dmv-written-test.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,267 Ratings

5
1011 (79.8%)
4
181 (14.3%)
3
53 (4.2%)
2
8 (0.6%)
1
14 (1.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(77)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,013)
4
(174)
3
(55)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dmv-written-test.com

J

Jose
1 day ago , VA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You never send it to me I'm still waiting for it
Recommend this Company
1/5
L

Lolita C.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was still studying
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kresse
5 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Son read through the questions on the way to DMV (25 min) as a refresher. He got 1 wrong . Well worth it !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kevin
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I read through the questions 2 times, went in and took the test and got 38 out of 40 right. It really is a cheat sheet, it makes taking the test really easy. I've been driving my new hog everyday--thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Barbara J.
1 week ago , ID

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I printed all the questions so I could review them anytime and see them in written on paper form.
A couple of the questions examples were very helpful but there were some questions that I didn't even have any knowledge of (not included in the samples) but because I paid for the questions it forced me to study them and that really helped. I passed and awaiting my drivers license so I can now be legal and can also register my Van. Thank you
Recommend this Company
4/5
A

Alejandra G.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the questions on the Dmv cheat sheet were in the permit written test. So good thing I studied that cheat sheet and passed my permit test with the first try!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Davanne
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent this test help me to passed the test thank you so much
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

helmer
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all questions are there
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brina
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a good help for me to be prepared. I will recommend people to do that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

KL S.
1 week ago , TN

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed at Class B with airbrakes and Passenger endorsement. Studied the cheat sheet for 3 days and passed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dmv-written-test.com Reviews

Visit dmv-written-test.com ►