www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,756 Ratings

5
14K+ (72.3%)
4
4295 (21.7%)
3
932 (4.7%)
2
130 (0.7%)
1
123 (0.6%)
14K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,250)
4
(4,069)
3
(1,050)
2
(199)
1
(188)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(688)
4
(153)
3
(90)
2
(30)
1
(66)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.dmvcheatsheets.com

J

Judy
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saved my butt. Thanks. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Melissa B.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and affordable "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Melissa B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Resources

Great way to supplement the online practice test. Definitely helps to better prepare students.

L

Lawrence S.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Info provided by dmvcheatsheets is current with CA DMV law/regulations, and helpful. Great to prep for written test. Thank-you, Ls."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good and informative."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

Iris M.
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"felt confident that my purchase was safe, in providing my payment information "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Iris M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very helpful. Suggest to everyone who has to take the test, take the Practice test.

H

Helene L.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your buyers represent all different age groups from new drivers to old ones. I'm one of those pretty old ones, and the cheat sheets represent a great way for me and other older drivers to brush up on things we may have forgotten as well as to bring awareness to issues we never learned about so many years ago. Back in the day, driver's ed classes stressed hand signals for turns. There were no red arrows in traffic signs. So this contemporary method of brushing up on driving skills is valid indeed!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Helene L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is a great way to help folks understand the answers to test questions. And some of the info found in the cheat sheet was new info for me, things I really hadn't known. I won't forget those answers!

S

Susana N.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel satisfy with my shopper experience of this material. It help me to study for the DMV written test. I recommended to anybody that need prepare for his/her written test and even for the driving test. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Susana N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

understandable and simple. the questions are similar of the real test. I read the booklet and I answer almost all the questions right about 80% at the first time.

C

Charles M.
2 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well Done !!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Charles M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Value !

Excellent content … easy to use. Very worthwhile investment.

T

Teresa G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"INFO WAS VERY HELPFUL AND I FELT CONFIDENT ABOUT TAKING THE TEST. I PASSED TEST."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steve W.
2 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good driving material."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Austin
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's great very good at letting you see and show you where to study for the wrong answers "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
S

Sherilyn
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The questions on your cheat sheet are very Helpful and I remember some of them from the Last time I did the test!!! Your cheat sheet is Worth the buy if you are struggling to pass the Written test!! You got nothing to lose except not Passing!!! I would tell everyone to give cheat sheet a try!!! Kudos to you guys!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michael
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very well done web site. Product was extremely helpful"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Shelby
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Passed my CDL test with flying colors! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Romero
2 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed the test. So it wss helpfull. I was coming from california to oregon. And this material helped me pass the test"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dante
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The materials helped me pass the CDL exam. I also found the cheat sheets and practice exams to be extremely insightful and helpful. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Ken
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Renee E.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed!! Thanks to www.dmvcheatsheets.com"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jeffrey/Jon
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Passed Test!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found this site very helpful! I went to go take it at the DMV and I passed the test! Everything that is on the test is exactly like the cheatsheet! I'm glad that I used this and paid for it. If I didn't use it, I wouldn't have passed! I'm glad that I found out about this! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dot
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not taken my test yet, but I feel so much better about my ability to do very well on the test. I am a senior and have not been tested for years. There are a few things out there that I had forgotten. I'm very grateful for the cheat sheet. Thanks for such a professional, easy and inexpensive way to get an upper hand on this important test!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

Visit www.dmvcheatsheets.com ►