www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,607 Ratings

5
14K+ (72.4%)
4
4448 (21.6%)
3
974 (4.7%)
2
136 (0.7%)
1
130 (0.6%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,886)
4
(4,216)
3
(1,098)
2
(212)
1
(195)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(728)
4
(162)
3
(94)
2
(33)
1
(74)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.dmvcheatsheets.com

E

Emmanuel L.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a very satisfied customer."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Emmanuel L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This product helped me passed my knowledge test. Thank you very much.

R

Roger G.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely presented and very handy to use. Roger Barisdale"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Roger G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I find the cheat sheets very easy to use and brush up on my driving skills and the regulations of the State of California

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Cheat sheets was the very best DMV test material I could find on the internet."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anna K.
4 days ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice product I love it"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anna K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I passed my exam after practicing with these quedtions

View this product

Money well spent

J

Joseph S.
5 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good information ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Joseph S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good info.

K

KC
6 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The study material is extremely accurate and helpful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amelita R.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this material is very easy to remember"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Amelita R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I am still reading the materials

L

L.M.E.
1 week ago , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband used it and aced his test 100% it definitely makes it more empowering for me to renew mine. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L.M.E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Worth it!

Great learning tool for those who don’t enjoy test taking tests.

C

Charles L.
2 weeks ago , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It had been about 65 years since I last took a driving test. As I learned to drive with these new types of signs and color codes, it was most helpful to see them in writing and the meaning of many."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bonnie A.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helped with learning the specifics"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Norma F.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The materials were helpful for my DMV study practice. Thank you! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Norma F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very Helpful

G

Gary
2 weeks ago , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Gary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The best

Excellent!!! Look no further not only pass the test but you also will actually learn about hazardous material which is very important thank you

J

Joanne M.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this three times over the years and passed with flying colors each time."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

Izelle F.
3 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best thing ever glad I found this 'cheat sheet'"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Izelle F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very helpful glad I bought this “cheat sheet “

C

Chong B.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy to use, gives correct answer if you answer a question wrong"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chong B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Deal For DMV Test Questions In Many Languages

Many lahguages to choose from for a low price of $19.95

J

John
4 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best way to pass the class C and class A license exams. On my last exam 5 years ago I passed with flying colors. Keep in mind you need to review these test exams several times."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Juliet O.
09/16/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this cheat sheet.."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Juliet O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I love it.i would recommend it.

T

Terry R.
09/16/2019 , US Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It helped a lot I was using it for my son and it really made it easy for him to study and pass the test now we're down to driving."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
V

Val M.
09/12/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely helps you prepare for the test!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Val M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

These sheets have definitely helped me prepare for the test!

K

Kathy H.
09/11/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely satisfied. Passed the first time. So prepared it took only 5 minutes to take test."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kathy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Extremely satisfied. Passed the first time. So prepared that it took only 5 minutes to take test.

J

JayTee
09/10/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I downloaded the cheat sheet as I waited at the DMV. It gave me added confidence and I easily aced the test. In hindsight, I probably didn't need the product, but I'm glad I got it. The information on the cheat sheet was reflective of what I saw on the test."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

Visit www.dmvcheatsheets.com ►