www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,203 Ratings

5
14K+ (72.4%)
4
4370 (21.6%)
3
952 (4.7%)
2
135 (0.7%)
1
127 (0.6%)
14K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(14,589)
4
(4,143)
3
(1,074)
2
(206)
1
(191)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(708)
4
(158)
3
(93)
2
(32)
1
(71)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

www.dmvcheatsheets.com

S

Scott Z.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dmvcheatsheets are great product I recommend it to all of my friends on to whoever wants to pass a driving exam"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Scott Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome study guide

The materials are awesome easy to understand i highly recommend I know when I take the test in a few weeks I will pass thank you

M

Mary E.
1 day ago , US

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience, I will tell my friends about this site."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Mary E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The review was exceptional and well planned to cover every area needed for this examination. After the review I passed on my first attempt. Awesome!

View this product

It was very structured and detailed in the information selected for review.

R

Roger
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need to review the questions again for the test on July 17 and it appears I must pay again to make this happen."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
D

Danny L.
4 days ago , US

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I passed Thank U"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Danny L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I passed Thank U

G

Grace A.
4 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very helpful and i passed my Written test for the 1st Take. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Grace A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very helpful and i passed my exam for the first take.

G

Gilbert L.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Cheat sheet is very helpful to study before you take the test."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Gilbert L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Cheat Sheet

The Cheat Sheet was very helpful to me.

M

Matthew W.
5 days ago , US

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Great easy material "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Matthew W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Worth every penny..

I studied for 45 min took samples me test and passed first try ....

D

Danny
5 days ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this the best way to pass your driver written test, great deal too!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Danny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

this gives you all tools you need to pass your written test!

R

Rickypoo
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"www.dmvcheatsheets.com is da bomb!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Lin-Jay
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The structure and layout of the questions and answers are precise and concise. That makes learning and reviewing easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bella
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is not user friendly. There should be a way to specify why I am buying the material and a customer service phone number. I wanted a cheat sheet for overall CO road law and specifically motorcycle law book and had difficulty navigating the site and finding the proper button to press for them."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Bella has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I have been reviewing the cheat sheet and it is very helpful. I moved from another state and the driving laws are slightly different. I recommend it for extra security in a new state.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the Cheat Sheet to be very helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tony M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase was easy no problems very satisfied and quick to study "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Tony M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very helpful I passed my test however I'm being tested again after I received my license I'm 88 yrs so I'll study again thanks

D

Debbie A.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful information"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Debbie A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A big help

Helped me in studying tremendously!

S

Sherry L.
2 weeks ago , US

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was excellent. It worked. I was pleased. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Sherry L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It was excellent. I finally passed the written with no trouble. It all went down realltfast with no hassles. Thanks.

K

Kenneth W.
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Cheat Sheets really helped my nephew prepare and pass the DMV Driver's test."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Susie A.
2 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would not pass without it on the first time "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Susie A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A must have for me to pass !!!

E

Ehrma R.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative and helpful ."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Luwina T.
2 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helful and i finally pass the test at dmv thank you "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Elizabeth H.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really helped I just kept taking tests on line and ended up with ROUND 98% WENT TO dmv AND PAST TEST"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Elizabeth H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

works...past dmv written test

very helpful. I repeated took the test ended up with 92% went to the DMV and passed the test. Questions very helpful

L

Larry
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm still in the process of studying the information and taking the test, but so far am very happy with this purchase!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

See more www.dmvcheatsheets.com Reviews

Visit www.dmvcheatsheets.com ►