dmv-written-test.com Reviews

Filter

3,123 Verified Customer Reviews

3,123 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2582
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
399
(12.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(1.1%)

Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2592
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
364
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
W
william
Today , WI

Guide was very helpful, several of the questions in the guide appeared in the test. Be sure before taking the test you review the signage images.

Would Recommend
4/5

T
Tinotenda T.
Today , NC

I managed to obtain my drivers license by studying the test sheet

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
shrkstr5
1 day ago , WA

I bought the product and got a new respect them on what the product means nevertheless when I got the test it was AB or C test format your answers only gave me a certain portion of the conglomerate of all of the answers so overall I was not pleased with your product it only gave me a bundle of the answers he didn't give me the answers to test a it didn't give me the answers to test B it didn't give me the answer if I had got test D so you have to be more clear when you're selling a product like this it's not scam it's on the borderline of that so I want to just say give you three out of four stars thank you

Would Recommend
3/5

A
Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

The test went very well. The cheat sheet helped in conceptual understanding and preparedness for the test.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Joanne
1 day ago

It would be even better if the questions were multiple choice.

Would Recommend
4/5

L
Lynda B.
2 days ago

Great study guide! Easy to use. Just missed one question about when can you pass on the left of a trolley.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Lap
2 days ago , CA

I passed DMV test online the first time I try!

Would Recommend
5/5

R
raerae
2 days ago , WV

I haven't taken the test yet, but will next week, so far so good in answering the questions.

Would Recommend
4/5

K
Kim M.
2 days ago

After paying for the test, I couldn't get back into it at a later date!

Would Recommend
3/5

I
Isabella L.
2 days ago , CA

I purchased the quick study material. I recently took my DMV renewal test and passed on the first try. The material was easy to understand and review. Bravo Zulu! Many thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Francis
3 days ago , FL

Me salió súper bien entendible

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Parks
3 days ago , AL

This is good to have even after passing all you test. Has a lot of beneficial information.

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Leana
4 days ago , CA

I studied the cheat sheet for 3 separate days, on and off during the day.

Really great questions without a lot of yada yada!

Would Recommend
5/5

F
francisco
4 days ago , NJ

fue muy bueno me ayudó para el examen de conocimiento les agradezco y que sigan ayudando a muchas personas.

Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Dirimo
4 days ago , NV

Fue de gran ayuda la hoja de examen como también las preguntas y respuestas muy satisfactoria las señales muy eficiente es buena recomendación me siento satisfecho

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Covay
5 days ago , WA

I missed 7 out of 40 questions 82% passing grade

Would Recommend
5/5

W
Willie
5 days ago , MN

Helpful

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
5 days ago



Would Recommend
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Arlety
5 days ago , OH

Me Encanto he aprendido mucho con el tes y espero tener exito Pasar el examen con Buena calificacion

Would Recommend
2/5

E
Ernesto
5 days ago , WA

Todos fue excelentes aprendí rápido pase mi examen

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024