www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,455 Ratings

5
13K+ (72.1%)
4
4032 (21.8%)
3
877 (4.8%)
2
122 (0.7%)
1
114 (0.6%)
13K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(13,303)
4
(3,804)
3
(980)
2
(187)
1
(181)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(627)
4
(137)
3
(78)
2
(24)
1
(63)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.dmvcheatsheets.com

K

Kenneth W.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the material very helpful and I passed on the very first try thank you very much"
R

Raymond
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed the test on my first try. Thanks for the useful material"
L

LWM
Today , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product literature and layout. "
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
D

Denise L.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the cheatsheets and 10 min of study got me through the test. I did not have time to take the practice tests, in hindsight I would not have Paid the extra 10 dollars for it. Thank you! "
E

Ed C.
2 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"
A

Aunt B.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Material received was very helpful. So much better than reading that 100+page booklet from the DMV that was very dry reading. Out of the twenty questions I had to answer on the actual DMV test, at least 16 of the questions were straight from the Cheat Sheets. Thank you for your help."
J

Joey C.
2 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what we wanted"
J

Jen
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely helpful and will purchase again for my teen drivers!"
P

Pat
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I took the test yesterday and passed. That's good enough for me. The practice tests for pay are superior to the free tests offered by the DMV. Several questions and answers via the DMV would answer a question with a very strange answer kinda like: Q: How are you today? A: I just get back from the beach. When I returned home I dumped all the Q's and A's in the shredder so I cannot give you the actual ridiculous responses. Trust me. You get what you pay for."
G

Garyg
3 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"80 yr old newcomer to Idaho. Past test first time, only missed 3 questions. "
G

Gloria
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information is very helpful; the tests are structured well - what I was mostly interested in was the portion of National signs as that is the portion that had difficulty with the last time I renewed my DL; I found the sign portion of the sheets to be of particular value to me"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took the test. Redid the missed questions. Took test at DMV and now have my OR license"
M

MARLEEN
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NONE"
M

Moved F.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy way to get the basics to pass the test!"
R

Ran
3 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found this study material to be very very helpful I passed the test on the first try"
M

Mark
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information packages I chose was extremely helpful and also directly to the point. No babbling language ! "
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
D

Daud
4 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good package to practsie~"
R

Raymond D.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not taken the test yet so I cannot Tate the product."

See more www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

Visit www.dmvcheatsheets.com ►