www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,256 Ratings

5
13K+ (72.2%)
4
4196 (21.8%)
3
911 (4.7%)
2
128 (0.7%)
1
122 (0.6%)
13K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(13,877)
4
(3,975)
3
(1,023)
2
(194)
1
(187)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(664)
4
(149)
3
(84)
2
(29)
1
(64)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.dmvcheatsheets.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"passed my test 1st time "
I

Ivan
Today , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased this for someone that will be getting her Louisiana Drivers License. In my opinion it is good study material. "
M

Mo
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough documentation. It was very helpful. "
W

Walter J.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DMV can be a trying experience and this eases the anxiety."
J

JR
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful info for driving test. Easy to understand information "
S

Sandie
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information was very helpful And quick Haven't taken test yet But I feel I will pass because of the information Thank you "
K

KYONG
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works great"
S

Short
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very similar information from my Drivers Education Manuel in High School. It was good to go over the information for my Drivers Test."
T

Teresa
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only one comment/issue. I purchased this to help my dad with his up and coming DMV Commercial driver's license test. I need to print the questions and the correct answer and mail it to him to study. The only problem is.... I must guess at an answer in order for the correct answer to pop up (which I need to pop up for my dad to study). But then, when the correct answer is shown, only 2 of the question choices show up with it, instead of all four question choices. So, I only get to print to choices on the question, and then the correct answer. Why don't you leave all four question choices when the correct answer pops up? thank you,"
A

Annabelle C.
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very expensive but very helpful"
J

Joni
4 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was excellent. Very easy to manage through the sight"
S

Ssv
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found it very helpful for new residents."
V

Virginia
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At 2PM it was raining hard. I decided to go to DMV and hope for a cancellation. So I printed out the Cheat Sheet - read it and left home at 3PM. Got to DMV in San Clemente at 3:45. Applied on line. Took the test and passed it based on the Cheat Sheet and was out of there at 4:50 with my renewal. Thank you - Good Service"
S

Shyla
4 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The materials I received from DMV were great!! The questions and answers were a great study guide and the practice test was a perfect way to test my knowledge! I would recommend DMVCheatsheets to anyone needing to prepare for the written drivers test. "
R

ROY
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Test little hard for me it took me 16 times to get permit for driver license when was 19 years old! I am not young like to be but need get out of door! Texas law on roads need motorcycle license drive moped go fast then 30 plus on roads. Its better take can-am school then writing test plus can`t spell very good!"
K

KellieB
5 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great examples of test questions! Made me feel very confident about testing!"
M

Marilyn
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used this information 5 years ago and passed the test missing only one question. I have reviewed 2 or 3 times and am confident that I will pass again this year. "
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"How can I download the information so I can print it out to study off line?"
P

paul S.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful tool"
B

Barbara
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! I was uncomfortable giving information that identifies me to others. I have an identity theft problem."

See more www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

Visit www.dmvcheatsheets.com ►