready quickly for my driver's license and motorcycle exam. I studied the sample questions, then proceeded to take the online practice test; I reviewed the wrong answers and took it again. It gave me the knowledge and confidence I needed for the DMV appointment - I only missed one question on each test! This is the best investment I have made since relocating to another state - I highly recommend it to anyone preparing for the DMV test. Excellent product, extremely helpful. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris D.
11/03/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second time using the system - main drivers license and motorcycle - overall good. Helpful to get questions in different formats to get better familiarity with the subject."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chris D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

For a scooter rider these questions helped me pass my exam at the DMV

Overall, it was helpful to go over and over the questions for a person not familiar with a motorcycle but just rather a scooter. Sadly, my first two questions on the actual exam where not on yours. Thankfully I got all the rest correct.

M

Matt
10/31/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product! Our son passed the test. Thank you!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cheryl P.
10/18/2019 , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This study test where very helpful and I only needed to study it for two weeks .I took the cdl test for Arizona and passed,only missed 3 question,I am good for 5 years,Happy .!me"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Cheryl P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Happy Trucker good to go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am very happy with the study test,and I passed the CDL and the hazmat test !

R

Roger G.
10/15/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely presented and very handy to use. Roger Barisdale"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Roger G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I find the cheat sheets very easy to use and brush up on my driving skills and the regulations of the State of California

A

Anonymous Customer
10/14/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Cheat sheets was the very best DMV test material I could find on the internet."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anna K.
10/13/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice product I love it"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anna K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I passed my exam after practicing with these quedtions

View this product

Money well spent

J

Joseph S.
10/13/2019 , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good information ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Joseph S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good info.

K

KC
10/11/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The study material is extremely accurate and helpful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amelita R.
10/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this material is very easy to remember"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Amelita R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I am still reading the materials

L

L.M.E.
10/09/2019 , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband used it and aced his test 100% it definitely makes it more empowering for me to renew mine. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L.M.E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Worth it!

Great learning tool for those who don’t enjoy test taking tests.

C

Charles L.
10/01/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It had been about 65 years since I last took a driving test. As I learned to drive with these new types of signs and color codes, it was most helpful to see them in writing and the meaning of many."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bonnie A.
09/30/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helped with learning the specifics"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Norma F.
09/29/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The materials were helpful for my DMV study practice. Thank you! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Norma F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very Helpful

Loading Page Animation

See more www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

Visit www.dmvcheatsheets.com ►