www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,036 Ratings

5
14K+ (72.4%)
4
4338 (21.7%)
3
943 (4.7%)
2
133 (0.7%)
1
125 (0.6%)
14K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,474)
4
(4,108)
3
(1,062)
2
(203)
1
(189)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(697)
4
(155)
3
(91)
2
(31)
1
(69)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.dmvcheatsheets.com

L

Lisa S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tammy M.
1 day ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the question plus the practice test for my son and he passed the written test with a score of 100%!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tammy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best money ever spent!

Ordered this for my son and he passed his written test with a score of 100%!

H

Helen G.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well worth the money"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Helen G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great questions, I learned things...but didn't have to do the written test

L

Leroy J.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"passed the test"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Leroy J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Pass the test

E

Emma C.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Quick and easy purchase. Was able to pass the test with the product on the first try "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Emma C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Passed the test on the first try with this!

Great price for excellent product. Passed the test on the first try!

S

Sporty
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This app was Great. It helped me tremendously. I recommend it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Charlene D.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use and very helpful"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Charlene D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

these helped with the test

The practice material was more difficult and contained more information than the test -- but that is OK. I passed the test and this material shortened my study time considerably which was a big help. I also took the test with less anxiety.

A

Arthur L.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good solid product, very good study aide."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Arthur L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

great help

Good product. I was able to pass my drivers test 100%. very helpful in preparing for my test.

S

Steven I.
6 days ago , US

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cheat sheets were very helpful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Steven I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Thumbs up

Very helpful

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Failed the first Time tested at the DMV. Got the DMV Cheat Sheets, studied, and took the online testing (for California). I passed with zero errors. Very happy!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
S

S S.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great resource for study and reviewing DMV rules and regulations as it's been many years since taking the drivers exam. Great to have the incorrect answers provided so one can recheck and answer correctly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Howard W.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't taken my renewal test yet, but am confident it will be a big help. Thank you for your product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Howard W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This has been extremely helpful to me. I am hoping it will be really helpful in helping me pass my renewal test.

M

Marylene
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have an outstanding service with my purchase and the test I'm taking it seriously i highly recommend The DMV cheat sheet Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Marylene has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I've been studying everyday it is very helpful thank you I'm so satisfied

R

Ruth G.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the Effortless and ease of reviewing your system...I have not taken my writing test at the DMV, but I feel much more confident after the practice with your program...I'll recommend it to anyone else who needs it..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Rao T.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent. very comprehensive"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anne M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy convenient and in my own home where it is safe and not crowed with so many issues going on at the DMV"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Anne M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It is always producetive to take a test on line than by reading endless things in the overworded DMV book. And when it give the correct answer that is very helpful as well.

F

Faye E.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's super easy to use and understand!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Faye E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is legit!

Worth it! I only used this as my study guide and I was able to pass the knowledge test on my first try!

L

L.B.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went completely smooth! No hassles!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nadia K.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awsome no words to describe"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Nadia K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Got my license...yay pass test the same day went dmv....great great

M

Marlene W.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took the anxiety out of taking a test. I already knew a lot of the answers, so I'm sure to pass with a good score. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Marlene W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quick study to pass your test with q better than 50 score

If you learn these 50 easy, common sense questions and answers, you'll pass with better than 50.

C

Chris A.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bundle is very complete and the price is right. The cheatsheet really helps to understand the 2019 California Drivers Manual."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Chris A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is a great way to prepare for the test.

very helpfull for understanding the 2019 California Drivers Manual.

See more www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

Visit www.dmvcheatsheets.com ►